SAME DIFFERENCE Reply
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 10-06-2011 11:52 AM SAME DIFFERENCE ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Very similar.... ReplyWho Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
Then why do people condemn falling in love at first sight? Reply
i know no ReplyHOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Just lust, my friend! ReplyLive and let live!
My question pls......what's love? ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
love in first sight Reply![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: xter on 10-06-2011 02:44 PM My question pls......what's love? A total disaster, Xter! Live and let live!
the issue is almost the same... because u cannot be attracted to what Replyyou wont eventually love....and u cannot love what u are not attracted to, so either way you are a victim of first sight.... because most times attraction ends or leads to love, while love develops 'n' grows from attraction. am off for some snacks meen.
Quote from: Adikpe on 10-06-2011 11:51 AM Falling in love at first sight is bad as they say. Ok, getting attracted to someone at first sight, is it also bad? If no, what is the difference between falling in love at first sight and getting attracted to someone at first? There's nothing like Love at first sight.......... but i'm quite sure is Lust at first sight. Men/Women can't stop lusting for what they set their eyes on. They just wanna have a bite of it. DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
i don really no much about this so am passing Reply![]() ![]()
Quote from: chakamaroon on 10-06-2011 02:52 PM the issue is almost the same... because u cannot be attracted to what I no no say dem still get people wey get sense for Np, you have prooved me wrong you wont eventually love....and u cannot love what u are not attracted to, so either way you are a victim of first sight.... because most times attraction ends or leads to love, while love develops 'n' grows from attraction. am off for some snacks meen.
Quote from: Adikpe on 10-06-2011 11:51 AM Falling in love at first sight is bad as they say. Ok, getting attracted to someone at first sight, is it also bad? If no, what is the difference between falling in love at first sight and getting attracted to someone at first? u guys should stop misusing d word LOVE..tell me how could it be so possible someone could actually fall in love at first sight huh ![]() ![]() The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..