Boko Haram Threaten To Bomb Lagos and Abuja In 72 Hours (Page 11)

Date: 05-05-2012 2:23 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 14 ... 23
- kelvinjames at 6-05-2012 12:47 AM (11 years ago)
this boko Haram are ful of shit,if the northern need war let them come out??
Posted: at 6-05-2012 12:47 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ceejay58 at 6-05-2012 01:28 AM (11 years ago)
I ve been saying this over and over again... what security measures does Fashola have in place within the Lagos metropolis?

He should re-engaged the OPC to help the SSS.  Besides all these trailers from north that kept pouring into Lagos day and night are they been thoroughly inspected by the security agencies?  Fashola government has got to be pro-active in order to avert these mindless blood thirsty vampires from coming into Lagos.
Posted: at 6-05-2012 01:28 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- FinlandGuy at 6-05-2012 01:35 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ceejay58 on  6-05-2012 01:28 AM
I ve been saying this over and over again... what security measures does Fashola have in place within the Lagos metropolis?

He should re-engaged the OPC to help the SSS.  Besides all these trailers from north that kept pouring into Lagos day and night are they been thoroughly inspected by the security agencies?  Fashola government has got to be pro-active in order to avert these mindless blood thirsty vampires from coming into Lagos.
Posted: at 6-05-2012 01:35 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Khalifa89 at 6-05-2012 02:53 AM (11 years ago)
I stop commenting on BH issue because GEJ is not concerned about lifes and properties been detroyed everyday by this fools, Just last week GEJ and his aides over 200, were in Berlin, Germany and you won't believe what i saw there... They were busy spending our money for no good reason, They stayed for 3 days and took over all the rooms in two expensive hotel. Me and my friends in Berlin sat together and calculated the amount spent on hotel and transport by GEJ and his aides and all i could do was cry for my country Nigeria.. Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry 
Posted: at 6-05-2012 02:53 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- JalanJalan at 6-05-2012 03:04 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: gastro on  5-05-2012 08:38 PM

@ jalajalan my brother u are very right but bros dont blame the igbos too much ,cos any bussiness man wants to invest where he can get his money back as quick as possible, and you know lagos being former federal capital ,igbos and other tribes invest so much their and that make lagos an international bussiness centre ,so its will imposible for any particular tribe to lay claim to lagos. igbos has too many properties in lagos and its more or less a no mans land! lagos is not like northern nigeria . example was during 1993 moshood abiola,s riot lagos was deserted , don,t know wether u still remember. But any way right now the east is developing very fast and i trust my people ,i was at enugu last year and i can testify that east is developing so fast .peace nwanne

OBSERVED, GOOD TALK AND THANKS.
Posted: at 6-05-2012 03:04 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- JalanJalan at 6-05-2012 03:08 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Khalifa89 on  6-05-2012 02:53 AM
I stop commenting on BH issue because GEJ is not concerned about lifes and properties been detroyed everyday by this fools, Just last week GEJ and his aides over 200, were in Berlin, Germany and you won't believe what i saw there... They were busy spending our money for no good reason, They stayed for 3 days and took over all the rooms in two expensive hotel. Me and my friends in Berlin sat together and calculated the amount spent on hotel and transport by GEJ and his aides and all i could do was cry for my country Nigeria.. Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry 

THANK U FOR POINTING IT OUT, THIS WAS THE SAME THING THEY DID IN AUSTRALIA DURING THE LAST COMMON WEALTH HEADS OF GOVT MEETING.
COMMON TO PROVIDE SECURITY TO NIGERIANS DEY NO FIT!!!!!!!  BUT TO TRAVEL ALL OVER THE WORLD NA EXPERT DEM BE!!!!!!!!!!!   OKAY NAH ALL THOSE GOOD THINGS UNA SEE FOR THOSE PLACES MAKE UNA BUILD SOME OF THEM FOR WE COUNTRY PEOPLE DEM NO GO BUILD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! GREEDY ANIMALS IN HUMAN SKIN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!   MAY BOKO HARAM BOMB YOU ALL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 6-05-2012 03:08 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- escapedprince at 6-05-2012 04:40 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: tippa on  5-05-2012 08:24 PM
u don't have to tag it as shame because igbos have their various ventures sitauted and located here in lasgidi, I feel ur concern too but past governments did not favour us that was the reason why we left home to come and look for better opportunity here & 2day. i remembered when ikemba visited ASPAMDA mkt a.k.a tradefair, he saw what igbo people built there and wept. our contribution to this land should be a paramount subject as well. remember, presently no igbo, no lagos, that's by d way. we have been displaying our defence & maintaining our sovereign state of biafra, we were born to defend biafra so defending lagos is lyk defending our business while defending our land is our birth right which all igbos far & near partakes in. don't 4get that most of our fathers were recruited in the biafran army @ d tender age of 15 & biafra has come 2 stay. d war set us back.
My passion for the Igbo nation is second to none !!!, But I also have a very strong aversion to the way we've allowed the pursuit of profit to derail what should have been our main objective of developing our land, we were supposed to learn from the civil war and it's aftermath....but in our blind optimism for the fake union (Nigeria ) and the persistent pursuit of ephemeral gains ,we've forgotten in a hurry the horrors and the travails of the civil war,  The Igbo tribe to their peril,  in the name of stupid business is the only tribe that builds up and develop other areas of the country while abandoning it's own sacred land to lie fallow...with the current wind of insecurity and political uncertainty blowing in Nigeria,  it seems history is about to repeat itself !!!, there's an old African saying  " to stumble twice over the same stone, is a proverbial disgrace " I just hope it's not too late for the Igboman to rise up from his slumber...To put his house in order before the looming  Islamic storm that threatens to destroy the  already fragile nation !!!
Posted: at 6-05-2012 04:40 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sportyzander at 6-05-2012 05:30 AM (11 years ago)
ok now
Posted: at 6-05-2012 05:30 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Senegal at 6-05-2012 05:46 AM (11 years ago)
Clowns
Posted: at 6-05-2012 05:46 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Ken2012 at 6-05-2012 06:21 AM (11 years ago)
@reallarry - your a nonentity , probably you did not even finish your primary education, how would you say the mr president is weak?, you hear the news when Abu Qaga was arrested b4 and who let him go b4 he was caught again, the problem mr president is facing today is the security personals and the so called cabals, he will do meeting with them now and the next few minutes the so called boko haram have know all that was discussed , if your in this shoes what can you do? It has to take time to solve this menace . When the northerner was ruling it wasn't  like this , and the so called bokos were already in existence then , LET ALL OF US COME TO GOD IN REPENTANCE AND HE HEAL OUR LAND!
Posted: at 6-05-2012 06:21 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- BendelArmedRobb at 6-05-2012 06:32 AM (11 years ago)
una too much!!! Cheesy Cheesy coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this. Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 6-05-2012 06:32 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BendelArmedRobb at 6-05-2012 06:41 AM (11 years ago)
una sure say dis news na Correct news
Posted: at 6-05-2012 06:41 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- etisang at 6-05-2012 06:46 AM (11 years ago)
God hlp us o..na only u fit save dis country o
Posted: at 6-05-2012 06:46 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- seadem at 6-05-2012 07:01 AM (11 years ago)
If Jonathan is afraid of facing this group, it means he is a wrong choice to rule Nigeria. Their demand is to come for dialogue. Its now his responsibility to make use of his office, SSS and relevant ministries to target this people and avoid any blood shed.
Between, you said Nigeria is the giant of Africa. So don't you have necessary equipments to track this group? Or all the money you all embezzle is not enough to acquire them? Please do not compare a single life to thousands of life. Your oath was to protect the country and its occupants. President JONATHAN please act accordingly.
Posted: at 6-05-2012 07:01 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ucbooo at 6-05-2012 07:16 AM (11 years ago)
Negotiate what? let them go ahead and do there worse. I am very sure that GEJ will never come on AIT for boko haram? this people no get respect, let them go and bomb all north and Lagos self because ne the Hausa and yoruba Muslims put Nigeria in the present condition let no body blame GEJ..
Posted: at 6-05-2012 07:16 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- adekz at 6-05-2012 07:16 AM (11 years ago)
They should go to hell. What is the job description of the police when it comes to civil security and what are the responsibilities of the Army in the face of war like this? Men, we don't have president. So let's ask the Aso Rock house boy to leave and bring Olusegun Obasanjo back for a few months and see how calm everything would be. TRASH request.
Posted: at 6-05-2012 07:16 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Fabilo at 6-05-2012 07:17 AM (11 years ago)
I think its time for the military to take over. Period. Nothing like House of Assembly, House of Reps or Senate in Military Regime. They go to d spot and crush the Rebellion.
Posted: at 6-05-2012 07:17 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ucbooo at 6-05-2012 07:21 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Ken2012 on  6-05-2012 06:21 AM
@reallarry - your a nonentity , probably you did not even finish your primary education, how would you say the mr president is weak?, you hear the news when Abu Qaga was arrested b4 and who let him go b4 he was caught again, the problem mr president is facing today is the security personals and the so called cabals, he will do meeting with them now and the next few minutes the so called boko haram have know all that was discussed , if your in this shoes what can you do? It has to take time to solve this menace . When the northerner was ruling it wasn't  like this , and the so called bokos were already in existence then , LET ALL OF US COME TO GOD IN REPENTANCE AND HE HEAL OUR LAND!

You will live long well said. any body that called GEJ a weak presido is a blind person. GEJ is trying all his best.... the blames goes to all our past leaders........ OBG, IBB, ABUBAKA, LATE ABACHA, BUHARI, ATIKU, CIROMA /co they are the problem we have not GEJ OK
Posted: at 6-05-2012 07:21 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- osamabinladin at 6-05-2012 07:55 AM (11 years ago)
There is fire on the mountain, run run run
Posted: at 6-05-2012 07:55 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- somelove at 6-05-2012 08:16 AM (11 years ago)
we will never bow for islam and their terrorist.. Hausa backward set of people in Nigeria
Posted: at 6-05-2012 08:16 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 14 ... 23