Ten People Dead In Bomb Explosion At Ministry Of Finance, Jalingo, Taraba State (Page 20)

Date: 30-04-2012 11:38 am (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 17 18 19 [20] 21 22 23 ... 95
- Maggiecube at 30-04-2012 08:47 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: interpo77 on 30-04-2012 04:24 PM
I VE BEING READING FROM NUMBER ONE POST ,COMMENTTRIES TO  ALMOST TO THE LAST AND  I CAN EASLY SAY THAT WE TRIBAL NIGERIANS RE OUR PROBLEM,TRIBAL POLITICS AND RELIGION IS WHAT IS TEARING NIGERIA INTO PIECES,,,,WITH THIS LEVEL OF TRIBAL RESENTIMENTS,WE WILL ARCHIEVE NOTHING BUT FAILURE,USING BH TO PESUADE THE ELECTED EXECUTIVE TO GIVE OUT POWER IS BARBERIC
correct
Posted: at 30-04-2012 08:47 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Maggiecube at 30-04-2012 08:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on 30-04-2012 04:29 PM
Amen to that
hi baby. AMEN
Posted: at 30-04-2012 08:52 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Maggiecube at 30-04-2012 08:55 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on 30-04-2012 04:30 PM
my prayer is for the country to divide , i know is not gonna be easy but we will get there
DIVISION IS NOT AS EASY AS WELL SAID.I WONT GO INTO THAT TOPIC.WAR WILL BREAK AND SO MANY LIFE WILL BE WASTED.
Posted: at 30-04-2012 08:55 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Maggiecube at 30-04-2012 08:57 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 30-04-2012 04:31 PM
Dont mind silly pretenders and hypocrites that full here,the Northerners knows what they are doing,i wonder how some people were putting blame to GEJ instead of saying the truth just as you just said.

The fact remains that i am willing to donate more bombs to them,in case they run shortage of bombs so that they will help me bomb all the northern part of that country because he northerners are not worthy to live.

THE NORTH ARE VERY JEALOUS AND NAIVE, THEY WANT TO DOMINATE THE SOUTHEAST FOR LIFE.
Posted: at 30-04-2012 08:57 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- henryemekaob at 30-04-2012 08:58 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: phyuk_Muslims on 30-04-2012 08:02 PM
ISLAM IS A DISEASE...........
very interesting campaign for those that are hypnotized by the bloody religion to have a rethink cos is very deceptive, misleading and had wasted mass number of innocent blood!!!!!!!
Posted: at 30-04-2012 08:58 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ObamaGermany at 30-04-2012 08:58 PM (13 years ago)
maggi so u no fit greet me abi.
Posted: at 30-04-2012 08:58 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Maggiecube at 30-04-2012 09:00 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on 30-04-2012 04:39 PM
you are right
Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 30-04-2012 09:00 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Maggiecube at 30-04-2012 09:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on 30-04-2012 04:41 PM
Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry
ALL IS WELL IJN
Posted: at 30-04-2012 09:02 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Maggiecube at 30-04-2012 09:04 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on 30-04-2012 04:49 PM
you sharrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrap , he goat, all this problem is from the north, you ppl should stop killing innocent
citizens
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 30-04-2012 09:04 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Maggiecube at 30-04-2012 09:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on 30-04-2012 04:49 PM
fcukinjoe is around now, where are the muhammadeens ..?   i need to castrate those animals.........hopeless, useless, primitive, timid, dumb, rag-headed, twerp, un-circumcised and desert dwelling animals.    
     waste this animals and the world will be peaceful again.......starting with Ajanni, Cadanre, etc.       fcuk islam, fcuk muhammad, fcuk Koran, fcuk mosques, fcuk muhammadeens.

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 30-04-2012 09:05 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Maggiecube at 30-04-2012 09:06 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sanki on 30-04-2012 04:52 PM
NO LET US CONTINUE TO PLAYING POLITICS WITH BH ISSUE, WHILE INNOCENT SOULS ARE BEEN KILLED EVERY MINUTE. MR AZAZI THE NSA BOSS JUST TOLD PDP THE BITTER TRUTH, AND THE WAY FORWARD OUT OF THE PROBLEM.

INSTEAD OF SITTING DOWN AND ANALYSE WHAT THE MAN SAID AND TAKE IT SERIOUS, PDP AND MR PRESIDENT IS BUSY CALLING HIM NAMES. FOR MAN IN THAT STATUS TO SAID SUCH THINGS, MEANS HE KNOWS WHAT HE IS SAYING.

MR PRESIDENT AND HIS PDP GANG OF RASCALS ARE THE PROBLEM, THEY MUST CALL THOSE AGGRIEVED PARTIES MEMBERS ESPECIALLY FROM THE NORTH AND MAKE URGENT PEACE WITH THEM AND ALSO ASK FOR FORGIVENESS FOR TAKING WHAT IS THEIR RIGHT. THEY SHOULD HAVE BEEN ALLOWED TO COMPLETE THEIR TERM OF 8YRS BEFORE MR PRESIDENT OUT OF DESPERATION  TOOK POWER FROM THE NORTH AS IF THEY WERE HAPPY OVER YAR'ADUA DEAD, FOR ME THAT WAS A COUP ON THE PART OF MR JONATHAN AND HIS PDP GANG OF RASCALS.

I really understand what this fool meant, He maybe right but there is (questions) and i have option .(1)  how many years did the northerners rule before south came in ,  (2)how long has NIG got her independent and how many times has the southerners rule(3)  how many people did the southerners killed because of their denial of in power . (4) where did the wealth of the country come from ? (5) what did the constitution said, if maybe the president die on seat. ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, I have told all my relation in north to come back if they refuse to understand then that is there business , let all southerners come back home so that this people can rule themselves like Libya, Syria and Egypt ,, they are muslims they have there own way of doing things like this countries i named . GEJ MUST OCCUPY ASO ROCK FOR 8YRS IF HE WISHES ,,, It is time for us to do like Sudan , we need two to three countries for things to move well. UNITY HAS FAILED,, oil longer truth.. unity unity unity unity ,, means what of oil. remember u ppl were different country before the British came .
Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 30-04-2012 09:06 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Maggiecube at 30-04-2012 09:07 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on 30-04-2012 04:52 PM
hmmmmmmmmmmm
Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 30-04-2012 09:07 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Maggiecube at 30-04-2012 09:08 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divyne on 30-04-2012 04:52 PM
So what do they want?............ As they dont want the Southerners to rule Huh? Do they want the President to step down for them to continue with thier BLIND ruling of the country?
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 30-04-2012 09:08 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Maggiecube at 30-04-2012 09:09 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on 30-04-2012 04:54 PM
that is the reason why Nigeria should sit and discuss how the country will divide in peace
BABY, WHY ARE YOU INTERESTED IN DIVISON, THE BEGINING OF WAR IS GOOD BUT THE END IS DEADLY
Posted: at 30-04-2012 09:09 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- henryemekaob at 30-04-2012 09:09 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: phyuk_Muslims on 30-04-2012 08:42 PM

YOUR OCULTIC RELGION ISLAM IS A DEADLY DISEASE AKUYA
religion of the deserted people!!!!! what do u expect ? even de dubious abansanjo ex- presido said and confirmed nothing good comes from the desert. evn the more develped saudi and the emirate are not exceptional
Posted: at 30-04-2012 09:09 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Maggiecube at 30-04-2012 09:11 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on 30-04-2012 05:03 PM
nigeria can never be 1
Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 30-04-2012 09:11 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Maggiecube at 30-04-2012 09:12 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 30-04-2012 05:06 PM
i  c
its just now i believe as dem say that you be monkey true true, white type from south africa
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 30-04-2012 09:12 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Maggiecube at 30-04-2012 09:13 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: steveoneal on 30-04-2012 05:08 PM
KEEP BOMBING YOUR NORTHERN STATES INFACT BOMB THRICE DAILY AND LEVEL UP YOUR REGION;; OUR PEOPLE SHOULD JUST COME BACK TO THEIR REGION WHEN YOU ARE THRU; BOMBING ALL YOUR INFRASTRUCTURE;;; AND NOTHING MORE TO BANK ON;; ALL YOU ABOKIS WILL HAVE TO SLEEP IN YOUR  DESERT ON THE SAND SINCE YOU HAVE NO JUNGLES IN YOUR REGION;; BUT FORGET IT YOU AINT GOING ANYWHERE!!!!! YOU WILL BE RULED; BY ALL TRIBES EXCEPT YOUR TRIBE;
THANK GOD FOR LETTING THEM KILL EACHOTHER
Posted: at 30-04-2012 09:13 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Maggiecube at 30-04-2012 09:14 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on 30-04-2012 05:08 PM
i only knew you are a he goat from chad................i dont need anyone to tell me that
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 30-04-2012 09:14 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Maggiecube at 30-04-2012 09:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on 30-04-2012 05:09 PM
meaningless
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 30-04-2012 09:15 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 17 18 19 [20] 21 22 23 ... 95

1. Socialite, Pretty Mike Shows up to 2025 AMVCA Looking Like This... (Photos)

2. Heartbroken Father of 4 Recounts Sad Story of How he Discovered His Children Aren't His (VID)

3. Ondo State Police Officer Called Out For S3xually Assaulting His Daughter Since She Was 10

4. Nigerians to Pay Over N28,000 to Correct Date of Birth Error On Their NIN

5. Kemi Badenoch Urges UK PM, Starmers to Adopt ‘Deportation Bill’, Mass Deportation of Foreigners

6. Stunning Photos From The 11th Edition of the AMVCA Awards Red Carpets

7. Burial Arrangements For Delta State Governor’s Aide, Shimite Nwakalo Bello Has Been Fixed

8. 28-Year-Old Pastor's Daughter, Gifty Kyere Dies Mysteriously At 23-Yr-Old Boyfriend’s Home

9. Nigerians React As Candidates Call Out JAMB Over Just Released 2025 UTME Results

10. Pat Utomi Bows Out of Politics, Declares Total Exit from Public Office And Government Deals

11. Midnight Fire Guts Fegge Building, Destroys Multi-Million Naira Property

12. NAPTIP Rescues 2-Year-Old Sold For ₦100,000, Hunts For Child’s Real Parents

13. Church Worker, John Bargo Shot In Abuja as Police Officers’ Reckless Gunplay Turns Tragic

14. Uproar In Delta As Mother And Her Young Girl Beat Father To Death

15. Ondo Police Smash Notorious Car Theft Syndicate, Recover Stolen Vehicles Worth Millions

16. Two Suspected Burglars Nabbed For Stealing Boxers, Singlet, Shirts In Ogun

17. ISWAP Informant Neutralised By Nigeria Troops In Borno Night Ambush

18. "Netflix Rejection Nearly Broke Me” — Smart Money Woman Creator, Arese Ugwu Opens Up

19. “How Am I A Threat?” – 2Face Idibia Breaks Silence Amid Ongoing Public Scrutiny (Video)

20. Tinubu Is Performing! Only The Blind Will Say Otherwise - FCT Minister Wike Praises President

1. 18Yr Old Boy Impregnates 10 Girls, Including His Boss' Daughter After He Was Sent To Learn A

2. 103 Virgin Girls Initiated Into Womanhood At Ovia Osese Festival In Kogi State (Photos)

3. "Many Have Suffered From Stroke" -Pastor Oyakhilome’s Sermon On Salt Sparks Heated Debate (Vid)

4. VDM And I Are Officially Married - Actress Sarah Martins Drops Bombshell

5. LA HOTTIE! Davido’s Wife, Chioma Adeleke, Flaunts Her Hot Bod In Lovely New Photos

6. "Why I Would Choose Davido Over Burnaboy, Wizkid" – Singer, Zinoleesky

7. 'Some Men Are Praying For Their Wives To Die So They Can Marry Another' -Nigerian Man Blows Hot

8. Nollywood Star, Uche Ogbodo Undergoes 'BBL & Tummy Tuck'; Shares Recovery Journey (Video)

9. I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)

10. What God Said I Should Tell You..- Female Bishop Sends Warning to Gospel Singer Mercy Chinwo