www.skynews.com
Good for him, he must be ( ajo nwa si owere baa nne ya n'afo) Reply
Quote from: digitalman on 14-02-2009 03:13 PM Good for him, he must be ( ajo nwa si owere baa nne ya n'afo) but how will himself and the 15years old girl friend train the baby? i think is bad for him
loooool kids of this days!! nawa oo Replywhat did they know they was doing??? at that age? Shame on how kids of today are growing up
Am still amused! Replythat dude cant even brush hes tooth by himself or even feed himself.. how would he take care of a child? chei!
Quote from: lonelysnow on 14-02-2009 03:15 PM Quote from: digitalman on 14-02-2009 03:13 PM Good for him, he must be ( ajo nwa si owere baa nne ya n'afo) but how will himself and the 15years old girl friend train the baby? i think is bad for him
what baffle me most is that, were did he get all the sperm he use for fatherly that baby? the boy must be a genius Reply
a little drop of water can make a mighty ocean, u know Reply
i dey feel u my broda.. just dat kids of nowadays don spoil finish Reply
wonders shall neva end Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
not concerned about him or the girl... i'm concerned about the baby Reply
DAT BOY IS 2MUCH!.... BT WAIT O! WAT IF NA D GIRL INTIATE D WHOLE TIN? Reply
I heard that he may not be the father oh cos`they are trying to conduct DNA test. Apparently some other boys said they could be the father of the baby Reply![]() Poor baby :'(, hope they take care of her well oh
is this possible or is it a joke Reply
Quote from: Abby on 14-02-2009 04:16 PM not concerned about him or the girl... i'm concerned about the baby ma sis that na true wooooo!!
Na wa ooooo, well notin bad sha... watin change fir the boy name na Papa or Dad, hahaha Reply![]()
is this a fairy tale or an shakespeare fabrication,would never beleive it for a million dollar Reply
hmmmmmmmmmmm Reply
bomb shell.................13 plus 15=28 not up to some bachelors age. in God we hope for a change Reply
the boy is a superman...he will do exploit if he's 20. Reply