Ten People Dead In Bomb Explosion At Ministry Of Finance, Jalingo, Taraba State (Page 13)

Date: 30-04-2012 11:38 am (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14 15 16 ... 95
- K-TRUTH at 30-04-2012 05:58 PM (11 years ago)
An Ibo person will want to go to Europe,Asia or America to search for a greener pasture, some hopeless amoebas in the Nigeria traveling agency or immigration department or at the International airports will make it very difficult for them not to travel to make their dreams come through but because these people are the wise men and women from the east, they are ready to sacrifice all kinds of risk to find themselves in abroad and after many years of missing fatherland, ad now decide to return home after GOD must have blessed the fellow.The wicked souls, hooligans working  at the airports in Nigeria will want to take all he or she has brought from abroad not minding what the fellow has passed through in abroad. But a stupid Aboki person will be going to Afghanistan, Pakistan. Saudi Arabia, Yemen and other moslem countries with ease unlike their ibo counter parts  Ok, look at what is happening in Nigeria today, seris of Bomb blast every day killing tens of people in the name of Allah hmmmm, if Nigeria did not make haste while the sun shines, the countries mentioned above will be better than Northern Niger, those agitating that Nigeria can split and they don/t mind.Boko haram meaning No to western Education. oh My God, where are you/, Why is the mighty Nigeria falling? The government are so hopeless that they are just their mopping like a she goat, doing absolutely nothing to bring these Nanice to a final full stop. now is still ealy to look for the black sheep before night appears. Nigeria MUST never be allowed to be lead by any hopeless moslem fanatic?. Father in heaven, I am calling you to please come down and save your people in Nigeria in Jesus Christ name Amen,this is not the Nigeria you created.
Posted: at 30-04-2012 05:58 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 30-04-2012 05:59 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 30-04-2012 05:09 PM
u too talk ooo..u dey here dey  drag matter with men ,,dey here dey gosip..u don get new .. work..soon them go see u finish,,go ahead .... Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry....every comment here u most reply..wait them go soon start with u here ,,na u go run ....amebro...for your area u be problem oooo..u go sabi gosip well well ..,,show your self ....we dey see u..
what is wrong to reply post, no be learn everybody dey learn for here,
i no like that word i underline

Posted: at 30-04-2012 05:59 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tippa at 30-04-2012 06:00 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: chimax33 on 30-04-2012 05:27 PM
i call upon Nigeria military to take over Nigeria security we no longer safe......NORTHERN PDP ARE VERY WICKED
there's no need 4 dat, let them finish themselves. by d tym they realize what they are doing, they will know the difference between capital B and ukwu efi. they are destroying their territory even scaring investors both home and foreign. Imagine the type of ppl that had ruled us for over 35yrs. which means without govt's money they cannot engage themselves in any other means to sustain living, lazy ass beggers. Let them keep bombing and destroying themselves. U can imagine fools, their political leaders are using them as mercenaries to kill and destroy themselves, same leaders can't afford good living for them for over 35 yrs so u can imagine their mentality. they didn't utilize their tym well now they want to distabilize another person's govt. they never see anything, if they think they will rule nigeria again, then they better start making arrangement to part their ways and get the hell out of nigerian map. Naija don wake up and we are ready for them, let them just continue bombing themselves fools. they can't bomb beyond their territory cos they are cowards.
Posted: at 30-04-2012 06:00 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- rayOFsunshine at 30-04-2012 06:04 PM (11 years ago)
What they couldnt achieve at the polls
they want to achieve using bomb
they want to push GEJ out becos he is from the south, he is a Christian and he is from the minority
Ndi South, pls dont allow your brother to be pushed out by those murders who were born to rule cows and not humans
nonsense
Posted: at 30-04-2012 06:04 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- tippa at 30-04-2012 06:07 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: rayOFsunshine on 30-04-2012 06:04 PM
What they couldnt achieve at the polls
they want to achieve using bomb
they want to push GEJ out becos he is from the south, he is a Christian and he is from the minority
Ndi South, pls dont allow your brother to be pushed out by those murders who were born to rule cows and not humans
nonsense
dem fit? not even in their miserable widest imagination. they can't do nada.
Posted: at 30-04-2012 06:07 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Fuck_Muslims at 30-04-2012 06:10 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: adababie on 30-04-2012 04:22 PM
Badluk you have to resign coz you are not competent, innocent life are missing everyday you are busy drunk all the time, stupid man

this is exactly what this political baboons want.........to render GEJ's tenure unproductive. But they can't succeed with people with my kind of mind..................phyuk all muslims
Posted: at 30-04-2012 06:10 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- chimax33 at 30-04-2012 06:16 PM (11 years ago)
NIGERIA WOULD HAVE BE A RESPECTED COUNTRY WITHOUT AWUSA AND FULANI.......THIS TRIBES ARE THE MOST VIOLENCE TRIBE IN NIGERIA TOADY COUPLED WITH RELIGIOUS AND POLITICAL ANIMALS.....

LET THIS PRESIDENT OVERTURN HIS OATS AND BREAK THIS COUNTRY OR LETS FIGHT IF AWUSA ARE READY.. COS I KNOW VERY WELL AWUSA DID NOT FOUGHT BIAFRAN WAR DEY DON'T HAVE THE EXPERIENCE THAT WHY KILLING AND FIGHTING IS HUNGERING DEM...LET'S DO IT ONCE AND FOR ALL....MOSSOB WE ARE READY....
Posted: at 30-04-2012 06:16 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tippa at 30-04-2012 06:19 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: chimax33 on 30-04-2012 06:16 PM
NIGERIA WOULD HAVE BE A RESPECTED COUNTRY WITHOUT AWUSA AND FULANI.......THIS TRIBES ARE THE MOST VIOLENCE TRIBE IN NIGERIA TOADY COUPLED WITH RELIGIOUS AND POLITICAL ANIMALS.....

LET THIS PRESIDENT OVERTURN HIS OATS AND BREAK THIS COUNTRY OR LETS FIGHT IF AWUSA ARE READY.. COS I KNOW VERY WELL AWUSA DID NOT FOUGHT BIAFRAN WAR DEY DON'T HAVE THE EXPERIENCE THAT WHY KILLING AND FIGHTING IS HUNGERING DEM...LET'S DO IT ONCE AND FOR ALL....MOSSOB WE ARE READY....

don't mind the fools, can they stand almighty biafra if not assistance from britain? we don't even need to fight them, we can brainwash them to continue killing themselves cos they are daft and senseless.
Posted: at 30-04-2012 06:19 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Fuck_Muslims at 30-04-2012 06:20 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: K-TRUTH on 30-04-2012 05:58 PM
An Ibo person will want to go to Europe,Asia or America to search for a greener pasture, some hopeless amoebas in the Nigeria traveling agency or immigration department or at the International airports will make it very difficult for them not to travel to make their dreams come through but because these people are the wise men and women from the east, they are ready to sacrifice all kinds of risk to find themselves in abroad and after many years of missing fatherland, ad now decide to return home after GOD must have blessed the fellow.The wicked souls, hooligans working  at the airports in Nigeria will want to take all he or she has brought from abroad not minding what the fellow has passed through in abroad. But a stupid Aboki person will be going to Afghanistan, Pakistan. Saudi Arabia, Yemen and other moslem countries with ease unlike their ibo counter parts  Ok, look at what is happening in Nigeria today, seris of Bomb blast every day killing tens of people in the name of Allah hmmmm, if Nigeria did not make haste while the sun shines, the countries mentioned above will be better than Northern Niger, those agitating that Nigeria can split and they don/t mind.Boko haram meaning No to western Education. oh My God, where are you/, Why is the mighty Nigeria falling? The government are so hopeless that they are just their mopping like a she goat, doing absolutely nothing to bring these Nanice to a final full stop. now is still ealy to look for the black sheep before night appears. Nigeria MUST never be allowed to be lead by any hopeless moslem fanatic?. Father in heaven, I am calling you to please come down and save your people in Nigeria in Jesus Christ name Amen,this is not the Nigeria you created.

well spoken....but mind you, gone are the days when God sends angels from heaven down to earth to come fight for his people............God Is Not Going To Come Down From Heaven To Save Any Body. Lets get that straight, and begin to fight and defend ourselves b4 its too late................phyuk ALL MUSLIMS
Posted: at 30-04-2012 06:20 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- chimax33 at 30-04-2012 06:22 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jentlestan on 30-04-2012 06:11 PM
PUSKID OR WHAT EVER U CALLED URSELF. I THOUGHT SOME PEOPLE CHAINED U YESTERDAY.. WHAT U NEED TO SHURT U FOREVER IS COMMING....
U DEY SEE VISION WHERE U SEE PUSSKCID??? SHE DEY FOR DUNGEON... Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin  
Posted: at 30-04-2012 06:22 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Fuck_Muslims at 30-04-2012 06:23 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: tippa on 30-04-2012 06:19 PM
don't mind the fools, can they stand almighty biafra if not assistance from britain? we don't even need to fight them, we can brainwash them to continue killing themselves cos they are daft and senseless.

i dey feel your comment.......they are all zombies
Posted: at 30-04-2012 06:23 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- tippa at 30-04-2012 06:26 PM (11 years ago)
plz is honeypotkid still in da building, puss where u @ baby? hola @ me if u're in....
Posted: at 30-04-2012 06:26 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- chimax33 at 30-04-2012 06:28 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: tippa on 30-04-2012 06:19 PM
AWUSA GO SUFFER.....BUT AM CONCERN FOR INNOCENT CHRISTIANS SOULS BEEN COWARDLY KILLED.... Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 30-04-2012 06:28 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 30-04-2012 06:28 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on 30-04-2012 05:59 PM
what is wrong to reply post, no be learn everybody dey learn for here,
i no like that word i underline
na u sabi that one ,,me don talk my own be that oooo,,maybe u get long legs,,girls with long legs can talk too much,,u come carry fake pic put for here..we for see how u look na ..if u get long legs ..
Posted: at 30-04-2012 06:28 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 30-04-2012 06:33 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on 30-04-2012 05:56 PM
are you serious, online chatting don turn to were one go dey fear to go online .................................................
but you funny ohh, anybody wey want talk make them talk na, everybody get mouth to talk, you think say me i no go fit
handle them............................you are joking
i dey here any time any day, np na free site so leave me alone  Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad
ok show yourself na ...na mistake your boyfriend make for buying u this BB PHONE ..
Posted: at 30-04-2012 06:33 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 30-04-2012 06:33 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 30-04-2012 06:28 PM
na u sabi that one ,,me don talk my own be that oooo,,maybe u get long legs,,girls with long legs can talk too much,,u come carry fake pic put for here..we for see how u look na ..if u get long legs ..
that picture of yours no be fake too, i get long legs , leave me to handle myself

Posted: at 30-04-2012 06:33 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 30-04-2012 06:34 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 30-04-2012 06:33 PM
ok show yourself na ...na mistake your boyfriend make for buying u this BB PHONE ..
but you funny ohhhh, watin dey special with bb? if i may ask

Posted: at 30-04-2012 06:34 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- cadanre at 30-04-2012 06:35 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Akin_joy on 30-04-2012 05:52 PM
@candare, just listen to ursef. go over what u've written and tell me if there's any sense in it. i get it, u just want to feel among by commenting abi?

Feel among what, among whom? Nonsense! I just said the truth whether you like it or not. CHRISTIANS ARE THE BOKO HARAMS, TAKE IT OR LEAVE IT.

Posted: at 30-04-2012 06:35 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dickman2 at 30-04-2012 06:35 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on 30-04-2012 06:33 PM
that picture of yours no be fake too, i get long legs , leave me to handle myself
no wonder ..i see..if na so ,,trouble in the house ..
Posted: at 30-04-2012 06:35 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 30-04-2012 06:37 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 30-04-2012 06:35 PM
no wonder ..i see..if na so ,,trouble in the house ..
are you serious? bring it on.........................

Posted: at 30-04-2012 06:37 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14 15 16 ... 95