TOP TEN (10) LIES WOMEN TELLS MEN

Date: 02-04-2012 8:19 am (11 years ago) | Author: adams yusuf (AY)
- at 2-04-2012 08:19 AM (11 years ago)
 Angry Angry Angry The Top 10 Lies Women Tell Men
Susannah BreslinApril 20, 2010 Leave a Comment // galleries, relationships

Ah, women. So mysterious! So enigmatic! We have more layers than an onion. And men, poor, poor men. Left to figure us out all on their own. Sorry! We don’t mean to be confusing. We just are. While many of us strive to be honest, truthful, and forthright, we do not always tell the truth. That is the truth. Sometimes (gasp!), we lie. Most of the time, though, these are little white lies, half-truths told to keep the peace. Other times, our lies are a little bigger — say, for example, when the subject is sex. Here’s a cheat sheet of the mistruths that are most likely to come out of a woman’s mouth, and what men can learn about the lies, the sweet little lies, that women tell.

Posted: at 2-04-2012 08:19 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- adams933 at 2-04-2012 08:23 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: adams933 on  2-04-2012 08:19 AM
Angry Angry Angry The Top 10 Lies Women Tell Men
Susannah BreslinApril 20, 2010 Leave a Comment // galleries, relationships

Ah, women. So mysterious! So enigmatic! We have more layers than an onion. And men, poor, poor men. Left to figure us out all on their own. Sorry! We don’t mean to be confusing. We just are. While many of us strive to be honest, truthful, and forthright, we do not always tell the truth. That is the truth. Sometimes (gasp!), we lie. Most of the time, though, these are little white lies, half-truths told to keep the peace. Other times, our lies are a little bigger — say, for example, when the subject is sex. Here’s a cheat sheet of the mistruths that are most likely to come out of a woman’s mouth, and what men can learn about the lies, the sweet little lies, that women tell.

We’ve discussed the most common lies women tell men and men tell women, but what about those little white lies women tell each other? For the most part, women fib to one another to spare feelings, but sometimes, as the Daily Mail reports today, lies are told to sabotage the competition (how rude!). After the jump, the 15 most common lies women tell each other.
Your haircut looks … great!
Yes, I’d love to be a bridesmaid in your wedding!
What are you talking about? You don’t have big hips.
You’re better off without him.
Of course, I won’t tell anyone.
These are great; I want the recipe!
Wow, you don’t look your age at all.
No, you’re not being crazy.
You’re nothing like your mother.
I really like your new boyfriend.
If I had your body, I’d wear that outfit too.
Don’t worry about it. I would have done the same exact thing.
Wow, you look like you’ve lost weight.
I’m not mad.
Posted: at 2-04-2012 08:23 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 2-04-2012 08:33 AM (11 years ago)
@Adams933, Tell us also men's white lie because they are the greatest liars of our time.
Posted: at 2-04-2012 08:33 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- nememma at 2-04-2012 08:38 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 2-04-2012 08:38 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- adams933 at 2-04-2012 08:41 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on  2-04-2012 08:33 AM
@Adams933, Tell us also men's white lie because they are the greatest liars of our time.

Men are all saints, "They never lie"  Tongue long tym how yu de na
Posted: at 2-04-2012 08:41 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 2-04-2012 09:02 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: adams933 on  2-04-2012 08:41 AM
Men are all saints, "They never lie"  Tongue long tym how yu de na
Am good ooo and you? Men don't lie, i see,
Posted: at 2-04-2012 09:02 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- adams933 at 2-04-2012 10:13 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on  2-04-2012 09:02 AM
Am good ooo and you? Men don't lie, i see,

Exactly  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 2-04-2012 10:13 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 2-04-2012 10:39 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: adams933 on  2-04-2012 10:13 AM
Exactly  Grin Grin Grin
Ok ooo, with men bla bla bla.
Posted: at 2-04-2012 10:39 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- adams933 at 2-04-2012 11:24 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on  2-04-2012 10:39 AM
Ok ooo, with men bla bla bla.

Posted: at 2-04-2012 11:24 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 2-04-2012 11:24 AM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 2-04-2012 11:24 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- 50scent at 2-04-2012 11:44 AM (11 years ago)
 Wink Wink Wink

Posted: at 2-04-2012 11:44 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jossy4reall at 2-04-2012 12:38 PM (11 years ago)
I C

Posted: at 2-04-2012 12:38 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- wilat at 2-04-2012 01:29 PM (11 years ago)
Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 2-04-2012 01:29 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 2-04-2012 01:52 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on  2-04-2012 12:38 PM
I C
Na wetin you see today wey na only i see you dey talk.
Posted: at 2-04-2012 01:52 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- jossy4reall at 2-04-2012 02:32 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on  2-04-2012 01:52 PM
Na wetin you see today wey na only i see you dey talk.

many thins and my mouth no fit talk am

Posted: at 2-04-2012 02:32 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Brnsugarbabe37 at 2-04-2012 03:33 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on  2-04-2012 08:33 AM
THANK U YES THEY R!!
Posted: at 2-04-2012 03:33 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 50scent at 2-04-2012 03:49 PM (11 years ago)
Men dont lie ,  Sad

Posted: at 2-04-2012 03:49 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- AareOnakakanfo at 2-04-2012 03:55 PM (11 years ago)
We all lie to each other...no need to pass the blaming game.

Posted: at 2-04-2012 03:55 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- petmanuel4loura at 18-05-2012 10:35 AM (11 years ago)
THATS TRUE
Posted: at 18-05-2012 10:35 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming