I Cannot Marry An Igbo Man Because They Are Too Nosy - Tonto Dikeh (Page 140)

Date: 01-04-2012 1:51 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 137 138 139 [140] 141 142 143
- interpo77 at 5-04-2012 04:41 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  5-04-2012 03:00 PM
The same thing u do
i speak and write my words not coppied paste ,
though that doesnt cuase any harm here now ok
Posted: at 5-04-2012 04:41 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- interpo77 at 5-04-2012 04:50 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: divine2000 on  5-04-2012 04:39 PM
¨let me first of all  say tonto dikeh it WRONG TO GENERALIZE¨ that  aside, as a proud BENIN GUY i av read alot of comment by igbos here
then i understand de reason why she said it in the first place, u see wat u do in ur face everyday of ur life an u denie it, who occupy
all de local hotel in 9ja as a prostitute IGBOS GALS, who are the BLOOD SOCKIN VANPIRE IN 9JA AKA RITUALIST IGBO,WHO KILL MOTHER,SISTER ,BROTHER, NEPHEW, COUSIN FOR RITUAL PRATICES, IGBOS, who are de ppl wen doin same busness with den dat we hire
assasine to kill u or rubb ur store also IGBOS, who is the socalled prostitute of the scream TONTO DIKE IGBO, come to europe a whole lot
of IGBOS GALS are here doin desame prostitute work

IGBOS whr once BENIN slaves, read ur history incase u dnt no , there is GREAT BENIN KINGDOM WHC SPREAD  THROUGH LAGOS UPTO BENIN REPUBLIC, AN PART OF PRESENT DAY GHANA,AN ALL THE REGION OF NIGER DELTA

THERE WAS THE OYO EMPIRE 4 DE YUROBA, THERE WAS ALSO A KINGDOM IN THE NORTH,WHR WAS UR KINGDOM U BUILT IN EAST TELL? U AV NO HOME, U WHR SLAVE FRM GREAT BENIN KINGDOM,THAT IS WHY SHE SAID IT, U STLL ACT LIKE SLAVE RANT LIKE SLAVE, BENIN IS UR FATHER, GO ACROSS ALL THE ¨MUSEUM ALROUND THE WORLD U WE SEE GREAT BENIN KINGDOM AN IN HISTORY BOOK¨becos the british na reduce us to a small state, atleast we fight wen dey came, whr was IGBOS AT THE TIME, atleast i av given u a little free EDUCATION na to set ur notin head strgt,whr can we find IGBOS INHISTORY, APART FRM CIVIL WAR RITUAL KILLIN 4 MONEY.

hahah, benin pig speaking in edo laughable idioma, so ur cock and bull story was the history of benin kingdom and the igbos was once benin slaves? illitracy is a big desease, read that ur history again,benin is a lost kingdom and the world has it story and the great history of igbos from emancipation till date, the ibos was the only nigerian history well adored and welcomed in he world, read nigerian history, pure boy
Posted: at 5-04-2012 04:50 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mercyjelleh at 5-04-2012 04:53 PM (12 years ago)
WOW GURL I LOVE U BUT WAT U SAY MAKE ME THINK LOLOL  MEN ARE MEN    Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Kiss Kiss Undecided Undecided Undecided
Posted: at 5-04-2012 04:53 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- onyimau20 at 5-04-2012 05:07 PM (12 years ago)
Is she really ready for marriage? with those attitudes..Can see she is talking out of frustration.
Posted: at 5-04-2012 05:07 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divine2000 at 5-04-2012 05:15 PM (12 years ago)
ANY TIME S,SOUTH AND S,EAST IS ARGUEING OVER A THING THIS ANIMAL CALLED AJANNI WILL INCLUDE  HIS USELESS MOUTH INTO THE ISSUE .ANIMAL GO AND DIE WITH YOUR BROTHEERS IN THE NORTH, CAMEL FCUKER WITH STOMACH FULL OF MAGGOTS, YOU SHOULD BE ASHAME OF YOUR SELF. BASTARD .SINCE MY ALMOST 17YRS IN EUROPE I HAVE NEVER MET AN HAUSA MAN. USELESS PEOPLE. S,SOUTH ,S.WEST AND S,EAST DONT WANT YOU SO PLS FACE THE NORTHERN PROBLEM AND LEAVE US ALONE .AFTER FIGHT WE CAN ALWAYS SETTLE OUR DIFFERENCES. I M BETTER THAN YOU AND ALL YOUR ENTIRE GENERATION. FOOLISH MAN

gastro dear jst leh d sleepn dog lie. We r afta peace here so u shldnt mind wah anybody says 2 alternate ur purpose. Kip embracn peace coz wen dey r tired,, dey'll jst kip calm nd join us owk.

Report to moderator    Logged  
Solidstonez
[Female]
Upcoming
   Re: I Cannot Marry An Igbo Man Because They Are Too Nosy - Tonto Dikeh
« posted : April 03, 2012, 11:32:51 PM (yesterday at 11:32 PM) »  

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Quote from: ASIWAJUTAIWO on April 03, 2012, 10:12:15 PM

PLS LET STOP THIS SHIT HERE , INSULTING EACH OTHER TRIBE , AM A YORUBA MAN BUT NEVER YOU COMPARE IBO WITH EDO BECAUSE IBO REPRESENT NIGERIA INTERNATIONAL AND THEY JEWS OF AFRICA , THEIR PROGRESS ANY WHERE THEY PUT HAND IS GOD BLESSING . WHEN U TALK OF NIGERIANS INTERNATIONAL IS MADE UP WITH HAUSA ,YORUBA AND IGBO . IF YOU DON'T KNOW HISTRY ASK YOUR FATHER . EVEN DELTA IBO IS GREATER THAN EDO TALKLESS OF IBO AS A HOLE . IF U LIKE CALL THEM WHAT EVER U LIKE IBO IS GREAT . I VISIT NNEWI LAST MONTH WHEN I TRAVEL BACK TO NIGERIA , I WAS VERY HAPPY THAT MY NIGERIA BROTHER HAS OPEN AUTOMOBILE COMPANY THAT MANUFACTOR CARS IN NIGERIA  CALLED NIGERIA MADE .PLS VISIT THIS WEBSITE AND CONFIRM www.innosongroup.com .IBO WOMAN WILL TAKE OVER WORLD BANK PRESIDENT SOON . DR NGOZI OKONJI IWULA . OBAMA HIMSELF RESPECT THIS IRON LADY CALLED NGOZI EVEN WORLD , SHE HAVE WORK WITH WORLD BANK FOR OVER 20 YEARS . IBO MAN IS THE FIRST BLACK MAN TO BE A COMMONWEALTH SECRETARY GENERAL CHIEF EMEKA ANYAKU . CHINUE ACHEBE OF THINGS FALL APART IS WORLD ELITE NOBLE LITTERATURE IN THE WORLD , HE RECIEVING AWARD EVERY YEAR. OK CHECK THIS GENTEL MAN CHUKA UMUNNA MP LABOUR MEMBER OF PARLIAMENT FOR STREATHAN  IN BRITAIN , NEW OBAMA OF AFRICA IS FROM IBO LAND VISIT THIS WEB www.chuka.org.uk .HE WILL BE ELECT FOR BRITISH PRIME MINISTRY VERY SOON BECAUSE HE QUALIFY TO BE A PREM MINISTER .SEE ANOTHER IBO MEDICAL DOCTOR IN AMERICA DR IFEANYI OBIAKOR MD-OBSTETRICS & GYNECOLOGY SPECIALIST IN BROOKLYN NEW YORK , HE TRAIN ALMOST 200 DOCTORS FROM NIGERIA EVERY YEAR IN AMERICA .

IF YOU COME FOR ENTERTAINMENT IN AFRICA CALL IBO PEOPLE BOY AND GIRLS , AS WELL AS YORUBA'S . IF YOU COME FOR NIGERIA COMMUNITY IN AMERICA. CARRI BEAN AND SOUTH AMERICA IS ONLY IBO , HAUSA AND YORUBA MEN YOU WILL SEE ALSO EDO LADIES WHILE THEY MEN ARE KNOW WHERE TO BE FIND . EDO MEN ARE AFRAID OF IBOS AND YORUBA'S MEN BECAUSE WORLD KNOW THEM AS PEOPLE WHOLE HIDE UNDER WOMAN , PLS THAT NAME IS DIRTY NAME , YOU GUYS WILL TRY TO BE A MAN ALWAYS BECAUSE WHEN YOU CALL EDO IN INTERNATIONAL COMMUNITY U WILL ONLY SEE EDO LADIS WHILE THEIR MEN HIDE BECAUSE LADIS REPRESENT THEM ANY WHERE THEIR GO .

I SURPRISE TO SEE EDO GUYS COMMENTING OF THIS SITE  INSULTING IBOS MEN BUT WHEN IT COME FOR FACE TO FACE MEN TO MEN YOU CAN'T SEE EDO BUT YOU WILL ONLY SEE IBO ,YORUBA,HAUSA, IJAW .ISOKO.URHOBO  AND OTHER TRIBES IN DELTA AND RIVERS STATES .  WOMAN SPEAK FOR EDO MEN .  ALL OVER THE WORLD KNOW ABOUT THIS HISTORY OF EDO GUYS OUTSIDE NIGERIA .

IF YOU GUYS LIKE GO AHEAD AND INSULT IBOS WILL KNOW WHO IS WHO , HISTORY CAN NEVER CHANGE . IBOS ARE GREAT AND MONEY MAKING MACHINE , AMERICA AND EUROPE HAVE THE LARGE NUMBERS OF RICH MEN IN THE WORLD WHY CAN'T YOU ASK THEM KNOW THEIR MAKE THE MONEY . WHAT EVEN IBOS IS DOING TODAY TO MAKE MONEY AMERICANS AND EUROPEANS HAVE DONE IT LONG TIME AGO TO BOOST THEIR ECONOMY WELL . IBOS SEE FAR THAN OTHER TRIBE IN NIGERIA BECAUSE IBO HAVE FIGHT BIAFRA WAR ,EVEN AFTER THE BIAFRA WAR NIGERIAN GOVERNMENT TAKE OVER ALL IBOS PROPERTIES AND SACK IBO  TRIBE IN GOVERNMENT ALMOST 3,000 IBOS DIE DURING THE WAR BUT WHAT IS HAPPENING TODAY , THEIR STILL ON TOP .

. FOOL LIKE U , U START BY SAYIN U NO THE HISTORY NA I NO U ARE DUMB ASS URSEF,WHC TRIBE  IS REPRESENTIN IN THE WORLD HISTORY BOOK BENIN WE RULE B4
DE BRITSH CAME AN OPPRESS US WE RULE DE SO 9JA READ UR HISTORY YOURBA CAWARD LIKE U OYO CUD NOT FIGHT FOR UR LAND FRM WHITE MAN HAND, ATLEAST BENIN BRAVELLY FIGTH.

Posted: at 5-04-2012 05:15 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- HOPEA23 at 5-04-2012 05:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: interpo77 on  5-04-2012 04:41 PM
i speak and write my words not coppied paste ,
though that doesnt cuase any harm here now ok
Back off dude

Posted: at 5-04-2012 05:22 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 5-04-2012 05:24 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: interpo77 on  5-04-2012 04:50 PM
hahah, benin pig speaking in edo laughable idioma, so ur cock and bull story was the history of benin kingdom and the igbos was once benin slaves? illitracy is a big desease, read that ur history again,benin is a lost kingdom and the world has it story and the great history of igbos from emancipation till date, the ibos was the only nigerian history well adored and welcomed in he world, read nigerian history, pure boy
On behalf of my sister that have used you and dumped u like u are a piece of shit...I am so sorry on her behalf okay... It life you know just take heart and move on... I understand the reasons of your frustration but it is  what it is.. Sorry

Posted: at 5-04-2012 05:24 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BendelArmedRobb at 5-04-2012 07:51 PM (12 years ago)
¨let me first of all  say tonto dikeh it WRONG TO GENERALIZE¨ that  aside, as a proud BENIN GUY i av read alot of comment by igbos here
then i understand de reason why she said it in the first place, u see wat u do in ur face everyday of ur life an u denie it, who occupy
all de local hotel in 9ja as a prostitute IGBOS GALS, who are the BLOOD SOCKIN VANPIRE IN 9JA AKA RITUALIST IGBO,WHO KILL MOTHER,SISTER ,BROTHER, NEPHEW, COUSIN FOR RITUAL PRATICES, IGBOS, who are de ppl wen doin same busness with den dat we hire
assasine to kill u or rubb ur store also IGBOS, who is the socalled prostitute of the scream TONTO DIKE IGBO, come to europe a whole lot

IGBOS whr once BENIN slaves, read ur history incase u dnt no , there is GREAT BENIN KINGDOM WHC SPREAD  THROUGH LAGOS UPTO BENIN REPUBLIC, AN PART OF PRESENT DAY GHANA,AN ALL THE REGION OF NIGER DELTA

THERE WAS THE OYO EMPIRE 4 DE YUROBA, THERE WAS ALSO A KINGDOM IN THE NORTH,WHR WAS UR KINGDOM U BUILT IN EAST TELL? U AV NO HOME, U WHR SLAVE FRM GREAT BENIN KINGDOM,THAT IS WHY SHE SAID IT, U STLL ACT LIKE SLAVE RANT LIKE SLAVE, BENIN IS UR FATHER, GO ACROSS ALL THE ¨MUSEUM ALROUND THE WORLD U WE SEE GREAT BENIN KINGDOM AN IN HISTORY BOOK¨becos the british na reduce us to a small state, atleast we fight wen dey came, whr was IGBOS AT THE TIME, atleast i av given u a little free EDUCATION na to set ur notin head strgt,whr can we find IGBOS INHISTORY, APART FRM CIVIL WAR RITUAL KILLIN 4 MONEY.

GUY ABEG E DON DO PLEASE FORGET ABOUT DIS PROBLEM AND NO COME START AGAIN HERE OK
Posted: at 5-04-2012 07:51 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- steve222 at 6-04-2012 12:00 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Beehives on  5-04-2012 03:06 PM

My sister I beg ur pardon if ur offended! But u know truths hurts. I am making a general statement nothing bad with it.
SON OF A PIG TALKING SHIT
Posted: at 6-04-2012 12:00 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 6-04-2012 12:50 AM (12 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 6-04-2012 12:50 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- biancaflexy at 6-04-2012 05:48 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  5-04-2012 03:02 PM
Benin tradition.. Airhead you are very stupid for saying that... So u also saying your girls doing it ..is Igbo tradition right... Get your facts right. Ashawo is in everywhere... So I want you to back off this post.
we r tlkin abt peace nd u doin odawise. Well wah meks u tink she wld bck of afta d insults. Anyway nxt tym ignore her or u correct her in a more polite way. Jst an advice.
Posted: at 6-04-2012 05:48 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- biancaflexy at 6-04-2012 05:50 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Beehives on  5-04-2012 03:06 PM

My sister I beg ur pardon if ur offended! But u know truths hurts. I am making a general statement nothing bad with it.
evrytin's bad coz u'll jst end up startin anoda quarel owk.
Posted: at 6-04-2012 05:50 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- biancaflexy at 6-04-2012 05:54 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: interpo77 on  5-04-2012 04:50 PM
nawao una don start again? Interpo i go flush u 4 toilet ooo:D. Anyway jst ignore dose who wnts 2 b fools.
Posted: at 6-04-2012 05:54 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- biancaflexy at 6-04-2012 06:01 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  5-04-2012 05:24 PM
On behalf of my sister that have used you and dumped u like u are a piece of shit...I am so sorry on her behalf okay... It life you know just take heart and move on... I understand the reasons of your frustration but it is  what it is.. Sorry
come 2 tink of it dnt u tink u bhavn so childish. If u didnt correct d ur edo pesn who med d commnt dah he replied 2 den y dnt u calm him dwn rada dan comment dis rubbish. Its beta u kip mute dan rplyn dis way xpt if u dnt wnt d peace rainin here nw.
Posted: at 6-04-2012 06:01 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 6-04-2012 01:51 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 6-04-2012 01:51 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Emiy at 6-04-2012 05:10 PM (12 years ago)
tonto dikeh cary go i lyk ur phyuk, cn u gv me small? Lol.
Posted: at 6-04-2012 05:10 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Solidstonez at 6-04-2012 08:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Beehives on  5-04-2012 02:57 PM
wow young sis., u got it wrong! I think birds of the same feathers flies alike. Its not our tradition allowing women to prostitute and bring the proceeds to the family. Its like eating acursed thing. After having sold herself she will bring the money to prepare meal for the family. In Benin its a tradition. women are instrument used in hustling to provide for their family.
look here  what do you know about benin tradition? you just prove to the world what your tradition is all about ewu

Posted: at 6-04-2012 08:29 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 6-04-2012 08:33 PM (12 years ago)

God bless you my bros

Posted: at 6-04-2012 08:33 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 6-04-2012 08:36 PM (12 years ago)
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 6-04-2012 08:36 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 6-04-2012 08:37 PM (12 years ago)
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 6-04-2012 08:37 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 137 138 139 [140] 141 142 143