she like sex more than anything, after she don waste her life for years, who go want marry a woman like you wey be say we have seen all the values of your body on many newspapers and magazines.... nonsense Replyif u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
I KNOW MARRIAGES DON'T WORK LAST THESE DAYS TOO BUT I ALSO NEED A WOMAN.... POSTER WHAT ARE YOU STILL WAITING FOR? CONNECT ME AND HER TOGETHER NAAA.. SHAN GEORGE INBOX ME YOU HEAR Reply
GOD will perfect it nd bless u wit d rite guy Reply
Good luck babe keeo searching Reply
Quote from: Solidstonez on 5-05-2012 03:39 PM Try and be a good mother to your boys and forget about marriage You are not a child.Are you? ![]() ![]() ''NO MAN KNOWETH THE HOUR''
Quote from: umehudoka on 5-05-2012 09:13 PM I KNOW MARRIAGES DON'T WORK LAST THESE DAYS TOO BUT I ALSO NEED A WOMAN.... POSTER WHAT ARE YOU STILL WAITING FOR? CONNECT ME AND HER TOGETHER NAAA.. SHAN GEORGE INBOX ME YOU HEAR ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: oohio2007 on 5-05-2012 09:41 PM You are not a child.Are you? What do you mean by that? is marriage by force? after 2 have already walked out of her life what will happen to the third and fourth?![]() ![]() the same walk out..............................so dont bring child into this I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
or i should advice her to keep looking she will find the perfect man some day ReplyI AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: valiente on 5-05-2012 08:53 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Really! ReplyKeep waiting for a rich man LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
"I have not seen a man yet, that is just the truth." Replyi like u 4 one thing,u dey talk ur openly u no dey hind am
u want to try again , u have to make sure the problem is not from you, how can the first and second ran away if nothing is pursing them, shan shan shan how many time did i called u , look inside u Reply
you too much!!! Reply![]() ![]()
una sure say dis news na Correct news Reply
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 5-05-2012 05:16 PM My sister is all about u, when u had two men walked out on ur marriage, doesnt mean they are bad. Is u people will be saying that u are bad, so even if u get the third person, he'll still run away from u unless u put it in prayers nd ask God's forgiveness nd change ur character. There is something that drives men to women nd also something that drives them away too no matter how popular u are.... A lion king says, no matter the economy of the jungle that he can never eat grass nd it's not his pride but rather it's just who he is........ Gbam correct talk !!! YESTERDAY IS HISTORY ! TOMORROW IS MISTERY ! TODAY IS A GIFT.
Goodluck Reply
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)