WAR!? Boko Haram Sends Out Second Video - "We Will Consume Jonathan In 3 Months" (Page 38)

Date: 12-04-2012 4:25 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 35 36 37 [38] 39 40 41 ... 102
- cadanre at 13-04-2012 11:59 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 13-04-2012 11:56 AM
When will you go for a suicide  mission to mecca???

He is not on that mission. We are now struggling to deal with Christian Boko Haram who have been bombing their churches. We want to stop them first before any further peace action. I believe we will be on top of the situation very soon as no less than 20 Christians were arrested red handed. Peace shall return very soon as Boko Haram are being dealt with. Cheers!

Posted: at 13-04-2012 11:59 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Dejola24856 at 13-04-2012 12:01 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 13-04-2012 11:41 AM
Make sure you convey this your useless message to your muslims brodas that want to kill ur president for nothing sake Idiot and spare this your pretense of having good manner.Manners my foot.,you you guys were about to commit atrocity and you want me to reason with you,you are making the biggest mistake ur all muslims miserable life.yet to see a muslim that will come here and conderm this guys act,you guys always have ways to defend their evil plan but i must promise you all that your evil plans will backfire to you people and your families.Stop contributing Nuisance I am here.

Lolz....what makes one a Nuisance? Check comments made by me and u?

Who is contributing nuisance here? Man i think u need some more xtra morals
Posted: at 13-04-2012 12:01 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 13-04-2012 12:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Dejola24856 on 13-04-2012 11:56 AM
Seriously me sef just dey laugh and catching fun ni ooooo......I just think its best i enlighten them a little....but dey've chosen to be a lost dog....I just pray make God help dem ni oooo
who is this ,,,from which jungle this one run from so..
Posted: at 13-04-2012 12:02 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- N_W_A at 13-04-2012 12:02 PM (13 years ago)
Islamic Teachings That Prove Their Religion Is False (PART 2)

Jesus was not crucified, it just looked like He was:
                       And because of their saying: We slew the Messiah, Jesus son of Mary, Allah's messenger - they slew him not nor crucified him, but it appeared so unto them; and lo! those who disagree concerning it are in doubt thereof; they have no knowledge thereof save pursuit of a conjecture; they slew him not for certain. (Qur'an 4:157).

Jesus made a bird out of clay and it came to life by Jesus blowing on it:
                         When Allah saith: O Jesus, son of Mary! Remember My favour unto thee and unto thy mother; how I strengthened thee with the holy Spirit, so that thou spakest unto mankind in the cradle as in maturity; and how I taught thee the Scripture and Wisdom and the Torah and the Gospel; and how thou didst shape of clay as it were the likeness of a bird by My permission, and didst blow upon it and it was a bird by My permission, and thou didst heal him who was born blind and the leper by My permission; and how thou didst raise the dead by My permission; and how I restrained the Children of Israel from (harming) thee when thou camest unto them with clear proofs, and those of them who disbelieved exclaimed: This is naught else than mere magic; (Qur'an 5:110).

The Christian Trinity is the Father, Mother, and Son:
                         And when Allah saith: O Jesus, son of Mary! Didst thou say unto mankind: Take me and my mother for two gods beside Allah ? he saith: Be glorified! It was not mine to utter that to which I had no right. If I used to say it, then Thou knewest it. Thou knowest what is in my mind, and I know not what is in Thy Mind. Lo! Thou, only Thou, art the Knower of Things Hidden ? (Qur'an 5:116).

God is not three in one:
              "O people of the Scripture! Do not exaggerate in your religion nor utter aught concerning Allah save the truth. The Messiah, Jesus son of Mary, was only a messenger of Allah, and His word which he conveyed unto Mary, and a spirit [sic.] from Him. So believe in Allah and His messengers and say not 'Three' - Cease! (it is better for you! - Allah is only one God. Far is it removed from His transcendent majesty that He should have a son...The Messiah will never scorn to be a slave unto Allah." (Quran [004.171])
              They do blaspheme who say: Allah is one of three in a Trinity: for there is no god except One Allah. If they desist not from their word (of blasphemy), verily a grievous penalty will befall the blasphemers among them. (Quran [005.073]) .

Jesus Christ is just a messenger of Allah and Mohammed:
               "Jesus son of Mary said: O Children of Israel! Lo! I am the messenger of Allah unto you, confirming that which was (revealed) before me in the Torah, and bringing good tidings of a messenger who cometh after me, whose name is the Praised One (Ahmad). But when he came to them with Clear Signs, they said, "this is evident sorcery!" (Quran [061.006])

****There is no mention of Mohammed or Islam in the Bible.  Jesus never made such statements.  Jesus never used the name of the false god Allah****

Jesus Christ Is Not Lord:
                     They take their priests and their anchorites to be their lords in derogation of Allah, and (they take as their Lord) Christ the son of Mary; yet they were commanded to worship but One Allah: there is no god but He. Praise and glory to Him: (Far is He) from having the partners they associate (with Him). (Quran [009.031])

****Ro 10:13  for, "Everyone who calls on the name of the Lord will be saved." {Joel 2:32}
****Ro 10:9  That if you confess with your mouth, "Jesus is Lord," and believe in your heart that God raised him from the dead, you will be saved.
****Muslims cannot be saved unless they turn away from their false religion and believe that Jesus Christ is Lord, that He is God.

Unbelievers are to be terrorized:
                      We will cast terror into the hearts of those who disbelieve, because they set up with Allah that for which He has sent down no authority, and their abode is the fire, and evil is the abode of the unjust. (Qur'an 3:151)
                       And prepare against them what force you can and horses tied at the frontier, to terrorize thereby the enemy of Allah...(Qur'an 8:60)
                       I will cast terror into the hearts of those who disbelieve. Therefore strike off their heads and strike off every fingertip of them. (Qur'an 8:12)

****The Bible does not use the word terrorize, but does reference Egyptians as terrorists (Acts 21:38).  There is no teaching  in the Bible about terrorizing unbelievers but a lot about winning them over to Christ.  God will strike terror in the hearts of mankind when he raises from the dead the two witnesses in the end times, but we are not called to terrorize people.

Lying is permitted:
                      "That person is not a liar who makes peace between two people, and speaks good words to do away their quarrel, although they should be lies." (Mishcat, vol ii. p.427.)

Jesus Helper Of Allah, His Disciples Muslims:
                      When Jesus found Unbelief on their part He said: "Who will be My helpers to (the work of) Allah?" Said the disciples: "We are Allah's helpers: We believe in Allah, and do thou bear witness that we are Muslims.Quran [003.052 ]

****This is not to be found in the Bible as Islam had not yet come into being as a religion at the time of Christ.

Mary complains to a palm tree about the pains of childbirth. The tree tells her to shake its trunk and ripe dates will fall:
                         And the pangs of childbirth drove her unto the trunk of the palm-tree. She said: Oh, would that I had died ere this and had become a thing of naught, forgotten! Then (one) cried unto her from below her, saying: Grieve not! Thy Lord hath placed a rivulet beneath thee, And shake the trunk of the palm-tree toward thee, thou wilt cause ripe dates to fall upon thee. So eat and drink and be consoled. And if thou meetest any mortal, say: Lo! I have vowed a fast unto the Beneficent, and may not speak this day to any mortal. Qur'an 19:23-26

****Lu 1:46  And Mary said: "My soul glorifies the Lord
****This palm tree story is not in the Bible and this puts down the faith of Mary.

Noah's ark landed on mount Judi and one of Noah's family drown in the flood:
                         “So the Ark floated with them on the waves (towering) like mountains, and Noah called out to his son, who had separated himself (from the rest): "O my son! embark with us, and be not with the unbelievers!" ... The son replied: “I will betake myself to some mountain: it will save me from the water.” ... “And the waves came between them, and the son was among those overwhelmed in the Flood … . The Ark rested on Mount Judi, and the word went forth: “Away with those who do wrong!” And Noah called upon his Lord, and said: “O my Lord! surely my son is of my family! and Thy promise is true, and Thou art the justest of Judges!” He said: “O Noah! He is not of thy family: For his conduct is unrighteous. So ask not of Me that of which thou hast no knowledge! I give thee counsel, lest thou act like the ignorant!” (Sura 11:42 ...)

****Ge 6:10  Noah had three sons: Shem, Ham and Japheth.
****Ge 8:18  So Noah came out, together with his sons and his wife and his sons‘ wives.
****Ge 8:4  and on the seventeenth day of the seventh month the ark came to rest on the mountains of Ararat.
****Noah only had three sons and all three were there after the ark landed.  Their genealogies are in the Bible.  The ark also landed on the mountains of Ararat.

Allah created evil:
                        Say: I seek refuge in the Lord of the Daybreak from the evil of that which He created; From the evil of the darkness when it is intense, And from the evil of malignant witchcraft, And from the evil of the envier when he envieth. (Qur'an 113:1-5)

****If Allah is not YHWH (which he isn't) then from this Qur'an passage it may be an indication that Allah the "Lord of the Daybreak"(in the Bible Lucifer is called the morning star (Is. 14:12) is really Satan who is the author of evil and lies (John 8:44).
Posted: at 13-04-2012 12:02 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 13-04-2012 12:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 13-04-2012 11:49 AM
cadanre you dont want to answer my question?

Did you ask any question here on NP. All I see from you is you ridiculing yourself. I did not see any sensical question that I can attend to. Or is there any?

Posted: at 13-04-2012 12:02 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- FinlandGuy at 13-04-2012 12:03 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: gastro on 13-04-2012 11:54 AM

MY QUESTIONS STILL UNASWERED, WELL I STILL WAITING ,A PATIENCE PAYS

The guy never answer the one wey u ask am,i go add another one join am. U know say dat guy na big foo,tested and trusted,im no know say huasa mouth no reach for government again.President,chief or army staff,senate,federal reserve all these post no their hand again,so na im make atiku dem don dey run mad to come back to power which is not possible.Hausa will still fail again.
Posted: at 13-04-2012 12:03 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 13-04-2012 12:03 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: danny6 on 13-04-2012 11:44 AM
May that your hand be amputated and may your body be used to end the crises in Nigeria for making this useless comment.

Udele.

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin..AND I SAY A BIG AMEN TO THAT!...
Posted: at 13-04-2012 12:03 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 13-04-2012 12:04 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Dejola24856 on 13-04-2012 11:48 AM
Lol.....who dey pass sermon to u? u dey make me laugh sef......Who is the bingo here? bingo is meant for barking dog.....and looking at the way am "loling" u here.....who is disturbed here? who is happy and who is sad? WHO IS D BINGO? simply u VERAH
i can see y u hav bin followin my comments around..... ur bro/sis comes here nd say worst thinz about xtian but that dosent mata to u.. it is verah comment that can never mak u hold ur lieing toungue rite?  dnt worry kip followin my comments around and c d repacaution..... cos there is notin u can do or say here that can change my mindset stp wastin ur time......... bingo bingo follow me around cos bingo follows it master around

Posted: at 13-04-2012 12:04 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 13-04-2012 12:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 13-04-2012 11:46 AM

Insults and human life which one is more important? Mr good manner

HE WON'T ANSWER YOU....JUST WATCH AND SEE..
Posted: at 13-04-2012 12:05 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 13-04-2012 12:06 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 13-04-2012 12:02 PM
who is this ,,,from which jungle this one run from so..
he is my bingo........

Posted: at 13-04-2012 12:06 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dipcylizzy at 13-04-2012 12:07 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ikwo1 on 13-04-2012 12:04 AM
Very tired but God said i should tell the good people of Nigeria that one day,the blood of the innocent will rise against all evil men in nigeria.and they will all be wiped out by a wild wind of glory.darkness can never prevail over light.

Good comment
Posted: at 13-04-2012 12:07 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- tippa at 13-04-2012 12:08 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: abdulidrisabu on 13-04-2012 11:36 AM

IGBOS AND YORUBA HAS POWER ONLY ON NASTY COMMENTS THROUGH ONLINE WITH STOLEN OLD LAPTOP OR BLACK BERRY;D Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin BUT WHEN YOU COMES PHYSICAL FIGHT/WAR THEM GO RUN GO BACK TO THEIR VILLAGE BECAUSE THEM TOO LIKE LIFE BESIDES THEY ARE VERY GREEDY, AND ALL IGBO DON'T WANT TO DIE  BUT ALL OF THEM WANT TO GO HAVEN.   Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

LISTEN! I WILL SAID IT IN A THOUSAND TIMES AND AGAIN AND AGAIN.  IGBO NO GET SINGLE STAND IN NIGERIA. (PERIOD). Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin ;
luk @ dis caveman, anyway u is just sayin ur ignoramus opinion. Must i remind ur knuckle head dat igbo's were there b4 u as far as federal republic of nigeria is concerned? fool get it into ur thick skull if not d facts dat other tribes felt intimated & also have natural hatred for igbos which led to d conspiracy with d british govt that cause d war 2 broke out in '67 with british government on d side of nigeria, shortly after d aburi accord in ghana. isreal would have helped biafra out but they were in fiercy war with arab nations so they couldn't do much.
I wish i cld just go on but le'me pause 4 now...so igbos has been d way we have been, blessed. if u''re comfortable enuff & can depend on urself then be a man and let me have my republic & see why u will still be jealous of me in few year 2 cum. u're still depending on me, u're hating me & yet u still won't let go of me even @ my own wish u still won't let go. u see, it's just how we are wonderfuly made so stop hatin...1luv.
Posted: at 13-04-2012 12:08 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dejola24856 at 13-04-2012 12:08 PM (13 years ago)

Lolz.....another error!!! U know why ur girl chose to ignore u dis days? hahahahahaha wondering hw i know abi? u b mumu

Its simply bcuz u've been cotribution lots of errors on here and she realized u r far too low for her personalty and dat u r a stain on her reputation......Man i will advice u to stop making comments on NP and start watching and learning
Posted: at 13-04-2012 12:08 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 13-04-2012 12:09 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Dejola24856 on 13-04-2012 12:01 PM
Lolz....what makes one a Nuisance? Check comments made by me and u?

Who is contributing nuisance here? Man i think u need some more xtra morals

He took after IKEMBANA so dont expect any good morals from him. Just bear with the poor GAY.

Posted: at 13-04-2012 12:09 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Dejola24856 at 13-04-2012 12:10 PM (13 years ago)

Lolz.....another error!!! U know why ur girl chose to ignore u dis days? hahahahahaha wondering hw i know abi? u b mumu

Its simply bcuz u've been cotributing lots of errors on here and she realized u r far too low for her personalty and dat u r a stain on her reputation......Man i will advice u to stop making comments on NP and start watching and learning
Posted: at 13-04-2012 12:10 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kp45 at 13-04-2012 12:11 PM (13 years ago)
If the so called Presido have what it takes to stop them for three months while will he come on air and say it. I tire for 9ja presido sha! Any way forwarding message to all security database.
Posted: at 13-04-2012 12:11 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 13-04-2012 12:11 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Dejola24856 on 13-04-2012 11:56 AM
Seriously me sef just dey laugh and catching fun ni ooooo......I just think its best i enlighten them a little....but dey've chosen to be a lost dog....I just pray make God help dem ni oooo
Posted: at 13-04-2012 12:11 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tippa at 13-04-2012 12:11 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: abdulidrisabu on 13-04-2012 11:36 AM
IGBOS AND YORUBA HAS POWER ONLY ON NASTY COMMENTS THROUGH ONLINE WITH STOLEN OLD LAPTOP OR BLACK BERRY;D Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin BUT WHEN YOU COMES PHYSICAL FIGHT/WAR THEM GO RUN GO BACK TO THEIR VILLAGE BECAUSE THEM TOO LIKE LIFE BESIDES THEY ARE VERY GREEDY, AND ALL IGBO DON'T WANT TO DIE  BUT ALL OF THEM WANT TO GO HAVEN.   Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

LISTEN! I WILL SAID IT IN A THOUSAND TIMES AND AGAIN AND AGAIN.  IGBO NO GET SINGLE STAND IN NIGERIA. (PERIOD). Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin ;
[/color]
luk @ dis caveman, anyway u is just sayin ur ignoramus opinion. Must i remind ur knuckle head dat igbo's were there b4 u as far as federal republic of nigeria is concerned? fool get it into ur thick skull if not d facts dat other tribes felt intimated & also have natural hatred for igbos which led to d conspiracy with d british govt that cause d war 2 broke out in '67 with british government on d side of nigeria, shortly after d aburi accord in ghana. isreal would have helped biafra out but they were in fiercy war with arab nations so they couldn't do much. that means u're a goat dat doesn't know anything. maybe ur mama is still feedin & packing ur shit. ewu hausa.
I wish i cld just go on but le'me pause 4 now...so igbos has been d way we have been, blessed. if u''re comfortable enuff & can depend on urself then be a man and let me have my republic & see why u will still be jealous of me in few year 2 cum. u're still depending on me, u're hating me & yet u still won't let go of me even @ my own wish u still won't let go. u see, it's just how we are wonderfuly made so stop hatin...1luv.
Posted: at 13-04-2012 12:11 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 13-04-2012 12:12 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kp45 on 13-04-2012 12:11 PM
If the so called Presido have what it takes to stop them for three months while will he come on air and say it. I tire for 9ja presido sha! Any way forwarding message to all security database.

Keep on trying.......>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

Posted: at 13-04-2012 12:12 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 13-04-2012 12:13 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Dejola24856 on 13-04-2012 12:10 PM

Its simply bcuz u've been cotributing lots of errors on here and she realized u r far too low for her personalty and dat u r a stain on her reputation......Man i will advice u to stop making comments on NP and start watching and learning

A typical virus in the house.

Posted: at 13-04-2012 12:13 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 35 36 37 [38] 39 40 41 ... 102