How good is segxwal Dialogue!

Date: 25-04-2012 2:14 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Famuti Oladotun
- at 25-04-2012 02:14 PM (12 years ago)
Should spouse or friends who are not enjoying sex with each other keep quiet and suffering in silence? Or they should open it up for discussions and practicably find ways out to segxwal enjoyment!

I want to believe all of us know there is big difference in between making love and having sex! also big difference in between having sex and enjoying sex!

My segxwal DIALOGUE REPORTS which comes with different book topic like ""Best friend, Best sex", "Growing Love", "Romance 101", "Words that promote sex" and so on is a real great get! I have been receiving piles of mail and text messages full of good comments and testimonies.

Order for your own e-copy for just #300.00 NOW!!! Experience a turn around good segxwal life with your spouse and/or  boy/girl friends.

How to Order? IT'S EASY!!!

Go to any Oceanic Bank (now Ecobank) nearest to you
Pay to account name: Famuti Oladotun
Account number: 0012247726

send an email message to: [email protected] or text message to: 08128214715
state your email address, teller number, location, and bank branch.
When i confirm your payment, immediately you get your own e-copy in the email address you provided.

Posted: at 25-04-2012 02:14 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- sophiebaby at 25-04-2012 02:27 PM (12 years ago)
Just give us link joor. so that we can read and digest... if over 18-20,000 or more people Naijapals got on here starts paying N300 into any Oceanic or Ecobank account u stated dia...do u know how much u wud be getting?  Huh? O mehnnnnnnnn.. go find work do joor

Posted: at 25-04-2012 02:27 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Beauti4 at 26-04-2012 01:33 AM (12 years ago)
N300 for what kettle na...? I beg leave us alone joor...  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 26-04-2012 01:33 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Mercies at 26-04-2012 09:40 AM (12 years ago)
#300 for what....no be now....give us link....we will pay after reading ....if it's worth paying for. There are so many free books on the net to read on the same topic.
Posted: at 26-04-2012 09:40 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming