your eye go soon go blind
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ Posted: at 30-04-2012 09:30 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Maggiecube at 30-04-2012 09:31 PM (13 years ago) (f) this is exactly what this political baboons want.........to render GEJ's tenure unproductive. But they can't succeed with people with my kind of mind..................fcuk all muslims
AMEN Posted: at 30-04-2012 09:31 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
you sharrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrra dia i no ask you he is my boi na me get am
you sharrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrra dia, you are his boy na he get you
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ Posted: at 30-04-2012 09:31 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
my big bros i hail u pass it!s well with u forever, for that witch wey enter online with speed yesterday we all use the same speed pursue am out she never see. Posted: at 30-04-2012 09:32 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Maggiecube at 30-04-2012 09:32 PM (13 years ago) (f) NIGERIA WOULD HAVE BE A RESPECTED COUNTRY WITHOUT AWUSA AND FULANI.......THIS TRIBES ARE THE MOST VIOLENCE TRIBE IN NIGERIA TOADY COUPLED WITH RELIGIOUS AND POLITICAL ANIMALS.....
LET THIS PRESIDENT OVERTURN HIS OATS AND BREAK THIS COUNTRY OR LETS FIGHT IF AWUSA ARE READY.. COS I KNOW VERY WELL AWUSA DID NOT FOUGHT BIAFRAN WAR DEY DON'T HAVE THE EXPERIENCE THAT WHY KILLING AND FIGHTING IS HUNGERING DEM...LET'S DO IT ONCE AND FOR ALL....MOSSOB WE ARE READY....
YES Posted: at 30-04-2012 09:32 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
hi baby. AMEN
hi dear , how was your day?
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ Posted: at 30-04-2012 09:33 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
DIVISION IS NOT AS EASY AS WELL SAID.I WONT GO INTO THAT TOPIC.WAR WILL BREAK AND SO MANY LIFE WILL BE WASTED.
you are right
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ Posted: at 30-04-2012 09:34 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
FinlandGuy at 30-04-2012 09:35 PM (13 years ago) (m) An Ibo person will want to go to Europe,Asia or America to search for a greener pasture, some hopeless amoebas in the Nigeria traveling agency or immigration department or at the International airports will make it very difficult for them not to travel to make their dreams come through but because these people are the wise men and women from the east, they are ready to sacrifice all kinds of risk to find themselves in abroad and after many years of missing fatherland, ad now decide to return home after GOD must have blessed the fellow.The wicked souls, hooligans working at the airports in Nigeria will want to take all he or she has brought from abroad not minding what the fellow has passed through in abroad. But a stupid Aboki person will be going to Afghanistan, Pakistan. Saudi Arabia, Yemen and other moslem countries with ease unlike their ibo counter parts Ok, look at what is happening in Nigeria today, seris of Bomb blast every day killing tens of people in the name of Allah hmmmm, if Nigeria did not make haste while the sun shines, the countries mentioned above will be better than Northern Niger, those agitating that Nigeria can split and they don/t mind.Boko haram meaning No to western Education. oh My God, where are you/, Why is the mighty Nigeria falling? The government are so hopeless that they are just their mopping like a she goat, doing absolutely nothing to bring these Nanice to a final full stop. now is still ealy to look for the black sheep before night appears. Nigeria MUST never be allowed to be lead by any hopeless moslem fanatic?. Father in heaven, I am calling you to please come down and save your people in Nigeria in Jesus Christ name Amen,this is not the Nigeria you created.
God bless you broda Posted: at 30-04-2012 09:35 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Maggiecube at 30-04-2012 09:35 PM (13 years ago) (f) Reply |
ALL IS WELL IJN
Amen
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ Posted: at 30-04-2012 09:35 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Maggiecube at 30-04-2012 09:36 PM (13 years ago) (f) your girlfriend don come.............................................so leave me alone
FIGHT HIM, IS NOW DISAPPOINTING TOAY Posted: at 30-04-2012 09:36 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Maggiecube at 30-04-2012 09:37 PM (13 years ago) (f) Reply |
FinlandGuy at 30-04-2012 09:37 PM (13 years ago) (m) my big bros i hail u pass it!s well with u forever, for that witch wey enter online with speed yesterday we all use the same speed pursue am out she never see.
Yes oohh i know that demon Long time .But una really handle am. God bless You.I am donating more bombs to awusa people so that they will finish demselves,i have already imported some today,what do you have to say about it. Posted: at 30-04-2012 09:37 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ajanni at 30-04-2012 09:37 PM (13 years ago) (m) YOUR OCULTIC RELGION ISLAM IS A DEADLY DISEASE AKUYA
idiot Posted: at 30-04-2012 09:37 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master | |
Maggiecube at 30-04-2012 09:38 PM (13 years ago) (f) Reply |
solid baby how u dey nah? i dey feel ur comment but na wetin u do dickman pls beg am oooooooooooo. Posted: at 30-04-2012 09:38 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
FinlandGuy at 30-04-2012 09:38 PM (13 years ago) (m) Cadnare if u like twist it to another thing,e no concern me,so long as the northerners keep bombing their selves and the bombing keep taking place only in the norther, i have no problem with that,if you guys runs short of bombs,i will personally render help by donating more to you guys so that you guys will contiune doing the work of this ur mumu and coward muslim allah ,while GEJ remains the president of Nigeria,haters should go and die,he will rule again,make my word !!
Posted: at 30-04-2012 09:38 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Maggiecube at 30-04-2012 09:38 PM (13 years ago) (f) Reply |
BABY, WHY ARE YOU INTERESTED IN DIVISON, THE BEGINING OF WAR IS GOOD BUT THE END IS DEADLY
i know, i know dear, is the pain in me, is not fair human being dying like this
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ Posted: at 30-04-2012 09:39 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
ajanni at 30-04-2012 09:39 PM (13 years ago) (m) Reply |