Please i need your help and candid/honest opinions

Date: 16-04-2012 12:34 am (12 years ago) | Author: katie osadebe
- at 16-04-2012 12:34 AM (12 years ago)
please brothers and sisters i am in a big shit right now. i have two men that wants to marry me. it goes like this... (man # one and man # two) i am hiv positive and man # one is my boyfriend and he is aware of my hiv status and he still loves me despite my present condition, but he is married, and now he wants to marry me and leave the woman because according to him, he doesnt love her as much as he loves me. he vowed never to disclose my status to anyone. however, i am currently undetectable. but then came man # two, who also wants to marry me. the problem is that man # two is not aware of my hiv status, and i cannot get myself to tell him because i dont want any scandal (ie i dont want a situation that i tell him and he refuse to marry me and will not keep his mouth shut about my status) i really want to tell him, but i am scared that he might start broadcasting it to everyone. pls what should i do? i didnt want to tell man # two maybe until after we are married. is this a wise thing to do? pls give me an honest and candid suggestion. thanks guys.

Posted: at 16-04-2012 12:34 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- sarah555 at 16-04-2012 01:23 AM (12 years ago)
if you are really serious with whatever you are saying, you should remember HIV is not a kriokro disease o, man number one get wife and pinkin i suppose and the man dey do you skin to skin? abi, den skin to skin to him wife abi? man number no no abi? he go do skin to skin with you abi after marriage abi?
COME O,
DEM SEND YOU COME abi?  Angry Angry Angry
abeg tell dem sey u no see any body for house   Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 16-04-2012 01:23 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Beauti4 at 16-04-2012 01:43 AM (12 years ago)
Girl u must tell them. Whether na HIV or VIH u get. I have meet pple who are infected with this illness, and what they do is that they move around talking to young people about how to prevent it. Some may have gotten it thru birth. However, leave man #1 alone. Open up to man#2 its none of your biz if he preach to the whole world that u hve HIV.  This is something you cannot hide outside of your marriage girl.You need to leave these two men alone and concentrate on God. Pray and God will bring a man that will love you for you.

Ku Luck!
Posted: at 16-04-2012 01:43 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- jossy4reall at 16-04-2012 05:02 AM (12 years ago)
e be like say u want to act anoda type of movie hia................but just 4rm wat I learn in dis kain movie wey I don watch b4.........I go tell u say...... d Devil u knw beta pass d Angel wey u no knw.............we are on d campaign to have a HIV free generation..........and it begins wit u if u help by not spreading it further

Posted: at 16-04-2012 05:02 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- valiente at 16-04-2012 05:07 AM (12 years ago)
 Smiley go watch SHUGA 9love sex money)
if u wanna marry man 2. he deserves to know your HIV status. just shun the stigma!
for man 1, i wont advise u to wreck a marriage, just cos he loves U.
remember, if there's a possibility of a HIV free generation, it begins with u
and btw, if man 1 is HIV+ marry him o lol
Posted: at 16-04-2012 05:07 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- chicco77 at 13-09-2012 08:59 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 13-09-2012 08:59 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero