Don’t Worry, GEJ Urges Nigerians Facing Boko Haram Attacks!! (Page 2)

Date: 30-04-2012 6:59 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Gwamna Gwamna
1 [2] 3 4 5 6
- Tyahaya at 1-05-2012 01:48 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: JalanJalan on 30-04-2012 08:58 PM
SEE AS THAT MAN WEY WEAR BLACK HAT PUT HAND FOR WAIST LIKE WOMAN!!!!!!!!   NA SO MAN DEY STAND?Huh?Huh?Huh??
Grin Grin
Posted: at 1-05-2012 01:48 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- malvin2525 at 1-05-2012 04:25 AM (11 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 1-05-2012 04:25 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 1-05-2012 04:36 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 1-05-2012 04:36 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- Senegal at 1-05-2012 05:39 AM (11 years ago)
Clown
Posted: at 1-05-2012 05:39 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- donuche at 1-05-2012 05:53 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Mackzii on 30-04-2012 08:53 PM
I think GEJ needs some bombing in his head to activate his dead brain cells, mtcheeew

Posted: at 1-05-2012 05:53 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Knowman at 1-05-2012 06:13 AM (11 years ago)
I WISH BOKO HARAM GO FIT BOMB THEM WEY DE CHOPE NIGERIA MONEY SO THEY WON'T PROMISE AND FAIL US AGAIN. IDIOTS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 1-05-2012 06:13 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- DJMAG at 1-05-2012 07:34 AM (11 years ago)
June no bi next month? lets watch and see
Posted: at 1-05-2012 07:34 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- KANAYOSURVIVAL2 at 1-05-2012 08:02 AM (11 years ago)
akuko na egwu
Posted: at 1-05-2012 08:02 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Fancifull at 1-05-2012 08:16 AM (11 years ago)
There is no need for all those moody mode from the presido, what he need do is to separate sheep from goats! Let the northerners go their way if not, the worse is yet to come. Nigeria should be divided C h i k i n a 
Posted: at 1-05-2012 08:16 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- nitter at 1-05-2012 09:42 AM (11 years ago)
The situation is unbearable,yes,but pls let,s not be too hard on the poor president.Certainly there has been infiltration on the security apparatus of the country by this blood sucking hoko haram,the very people the president is to work with to stamp out the boko haram.You see the problem is the teachings of the koran.It makes it explicitly clear that under no circumstance must a muslim expose his fellow muslim even if he is doing the bad thing.Also if your fellow muslim runs to you for help you MUST hide him.Certainly not all muslims are involved in this madness but the teachings of the koran force them to aid and abet these boko haram animals.This Mohammed has brought evil into this world through that koran.No doubt he is suffering wherever he is that,s why whenever his followers call his name they say peace be unto him.They know themselves that their MAIN MAN is really suffering.I suggest there must be foreign intervention since the local security apparatus is rendered impotent by the islamic believes.
Posted: at 1-05-2012 09:42 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- polo2006 at 1-05-2012 10:21 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: DJMAG on  1-05-2012 07:34 AM
June no bi next month? lets watch and see

Hahahahahaha Bros....you make me laugh well well...
Posted: at 1-05-2012 10:21 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- babydesire at 1-05-2012 10:29 AM (11 years ago)
Till when my honorable should we be steadfast?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh??the whole world now sees Nigeria as a terrorist country and hate Nigerians. we that are outside Nigeria knows what we are facing. pls do something before it's too late!!!!!! Sad Sad Sad Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 1-05-2012 10:29 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Fireboomdem at 1-05-2012 10:38 AM (11 years ago)
ARE YOU GUYS REALLY SAYING GEJ IS INNOCENT OF ALL THESE. MEN YOU GUYS MUST BE JOKING, HE IS THE PRESIDENT AND THINGS IS REPEATING ITSELF....WHERE IS TECHNOLOGY....ALL HE CAN DO IS TO CALL MONEY FOR FOOD AND SECURITY...CAN GEJ EXPLAIN WHAT COUNTER-MEASURE GADGET THEY HAVE BOUGHT SO FAR TO TACKLE BOKO HARAM. THEY BELIEVE THEY CAN MASSACRE THE BOKO HARAMS WITH BARE GUNS AND DETONATING BOMBS. THEY DON'T WANT TO BUT CAMERAS AND DETECTIVE TECHNOLOGY. AT LEAST GEJ BRAIN SHOULD HAVE TOLD HIM TO INSTALL STANDBY CAMERAS TO ALL AREAS IN UNIVERSITY SINCE LAST YEAR...THEY ARE SPENDING OUR MONEY IN THEIR BELLY. NOW NIGERIANS ARE SUFFERING BECAUSE HE REMOVED FUEL SUBSIDY AND KILLS PEOPLE WHO OPPOSES HIM. JONATHAN IS A PLAN WORK TO DIVIDE NIGERIA. I KNOW GOD WILL JUDGE ALL OF YOU EVIL POLITICIANS AND EVIL NIGERIANS BEHIND THIS PROBLEMS
Posted: at 1-05-2012 10:38 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- nice4me at 1-05-2012 10:40 AM (11 years ago)
this Boko Harram supposed target house of Assmbly and boomb them
Posted: at 1-05-2012 10:40 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Fireboomdem at 1-05-2012 10:46 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: nice4me on  1-05-2012 10:40 AM
this Boko Harram supposed target house of Assmbly and boomb them

Thank You, This is where you will know that the government is involved. Ok how can they bomb a newspaper company in a day. Is it not because a secret is about to be uncovered? I don't want to believe Jonathan is innocent.
Posted: at 1-05-2012 10:46 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- tgrems at 1-05-2012 10:53 AM (11 years ago)
IF U ASK ME... NA WHO I GO ASK.... THIS MATA WE U SEE SO... ITEY WE E START... NO BI ME GO TALK AM...
E HEAVY FOR MOUTH...NA GOD GET DE FINAL SAY OOO...
MY PEOPLE MAKE UNA FORGET ALL THIS COCKROACHES CALLED OUR LEADERS, NA DEM DE SPONSOR BOKO HARAM I DON TELL UNA.
Posted: at 1-05-2012 10:53 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- estilizo at 1-05-2012 11:00 AM (11 years ago)
Is high time GEJ pays OBAMA to teach him how to handle this idiots...he is too dumb jeeeeeezzzzzz.

Posted: at 1-05-2012 11:00 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yominet at 1-05-2012 11:03 AM (11 years ago)
Mr  jonathan  make you resign or you fit die like yar adua ooo..you are not active..i have said it and will always repeat it  bloddy civilian cannot rule our country nigeria..only the military can do it..if na OBJ. i trust baba iyabo..or boko aram fit try this shit when  Abacha dey?
Posted: at 1-05-2012 11:03 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- onyimau20 at 1-05-2012 11:28 AM (11 years ago)
God help us
Posted: at 1-05-2012 11:28 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- agbonson at 1-05-2012 12:00 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 1-05-2012 12:00 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4 5 6