ILOVEIT at 26-04-2012 10:57 AM (13 years ago) (m) Hey peeps, its been a while. Trust you all are doing good. Is there anything like keeping or having good relationships? i dont understand the game anymore. I call it a game b/c there are so many calculations and mental/verbal reasoning that goes on in it, yet it doesnt give a good result at the end (not all though). i have come to conclude that guys prefer the bad-bad girls to the good-bad girls or good-good girls. Please my fellow NP, how is the game played coz i need to be on top of the game  . yeah u right..it's a game of mind.but u wrong with ur assumption about guys preferring the "bad-bad" girls to good/good or good/bad.
In everything in life there is always a key to it thou some keys are hard to find/figure..same goes to having/keeping a good relationships...
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits.. Posted: at 26-04-2012 10:57 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
yeah u right..it's a game of mind.but u wrong with ur assumption about guys preferring the "bad-bad" girls to good/good or good/bad.
In everything in life there is always a key to it thou some keys are hard to find/figure..same goes to having/keeping a good relationships...
u havent said anytin ooo, so wat is the key. i need to know them Posted: at 26-04-2012 10:59 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
50scent at 26-04-2012 11:03 AM (13 years ago) (m) Im not interested in the GAME The relationship ONLY
RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU  Posted: at 26-04-2012 11:03 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
d r/s has become the game. u ar a master in the game na so pls share ur ideas with me. pl;s darling Posted: at 26-04-2012 11:14 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
sophiebaby at 26-04-2012 12:19 PM (13 years ago) (f) as in knock serious knock oooooooo  sharpest babe sis u never still give me d key na...apart 4rm *sex* how do u make a man crawl on his Knees? i really need to know ooo pls [/quote] i don tell u naaaaaaaaaaaaa
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 26-04-2012 12:19 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
sophiebaby at 26-04-2012 12:24 PM (13 years ago) (f) make i go eat launch smoke weed..i go come tell u
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 26-04-2012 12:24 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
50scent at 26-04-2012 02:23 PM (13 years ago) (m) NO way, not if dem (players) take it as game. And why begging only this will do
RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU  Posted: at 26-04-2012 02:23 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
sophiebaby at 26-04-2012 02:26 PM (13 years ago) (f) the key to my rltnship might not open the door to urs... only if u wish to try mine
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 26-04-2012 02:26 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
sophiebaby at 26-04-2012 02:28 PM (13 years ago) (f) Una Never gree tell me how the game is played ooooo. SB, where u dey na?  see me nau
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 26-04-2012 02:28 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
NO way, not if dem (players) take it as game. And why begging only this will do  no provoke me ooooo  the key to my rltnship might not open the door to urs... only if u wish to try mine
i really wish to try urs, inbox me abeeg, plsssssssssssss Posted: at 26-04-2012 02:52 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
50scent at 26-04-2012 02:55 PM (13 years ago) (m) When was the last time I told, That U look sexy when you are provoked or in a state of annoyance
RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU  Posted: at 26-04-2012 02:55 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
ashiiiiiiiiiiiiiii, tufiakwa!! Posted: at 26-04-2012 02:59 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Treasure2 at 26-04-2012 03:00 PM (13 years ago) (f) Posted: at 26-04-2012 03:00 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
50scent at 26-04-2012 03:00 PM (13 years ago) (m) Ashi what? Ashimoto for Japan
RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU  Posted: at 26-04-2012 03:00 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
ashawo nwoke na Posted: at 26-04-2012 03:05 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Treasure2 at 26-04-2012 03:06 PM (13 years ago) (f) Reply |
sophiebaby at 26-04-2012 03:07 PM (13 years ago) (f) ok
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 26-04-2012 03:07 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
tanx Posted: at 26-04-2012 03:11 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
50scent at 26-04-2012 03:15 PM (13 years ago) (m) ashawo nwoke na
My own ashawo is faithful and sincere what about that
RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU  Posted: at 26-04-2012 03:15 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |