YESTERDAY IS HISTORY ! TOMORROW IS MISTERY ! TODAY IS A GIFT.
babe , my look alike "wink". i wish you the best of luck. i love you steph
big Congrats . wait presidoo never show , i can't find his pic here Reply![]() ![]() ![]() GIVE MEANING TO LIFE,NOT WAIT LIFE TO GIVE MEANING,IS LIKE A SAILING USE ANY WIND TO ANY DIRECTION
This is so beautiful Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Bachelorette on 21-04-2012 07:53 PM Hhhmmm..na wa. Evrywia na wedding. I'm next online. who go be my bride? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Congratulation Reply
Lovely gown...congratulations steph Replyi love me
Quote from: kebella on 21-04-2012 07:58 PM way our less presido pix Our Presido is really busy in Abuja and that was why he did not attend the wedding. ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 21-04-2012 09:55 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I've always lived by 3 principles: 1. Honour ur God, 2. Love ur Family and 3. Defend your Country
Quote from: Idbabe on 21-04-2012 09:01 PM Bachelorette: Hhhmmm..na wa. Evrywia na wedding. I'm next online. who go be my bride? U c ur life for outside? Last time u said they should count u out from marriage. E don dey hungry u now or u dey woman wey u go break herb heart? Go far, even outside naija. U hear? Na wa 4 u oo! Can't a man have a re-think? I don change my mind as wedding bells dey echo among celebrities, mek me sef join the trend. I've always lived by 3 principles: 1. Honour ur God, 2. Love ur Family and 3. Defend your Country
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Hmm I wants some of the cake oo ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Is he the late Bishop Benson Idahosa's son? Reply
congrATSSSSSSSSS Reply
Congrats,keep ur man away from the likes of tonto dikeh n co. Reply
Goodluck,I hope u are not there cos kicking your ass is the nxt thing i'm gonna do if i ever see that useless cap of yours!!!!!!! Reply![]() ![]()
Wish u all the best that marriage has to offer. Reply1daful Is a Blessed Child..
Bachelorette: ReplyNa wa 4 u oo! Can't a man have a re-think? I don change my mind as wedding bells dey echo among celebrities, mek me sef join the trend. Na lie u go still break d woman heart bcos u don already make up ur mind nt to marry n dat ur stony heart is nt easily changed. Nevadless, if u insist on marrying a celebrity, sis. Tonto is still available. Ur not igbo man dat she said she can't marry, so go try ur luck, na money u wan go chop. Ole
CONGRATULATIONS MY DEAR I WISH YOU HAPPY MARRIAGE Reply
best wishes Reply