i beg waka, no runnnnnn.
lets not b in a rush to condem.yes she was wrong in taking d guys money and sharing it,imagine sharing such money wit d doc n mum so things cld av bin out of hand.she mit realy luv d guy dnt want to tell just to keep d relationship and dats y she aborted.people make mistakes n learn.who,s to say d poster wont leave d girl next month,year....things happen n we make decision.dnt judge.her condition was not an easy one.To girls here,which one of u go say u never keep 2 guys at a time even if na just runs. Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() Listen, if u don't like it>>>try de guys mother>>>>maybe u can get his own mother pregnant 2 the age of 65>>>>ANOTHER MIRACLE. phyuk all y'all>>>>!
boring topic.... ReplyYOU BE THE KING,I'LL WEAR THE CROWN...DEAL?
Quote from: tanimola_f on 8-03-2009 06:04 PM lets not b in a rush to condem.yes she was wrong in taking d guys money and sharing it,imagine sharing such money wit d doc n mum so things cld av bin out of hand.she mit realy luv d guy dnt want to tell just to keep d relationship and dats y she aborted.people make mistakes n learn.who,s to say d poster wont leave d girl next month,year....things happen n we make decision.dnt judge.her condition was not an easy one.To girls here,which one of u go say u never keep 2 guys at a time even if na just runs. so what are u saying na ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
No time 2 read Long Story ReplyWHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
@ poster...... guy if i were u ehn.... they no born dat babe well say make she waka pass my street again, not to talk of walking into my compound with those two left legs of hers say she wan come beg...... u better waka go fine person wey go truly appreciate u cos if u dare take her back.... well maybe na ur obituary she and her mama go write next time with the doctor........ a single wise word should be more than enough for he who has ear to hear. chikina. Reply
Quote from: ceejay58 on 8-03-2009 06:32 PM @ poster...... guy if i were u ehn.... they no born dat babe well say make she waka pass my street again, not to talk of walking into my compound with those two left legs of hers say she wan come beg...... u better waka go fine person wey go truly appreciate u cos if u dare take her back.... well maybe na ur obituary she and her mama go write next time with the doctor........ a single wise word should be more than enough for he who has ear to hear. chikina. true ?
Quote from: Kennee on 8-03-2009 06:21 PM No time 2 read Long Story we know u na ![]()
Quote from: vivian07 on 8-03-2009 06:37 PM Quote from: ceejay58 on 8-03-2009 06:32 PM @ poster...... guy if i were u ehn.... they no born dat babe well say make she waka pass my street again, not to talk of walking into my compound with those two left legs of hers say she wan come beg...... u better waka go fine person wey go truly appreciate u cos if u dare take her back.... well maybe na ur obituary she and her mama go write next time with the doctor........ a single wise word should be more than enough for he who has ear to hear. chikina. true ?Vivi how's ur day going na?
this question is a lil pointless........... that gal na poison....... u kno lyk snake venom......... and when u get poisonous venom in ur body u cut it off no matter how painful it is or it mite spread n kill u so please run lyk hell Reply
Quote from: ceejay58 on 8-03-2009 06:42 PM Quote from: Kennee on 8-03-2009 06:21 PM No time 2 read Long Story we know u na ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: daysolar on 7-03-2009 02:59 AM shit it... sorry ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
let go of her if u allow crazy love to control ur life u ll regret it because she is d evil in ur life. U can survive forget her Reply