MUSLIMS GALS ARE BETTER WIFES (Page 14)

Date: 15-05-2012 4:58 am (11 years ago) | Author: Fred
1 ... 11 12 13 [14] 15
- escapedprince at 16-05-2012 10:47 PM (11 years ago)
I've done some Muslim girls, the sure know how to suck and ride a dick !!!
Posted: at 16-05-2012 10:47 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- GoonishME at 16-05-2012 11:53 PM (11 years ago)
Nigerians are fascist and too ignorant, is not about religion this days...Its about nature and nurture.
Posted: at 16-05-2012 11:53 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- soki4real at 17-05-2012 02:03 AM (11 years ago)
I am a Christian and my gf is a Muslim , i dont think nothing bad in it 
Posted: at 17-05-2012 02:03 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Beauti4 at 17-05-2012 02:14 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: escapedprince on 16-05-2012 10:47 PM
I've done some Muslim girls, the sure know how to suck and ride a d*1*ck !!!

So how much will Presido Johnathan pay u for this Nametalkam News?  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes  Grin Grin Shit
Posted: at 17-05-2012 02:14 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- okuboye at 17-05-2012 02:51 AM (11 years ago)
u are right
Posted: at 17-05-2012 02:51 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- popdes at 17-05-2012 03:01 AM (11 years ago)
yup confirm
Posted: at 17-05-2012 03:01 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- K-TRUTH at 17-05-2012 05:00 AM (11 years ago)
The worst Christian is 1 trillion better than than the best moslem, believe it or not.
Posted: at 17-05-2012 05:00 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jossymark at 17-05-2012 02:36 PM (11 years ago)
Chop and clean mouth"
Posted: at 17-05-2012 02:36 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 17-05-2012 04:18 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: escapedprince on 16-05-2012 10:47 PM
I've done some Muslim girls, the sure know how to suck and ride a d*1*ck !!!
my prince am disappointed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Lips Sealed Shocked Shocked Grin

Posted: at 17-05-2012 04:18 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- verah at 17-05-2012 04:56 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: chisparlis on 16-05-2012 03:48 PM
verah, i am not a Muslim neither a Christian, but i believe in the  creator of the universe, if you don't know the meaning of Christianity then don't comment and stop insulting the poster because everyone here is free to say what ever he or she want to, i  can see that it hot you so much because you claim to be a Christian but you are  not, so leave the poster alone.
now call urself a goat for writing this rubbish on my comment.....  pls can u tell me d meanin of christianity mr universe?

Posted: at 17-05-2012 04:56 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 17-05-2012 04:59 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: etiese on 16-05-2012 05:27 PM
jalan sorry more than 70% of the so-called christians(in Nigeria) do not know anything. verah is abusive and she is not qualified to be a christian.
it ur family that are nt qualified to be christians... am very sure they will regret they gav birth to an idiot lik u........ i hav said it bfor u r jus hidin under christianity to cos war here u r a fcukin bloody muslim... taaaaar gerrout nd grow a pair

Posted: at 17-05-2012 04:59 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 17-05-2012 05:00 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: JalanJalan on 16-05-2012 04:43 PM
mr. universe good for you you dont belong to any religion!!!! nah ya type these hausa peeps dey look for to do what dey know best how to!!!!!!  at least they believe in Jesus as a prophet!!!!!!!!  Let me sound this clear you have no power to tell Verah that she is not a Christian!!!!!! dont be a judge, u hear me?Huh?Huh??? Verah is a good Christian and you are a good mr universe!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  simple as ABC!!!!!!!!!!
u r mindin that attention seeker he wants to b noticed nd i will put him were he blongs trust me

Posted: at 17-05-2012 05:00 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chijiokejohn at 17-05-2012 05:28 PM (11 years ago)
THANK YOU JalanJalan.  THIS MAN IS A BIG BIG LUNATIC. PACK THEM FULL YOUR HOUSE.  HE IS ONE OF THEM OHOOOOOOOOO
Posted: at 17-05-2012 05:28 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- etiese at 17-05-2012 05:32 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 17-05-2012 04:59 PM
it ur family that are nt qualified to be christians... am very sure they will regret they gav birth to an idiot lik u........ i hav said it bfor u r jus hidin under christianity to cos war here u r a fcukin bloody muslim... taaaaar gerrout nd grow a pair
No wonder Nigeria is backward because people like you cant reason and contribute logically to public argument. U r not a christian by shouting and cursing, u r worse than an infidel
Posted: at 17-05-2012 05:32 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- somtagirl at 17-05-2012 08:53 PM (11 years ago)
@poster,pls if u want 2 marry a muslim girl,go ahead and do so,BUT NEVER INSULT MY CHRISTIAN SISTERS AGAIN!What makes u think muslim girls make better wives?Because they wear hijab and cover frm head to toe does not MAKE THEM HOLY! WATCH WHAT U SAY PLS!
Posted: at 17-05-2012 08:53 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- utonwa333 at 18-05-2012 11:27 AM (11 years ago)
Na u sabi oh the are not better then me may they are more beautofull then not me ok
Posted: at 18-05-2012 11:27 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Treasure2 at 18-05-2012 11:31 AM (11 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 18-05-2012 11:31 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- verah at 18-05-2012 12:31 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: etiese on 17-05-2012 05:32 PM
No wonder Nigeria is backward because people like you cant reason and contribute logically to public argument. U r not a christian by shouting and cursing, u r worse than an infidel
u r such an ignoramus... mixin nd deludin words lik a daft... u nid to visit a rehab..... grow a pair... u hav already taken sides wit d muslim u came here to post this trash nd u r xpectin opinion frm people ... u must b mentally disorderd tested nd confirmed.... u fool roll d dice nd lets c who get tired....... bloody A*#S.. so wat maks u a muslim by discrimanatin nd xposin ur ignorance fr d world to c in a public site i tink u nid to do ur research well nd stp been anxious to xpose ur half baked education on a public site..#advice

Posted: at 18-05-2012 12:31 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- etiese at 18-05-2012 08:40 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 18-05-2012 12:31 PM
u r such an ignoramus... mixin nd deludin words lik a daft... u nid to visit a rehab..... grow a pair... u hav already taken sides wit d muslim u came here to post this trash nd u r xpectin opinion frm people ... u must b mentally disorderd tested nd confirmed.... u fool roll d dice nd lets c who get tired....... bloody A*#S.. so wat maks u a muslim by discrimanatin nd xposin ur ignorance fr d world to c in a public site i tink u nid to do ur research well nd stp been anxious to xpose ur half baked education on a public site..#advice
@verah people like u r wat i am talking abt. u think opening ur legs for every monkey is what makes u smart? just be grateful for the bursted condom that produced a babarian like you
Posted: at 18-05-2012 08:40 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 4-06-2012 06:22 PM (11 years ago)
Hissssssssssssss

Posted: at 4-06-2012 06:22 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 11 12 13 [14] 15