Ten People Dead In Bomb Explosion At Ministry Of Finance, Jalingo, Taraba State (Page 12)

Date: 30-04-2012 11:38 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13 14 15 ... 95
- Solidstonez at 30-04-2012 05:24 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 30-04-2012 03:48 PM
Cadnare,i have one statement for you. Remember durng DPD primary Election between GEJ AND ATIKU ,OBJ called atiku and atiku answered,im say,"Atiku Atiku  Atiku i dey laugh oooo".

Cadnare i dey laugh ohhhhh

From Abuja to Kano,From Kano to Taraba >>>>>>>>>all na North just within one week,  cadnare i dey laugh  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin. The North i dey laugh Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

BH pls next State no time.

Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 30-04-2012 05:24 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Fuck_Muslims at 30-04-2012 05:26 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: SAINTKITTS on 30-04-2012 04:20 PM
I think it is high time the President stood up to his responsibility as the Commander-in-Chief of the Armed Forces of Nigeria and end these bestial activities of the so-called Boko-Haram, once and for all before it finally spirals out of control. I must be emphatic on the fact that President Jonathan is just not doing enough on this. He should issue an order for the Armed Forces to forcefully flush out this boorish Boko Haram group who have openly declared war on the Republic and have brazenly destroyed many innocent lives and vandalized properties, just because they think the President is weak in action. I don’t think there is anything to gain just going around after every such crude attacks on innocent Nigerians making juicy promises that is not intended to hold ground and doomed to fail at birth.
Let me assure the President, if he issues an order to crack down on these people and use every means possible to stop the menace, heaven will not fall on us.
It is my opinion that the title, “Commander-in-Chief” is not intended to be just a decorative title, it is rather expected that anyone who hold the title in any nation should bring it to bear on galvanizing peace and harmony, and establishing a violent-free, germane, and developed society.
It is better not to be in a position of authority than to refuse to use the authority to instill order in the society. Mr President, desperate situations, they say, always calls for desperate solutions. Besides, if you want peace, show your teeth for war! Deal with these people by every means possible, and that will be end of this recurrent menace.

Are u expecting GEJ to go and fish out these baboons himself Huh? if am not mistaken, i think he's declared A State Of Emergency in Most part of the north with a go ahead to flush out these bigots.......these Soldiers are BHs on uniform, so how would you expect them to kill there own members on mufti Huh?...........its only the citizens that can stop this cos the soldiers are not helping matters anymore..................phyuk all muslims
Posted: at 30-04-2012 05:26 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- chimax33 at 30-04-2012 05:27 PM (12 years ago)
i call upon Nigeria military to take over Nigeria security we no longer safe......NORTHERN PDP ARE VERY WICKED
Posted: at 30-04-2012 05:27 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 30-04-2012 05:28 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 30-04-2012 04:00 PM
I am a bomb manufacturer for muslims that fight for their coward allah,i have enough even spare,if una lack more bombs to kill una self and bomb the while north,i will give you.

Check the lineage : From Abuja to Kano,From Kano to Taraba to Maduguri >>>>>>>>>all na North just within one week,

Cadnare i dey laugh   ;   D Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin ; ;

The North i dey laugh    Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin ;

As OBJ take laugh Atiku  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 30-04-2012 05:28 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fuckinjoe2 at 30-04-2012 05:30 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 30-04-2012 05:09 PM
idiot
hopeless and shameless cow phyuker.....ignorant and brainless aboki.

Posted: at 30-04-2012 05:30 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chimax33 at 30-04-2012 05:32 PM (12 years ago)
I GUESS IS OVER FOR JONATHAN....STOP THIS UR FRIENDSHIP WITH AWUSA JONA STOP THIS ARE YOU SCARED OF IBB, BUHARI CIROMA ETC...

UNTIL WE ALL FIGHT THIS WAR...NO MORE PEACE IN NIGERIA...CHOOSE TO DIE IN ONE NIGERIA OR DIVIDE AND LIVE MR. JONA???
Posted: at 30-04-2012 05:32 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Fuck_Muslims at 30-04-2012 05:33 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on 30-04-2012 04:45 PM
he cant and will not resign,the only solution now is division

gbam................
Posted: at 30-04-2012 05:33 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- peter4steve at 30-04-2012 05:36 PM (12 years ago)
GOD OF MERCY, PLEASE COME TO THE AID OF YOUR PEOPLE, CUZ WE HAVE NO ONE TO DEFEND US EVEN OUR LEADERS HAVE FAILED US FATHER
Posted: at 30-04-2012 05:36 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- SweetDaddy1 at 30-04-2012 05:38 PM (12 years ago)
I think it is high time the President stood up to his responsibility as the Commander-in-Chief of the Armed Forces of Nigeria and end these bestial activities of the so-called Boko-Haram, once and for all before it finally spirals out of control. I must be emphatic on the fact that President Jonathan is just not doing enough on this. He should issue an order for the Armed Forces to forcefully flush out this boorish Boko Haram group who have openly declared war on the Republic and have brazenly destroyed many innocent lives and vandalized properties, just because they think the President is weak in action. I don’t think there is anything to gain just going around after every such crude attacks on innocent Nigerians making juicy promises that is not intended to hold ground and doomed to fail at birth.
Let me assure the President, if he issues an order to crack down on these people and use every means possible to stop the menace, heaven will not fall on us.
It is my opinion that the title, “Commander-in-Chief” is not intended to be just a decorative title, it is rather expected that anyone who hold the title in any nation should bring it to bear on galvanizing peace and harmony, and establishing a violent-free, germane, and developed society.
It is better not to be in a position of authority than to refuse to use the authority to instill order in the society. Mr President, desperate situations, they say, always calls for desperate solutions. Besides, if you want peace, show your teeth for war! Deal with these people by every means possible, and that will be end of this recurrent menace.

WELL SAID
Posted: at 30-04-2012 05:38 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dannyejimeh at 30-04-2012 05:40 PM (12 years ago)
wat is mr president doin abt these worthless people called boko? until every1 is crashed abi? well dey kno the limit and the boundaries dey can do dat nonsense.
Posted: at 30-04-2012 05:40 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Akin_joy at 30-04-2012 05:41 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: unstoppable2k12 on 30-04-2012 12:08 PM
NO LET US CONTINUE TO PLAYING POLITICS WITH BH ISSUE, WHILE INNOCENT SOULS ARE BEEN KILLED EVERY MINUTE. MR AZAZI THE NSA BOSS JUST TOLD PDP THE BITTER TRUTH, AND THE WAY FORWARD OUT OF THE PROBLEM.

INSTEAD OF SITTING DOWN AND ANALYSE WHAT THE MAN SAID AND TAKE IT SERIOUS, PDP AND MR PRESIDENT IS BUSY CALLING HIM NAMES. FOR MAN IN THAT STATUS TO SAID SUCH THINGS, MEANS HE KNOWS WHAT HE IS SAYING.

MR PRESIDENT AND HIS PDP GANG OF RASCALS ARE THE PROBLEM, THEY MUST CALL THOSE AGGRIEVED PARTIES MEMBERS ESPECIALLY FROM THE NORTH AND MAKE URGENT PEACE WITH THEM AND ALSO ASK FOR FORGIVENESS FOR TAKING WHAT IS THEIR RIGHT. THEY SHOULD HAVE BEEN ALLOWED TO COMPLETE THEIR TERM OF 8YRS BEFORE MR PRESIDENT OUT OF DESPERATION  TOOK POWER FROM THE NORTH AS IF THEY WERE HAPPY OVER YAR'ADUA DEAD, FOR ME THAT WAS A COUP ON THE PART OF MR JONATHAN AND HIS PDP GANG OF RASCALS.

Sori, dat was totally out of point. wat do u mean their right. is that why they av 2 waste innocent lives. if they'll go 2 dis extent b'cos of an assumed right then they never worth ruling us.
Posted: at 30-04-2012 05:41 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- GreenBee at 30-04-2012 05:42 PM (12 years ago)
Nigeria is phyuked
Posted: at 30-04-2012 05:42 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- paul4daddykalu at 30-04-2012 05:44 PM (12 years ago)
HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHA I LAUGH AGAIN BECAUSE WHERE OUR POWER DEY NA ONLY TO RELAX FOR AC CHILLING  BROWSING WITH LAPTOP, BB, OR IPAD DEY COMMENT,  COMMENT,COMMENT,COMMENT,COMMENT,COMMENT EACH OTHER WHILE THE WORST ARE YET TO HAPPEN, SEE! TAKE IT OR LEAVE IT,  ALL THIS COMMENT CANNOT SOLVE THIS PROBLEM.

PLEASE FEDERAL GOVT MAKE UNA SIMPLY DIVIDE THIS COUNTRY AT ONES NA, MAKE WE DRINK WATER DROP CUP NA, AS YOU CAN SEE IGBO AND HAUSA NO BE THE SAME THING AT ALL, OIL AND WATER NO FIT BE THE SAME THING COME RAIN COME SUN.  JUST TAKE A LOOK OF HAUSA MAN, THEM DEY WOWO DIE AND THEIR BLACK NA PURE DIM BLACK WITH DIRTY UNCLEAN TEETH WEY GWORO PARK RELAX INSIDEeeeeeeeee.

GOD WILL PUNISH THOSE BOKO HARAM GROUP .

LIKE I SAID BEFORE, LET NIGERIAN POLICE KILL THOSE ONES WEY DEY ON CUSTODY.

NA WA 4 THIS COUNTRY. I TIRE OOOOOOOOOOO
Posted: at 30-04-2012 05:44 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rayOFsunshine at 30-04-2012 05:45 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Akin_joy on 30-04-2012 05:41 PM
Sori, dat was totally out of point. wat do u mean their right. is that why they av 2 waste innocent lives. if they'll go 2 dis extent b'cos of an assumed right then they never worth ruling us.

Gbam!
Posted: at 30-04-2012 05:45 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 30-04-2012 05:46 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sanki on 30-04-2012 04:52 PM
NO LET US CONTINUE TO PLAYING POLITICS WITH BH ISSUE, WHILE INNOCENT SOULS ARE BEEN KILLED EVERY MINUTE. MR AZAZI THE NSA BOSS JUST TOLD PDP THE BITTER TRUTH, AND THE WAY FORWARD OUT OF THE PROBLEM.

INSTEAD OF SITTING DOWN AND ANALYSE WHAT THE MAN SAID AND TAKE IT SERIOUS, PDP AND MR PRESIDENT IS BUSY CALLING HIM NAMES. FOR MAN IN THAT STATUS TO SAID SUCH THINGS, MEANS HE KNOWS WHAT HE IS SAYING.

MR PRESIDENT AND HIS PDP GANG OF RASCALS ARE THE PROBLEM, THEY MUST CALL THOSE AGGRIEVED PARTIES MEMBERS ESPECIALLY FROM THE NORTH AND MAKE URGENT PEACE WITH THEM AND ALSO ASK FOR FORGIVENESS FOR TAKING WHAT IS THEIR RIGHT. THEY SHOULD HAVE BEEN ALLOWED TO COMPLETE THEIR TERM OF 8YRS BEFORE MR PRESIDENT OUT OF DESPERATION  TOOK POWER FROM THE NORTH AS IF THEY WERE HAPPY OVER YAR'ADUA DEAD, FOR ME THAT WAS A COUP ON THE PART OF MR JONATHAN AND HIS PDP GANG OF RASCALS.

I really understand what this fool meant, He maybe right but there is (questions) and i have option .(1)  how many years did the northerners rule before south came in ,  (2)how long has NIG got her independent and how many times has the southerners rule(3)  how many people did the southerners killed because of their denial of in power . (4) where did the wealth of the country come from ? (5) what did the constitution said, if maybe the president die on seat. ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, I have told all my relation in north to come back if they refuse to understand then that is there business , let all southerners come back home so that this people can rule themselves like Libya, Syria and Egypt ,, they are muslims they have there own way of doing things like this countries i named . GEJ MUST OCCUPY ASO ROCK FOR 8YRS IF HE WISHES ,,, It is time for us to do like Sudan , we need two to three countries for things to move well. UNITY HAS FAILED,, oil longer truth.. unity unity unity unity ,, means what of oil. remember u ppl were different country before the British came .
Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 30-04-2012 05:46 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dannyejimeh at 30-04-2012 05:49 PM (12 years ago)
 national security adviser to mr president has hinted nigerians abt d real cos of boko,(greed among PDP) unfortunately our lovely president denied it.but am toatally convinced mr president knos d NSA said d truth.d blood of these innocent ones is crying for justice.enough of bin academician and stop playing politics wit people's life.u promised Nigerians SECURITY,wat is happening now? Nigerians are getting tired of send condolence messages.Mr president do something  
Posted: at 30-04-2012 05:49 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- jeromchis at 30-04-2012 05:49 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: SweetDaddy1 on 30-04-2012 05:38 PM

WELL SAID

oya shut up now..aboki malam like u..common enter bush go bring those cow and nama quickly..
and come and shine my shoe after begging ok
see im face like kilichi suya meat..
Posted: at 30-04-2012 05:49 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Akin_joy at 30-04-2012 05:52 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: divyne on 30-04-2012 05:18 PM
Quote from: cadanre on 30-04-2012 03:09 PM
CHRISTIAN BOKO HARAM WHY MUST YOU SACRIFICE THE LIVES OF YOUR CHRISTIAN BROTHERS TOGETHER WITH THAT OF INNOCENT MUSLIMS FOR YOU TO ACHIEVE YOUR MISSION WHICH IS DIVIDING THE COUNTRY.

FINLANDGAY COME FORWARD AND EXPLAIN THIS PLEASE BECAUSE YOU HAVE HAND IN IT. YOU ARE FULLY AWARE THAT MORE THAN 20 MEMBERS OF YOUR GROUP WHO ARE CONFIRMED CHRISTIANS WERE ARRESTED WHILE COMMITTING THESE CRIMES.

YOU NEED TO COME FORWARD AND EXPLAIN TO PUBLIC WHY YOU MUST SACRIFICE YOUR FELLOW CHRISTIANS FOR YOUR MISSION TO BE ACCOMPLISHED.

[/pre]

COPY-CAT!!!! YOU ARE  NOTHING BUT A COPY-CAT

@candare, just listen to ursef. go over what u've written and tell me if there's any sense in it. i get it, u just want to feel among by commenting abi?
Posted: at 30-04-2012 05:52 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Solidstonez at 30-04-2012 05:56 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 30-04-2012 05:09 PM
u too talk ooo..u dey here dey  drag matter with men ,,dey here dey gosip..u don get new .. work..soon them go see u finish,,go ahead .... Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry....every comment here u most reply..wait them go soon start with u here ,,na u go run ....amebro...for your area u be problem oooo..u go sabi gosip well well ..,,show your self ....we dey see u..
are you serious, online chatting don turn to were one go dey fear to go online .................................................
but you funny ohh, anybody wey want talk make them talk na, everybody get mouth to talk, you think say me i no go fit
handle them............................you are joking
i dey here any time any day, np na free site so leave me alone  Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad

Posted: at 30-04-2012 05:56 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mayor-jay at 30-04-2012 05:56 PM (12 years ago)
Very pathetic. May their souls rest in peace. Amen
Posted: at 30-04-2012 05:56 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13 14 15 ... 95