gastro at 30-04-2012 09:40 PM (13 years ago) (m) THANK GOD FOR LETTING THEM KILL EACHOTHER
AS LONG AS THEIR ARE KILLING THEIR SELVES NO WAHALA
YESTERDAY IS HISTORY ! TOMORROW IS MISTERY ! TODAY IS A GIFT. Posted: at 30-04-2012 09:40 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Maggiecube at 30-04-2012 09:40 PM (13 years ago) (f) says who, i finish work 3pm, came online 4 30pm UK time so i have only been online now for only 2 and half hour wait ohhhhh...................why you dey monitor me? blcos i dey online na that one come make me mad? abeg look for better thing to talk,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
BABY FORGIVE MY SUGAR Posted: at 30-04-2012 09:40 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
FinlandGuy at 30-04-2012 09:40 PM (13 years ago) (m) Solid,You don see my girl friend today ? Since wey una send am go do deliverance,i never take my eye see her!!!! Posted: at 30-04-2012 09:40 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Able Presido I dey haill ohhhhhhhhhhh Long time no hu Why naaaa! I dey miss you wella,i see the drama wey una act Yesterday,i no fit laugh,You,soilidstonez,Prince,Chimax and My baby Reality,una too much,i no know say una fit act movie like dis pass Nolly wood people. Una don do p**sykid don run,u sure she surive that deliverance my my baby give am?
I see you,i say make i salute you,at least i see where you give me Respect Yesterday even in my absent,you reorganize me,i make you continue dey rule.It is well with You !
my bros i dey haillll ohhh how you dey
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ Posted: at 30-04-2012 09:41 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Maggiecube at 30-04-2012 09:41 PM (13 years ago) (f) Reply |
Infac it si diabetes,Cancer,HIV killing all the Northerners
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ Posted: at 30-04-2012 09:42 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Maggiecube at 30-04-2012 09:42 PM (13 years ago) (f) Reply |
abeg tell him thanks dear
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ Posted: at 30-04-2012 09:43 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
ajanni at 30-04-2012 09:43 PM (13 years ago) (m) Reply |
Maggiecube at 30-04-2012 09:44 PM (13 years ago) (f) Reply |
ajanni at 30-04-2012 09:44 PM (13 years ago) (m) Reply |
im giving u go ahead order below is my massege to ajanni i wonder why he never reply on it.
ajanni i can suplay una bomb from germany real and solid ones so if una lack bomb pls dont fail to let me know so that una go dey go ahead with the work of una allah even i can suplay later una pay i dont have problem for that, all i want is just to make a very good business with una, listen my type of bomb no dey kill 10 or 20 people na from 8000 edey kill so u can trust my goods foolsssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss. Posted: at 30-04-2012 09:44 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
FIGHT HIM, IS NOW DISAPPOINTING TOAY
you can say that again
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ Posted: at 30-04-2012 09:45 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Maggiecube at 30-04-2012 09:46 PM (13 years ago) (f) Reply |
ajanni at 30-04-2012 09:46 PM (13 years ago) (m) Reply |
Yes oohh i know that demon Long time .But una really handle am. God bless You.I am donating more bombs to awusa people so that they will finish demselves,i have already imported some today,what do you have to say about it.
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ Posted: at 30-04-2012 09:46 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Maggiecube at 30-04-2012 09:46 PM (13 years ago) (f) Reply |
Maggiecube at 30-04-2012 09:47 PM (13 years ago) (f) Reply |