I Caught My Pastor Son Sleeping With My Wife – Herbalist

Date: 08-04-2012 10:32 pm (11 years ago) | Author: AYOOLA ADEBAYO
[1] 2 3 4 ... 8
- at 8-04-2012 10:32 PM (11 years ago)
Heavy trouble is currently raging in the family of Chief Simon Odo (a.k.a Satan is Sleeping). The 66 year old herbalist who has 48 wives and 200 children, is in a running battle with some of his children.

One of the trouble is that his children have insisted he must repent and give up the business but to no avail. Over time, seven of them were ordained pastors at the Lord’s Chosen Pentecostal Church, while many of them took after their father in his business.

However, the ordination of the pastors brought about a radical Christian awakening in the extra-large family of Chief Simon Odo. Consequently, there had been a simmering misunderstanding between the pastors and their father regarding his herbal practice.

Last February, Chief Simon lost one of his wives and made arranged for the burial programme, but his pastor sons rejected. They even organized a prayer programme for her burial.

In the confusion that ensued, the pastors and some of his children were said to have manhandled their father and tore his clothes to shreds. The herbalist have therefore taken the matter to the police.

“The beating is unacceptable and I cannot tolerate it and that was why I sought police intervention to prosecute them,” the herbalist father said.

Chief Simon’s trouble, according to a source, started two years ago when he allegedly discovered that one of the so-called pastors had segxwal relationship with one of his wives (name withheld), explaining that when he accosted him, the son reacted by mobilizing others to rebel against him.

Chief Simon argued that if his pastor sons’ repentance was to be making love to their father’s wife, then such repentance is evil before the creator of heaven and earth. He vowed to take his children to court for beating him.

The herbalist claimed that his children are lazy, looking for his wives to sleep with.

Reacting to their father's allegation, one of the seven pastors (name withheld) said his problem with their father was because he does not want to take care of his children, claiming he only gave birth to them and abandoned them to their fate.

I hear the family might appear in court soon.

Posted: at 8-04-2012 10:32 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ifemylove at 9-04-2012 12:08 AM (11 years ago)
who do we believe? the pastors, the herbalist, or you the poster? because, there is no evidence.... i need to see the link before i comment...
Posted: at 9-04-2012 12:08 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- winace at 9-04-2012 12:14 AM (11 years ago)
Agbaya baba
Posted: at 9-04-2012 12:14 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- diamondjewel at 9-04-2012 12:24 AM (11 years ago)
d story is so vague abeg mr.poster. No solid evidence jaweee
Posted: at 9-04-2012 12:24 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- fuckinjoe2 at 9-04-2012 12:25 AM (11 years ago)
you're just one of the most dumbest and archaic poster i have ever encountered.........tell me where and when this drama of yours took place?  and don't forget to give me the source of the news too....      monkey.

Posted: at 9-04-2012 12:25 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gastro at 9-04-2012 12:29 AM (11 years ago)
Where is the source of this crap?

Posted: at 9-04-2012 12:29 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Lekan22 at 9-04-2012 12:39 AM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed
Posted: at 9-04-2012 12:39 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Senegal at 9-04-2012 01:06 AM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 9-04-2012 01:06 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- okoroj at 9-04-2012 01:22 AM (11 years ago)
wahala dey Cool Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 9-04-2012 01:22 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 9-04-2012 01:54 AM (11 years ago)
@ay2xl ur just a newbie and u have already started posting fake stories,i wonder what you will post when you get upcoming
Posted: at 9-04-2012 01:54 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- legionkiwi at 9-04-2012 02:16 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Ifemylove on  9-04-2012 12:08 AM
who do we believe? the pastors, the herbalist, or you the poster? because, there is no evidence.... i need to see the link before i comment...
yes, i go with you
Posted: at 9-04-2012 02:16 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- jud4kul at 9-04-2012 02:19 AM (11 years ago)
Hmmmmm  Roll Eyes Huh? Cool Undecided
Posted: at 9-04-2012 02:19 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- telluzo at 9-04-2012 03:22 AM (11 years ago)
Wetin concern me with monkey Pastor. Just stop by to say hi.
Posted: at 9-04-2012 03:22 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- exever100 at 9-04-2012 03:30 AM (11 years ago)
u r just jobless nonsense
Posted: at 9-04-2012 03:30 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dedonmicky at 9-04-2012 03:58 AM (11 years ago)
Super story
Posted: at 9-04-2012 03:58 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- K-TRUTH at 9-04-2012 04:20 AM (11 years ago)
TUFIAKWA,if that is true.
Posted: at 9-04-2012 04:20 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sade4life at 9-04-2012 05:12 AM (11 years ago)
not the first time
Posted: at 9-04-2012 05:12 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- malvin2525 at 9-04-2012 06:02 AM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Huh? Shocked Grin
Posted: at 9-04-2012 06:02 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cresto45 at 9-04-2012 06:06 AM (11 years ago)
sth is seriously wrong somewere........
Posted: at 9-04-2012 06:06 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- chimexplus at 9-04-2012 07:22 AM (11 years ago)
Story of the year 2012
Posted: at 9-04-2012 07:22 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
[1] 2 3 4 ... 8