MUSLIMS GALS ARE BETTER WIFES (Page 12)

Date: 15-05-2012 4:58 am (11 years ago) | Author: Fred
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13 14 15
- kessy4real at 16-05-2012 12:17 PM (11 years ago)
I WONDER HWY SOME PEOPLE ALWAYS GET IT WRONG, IF YOU ARE NOT A MUSLIM, DOES THAT THEN MEAN U ARE A CHRISTIAN? HOW ABOUT THE PAGANS? WEN A  PAGAN IS INVOLVE IN A QUESTIONABLE ACT, WE CALL HIM/HER A CHRISTIAN. I THINK IS HIGH TIME WE KNOW THE DIFFERENCES PLEASE. RATHER THAN COMING  HERE TO POST NONSENSE. CHRISTIANS ARE VERY GOOD SET OF PEOPLE, THOSE YOU SEE MISS BEHAVING ARE NEITHER CHRISTIANS NOR MUSLIM. THE ARE SIMPLY PAGANS(IDOL WORSHIPERS ALSO FALL IN THIS GROUP) Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 16-05-2012 12:17 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dedonmicky at 16-05-2012 12:17 PM (11 years ago)
REALLY? WHAT ABOUT THEIR HEAT? THEM CAN ALSO KILL THAN ANY OTHER
Posted: at 16-05-2012 12:17 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 16-05-2012 12:21 PM (11 years ago)
U just dey use style ads dem

Posted: at 16-05-2012 12:21 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mizcollins1 at 16-05-2012 12:37 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 16-05-2012 12:06 PM
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 16-05-2012 12:37 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Lekan22 at 16-05-2012 12:43 PM (11 years ago)
One mans food.......another poison
Posted: at 16-05-2012 12:43 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- drnoel at 16-05-2012 12:44 PM (11 years ago)
this poster is still new. Are we talking of the same muslim girls that would prefer 2 offer u ther arse hole because they would prefer 2 keep their honeypot and hymen intact. Abeg next post joo..

Posted: at 16-05-2012 12:44 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- harrison10 at 16-05-2012 12:55 PM (11 years ago)
anyone u fill is go ahead better that's ur business
Posted: at 16-05-2012 12:55 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ighoboy at 16-05-2012 01:05 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ivygal on 15-05-2012 01:56 PM
Hey stupid poster! R u kidding me or sth?@gwarimpa,wrks n housing,whr i stays,our security man ,mohammed by name,after smoking,comes home n beats d wife,wen we pay him,d wife always complain dt she n d children dnt c d money,on one fateful day,i came bak frm wrk,d gate was locked frm insyd,i was surprised,i stood outside for more than 30mins,their window was locked,n pple were kus looking @ me n one of my neigbours,so i nw called a neighbor,she was f 1 telling us,hw mohammed n d wife fought,d wife beat him to d extend of removing one tooth frm his teeth(lwkmd) i could'nt believe dt d woman strong like dt oo,n d stupis mohammed bite her @ d back,then ran away,uptil nw,hwe has nt come bak,y d woman says she will nt marry again,so tell me poster,wats d meaning of dis?

I Served in the North and I have seen a woman that has circled round the Village Changing Husband to Husband even amidst brothers...

I know of Girls in the Village wey Coppers dey Fiake..

Posted: at 16-05-2012 01:05 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Salel at 16-05-2012 01:11 PM (11 years ago)
Girl u are absolutely right. But is not of them.
Posted: at 16-05-2012 01:11 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- immortalsoul at 16-05-2012 01:18 PM (11 years ago)
Postal na where your brain reason reach be that abi?..What do you know about womanhood and marriage? Nonsense
Posted: at 16-05-2012 01:18 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- bvdjfu7s8a at 16-05-2012 01:27 PM (11 years ago)
http://www.netetrader.com  ---

free shipping
competitive price
any size available
accept the paypal

Air jordan(1-24)shoes $33

Nike shox(R4,NZ,OZ,TL1,TL 2,TL3) $35

Handbags(Coach lv fendi d&g) $35

Tshirts (ed hardy,lacoste) $16

Jean(True Religion,ed hardy,coogi) $30

Sunglasses(Oakey, coach,gucci,Armaini) $16

New era cap $15

Bikini (Ed hardy) $25

--- http://www.mineokmalls.com

[p0\
=-=
Posted: at 16-05-2012 01:27 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dave4 at 16-05-2012 02:31 PM (11 years ago)
@Poster can u please put it this way. MUSLIMS WOMEN ARE BETTER SLAVES IN MARRIAGE THAN CHRISTIAN WOMEN. Is more likely.thanks!
Posted: at 16-05-2012 02:31 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 16-05-2012 02:45 PM (11 years ago)
chai!!  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 16-05-2012 02:45 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Treasure2 at 16-05-2012 02:56 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dave4 on 16-05-2012 02:31 PM
@Poster can u please put it this way. MUSLIMS WOMEN ARE BETTER SLAVES IN MARRIAGE THAN CHRISTIAN WOMEN. Is more likely.thanks!
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 16-05-2012 02:56 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ameachip at 16-05-2012 03:10 PM (11 years ago)
have observed that muslims gals are more beautiful and better wife materials than christians gals.

Reason:
1.  they are more respectful and faithful
2. they dont show off.
3. they do not claim equality with men(they fulfil God's obligation to their husbands)
4. They dont go mad in the name of fashion

I am a christian and i dont judge by belief but by reality.

please what do you think, my Chritians bros and sis?
Posted: at 16-05-2012 03:10 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Greggiyke at 16-05-2012 03:20 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: etiese on 15-05-2012 04:58 AM
I have observed that muslims gals are more beautiful and better wife materials than christians gals.

Reason:
1.  they are more respectful and faithful
2. they dont show off.
3. they do not claim equality with men(they fulfil God's obligation to their husbands)
4. They dont go mad in the name of fashion
Very Very True
Posted: at 16-05-2012 03:20 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Abiodun005ng at 16-05-2012 03:31 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: biancaflexy on 15-05-2012 09:41 AM
Ah no read anyfn oo. Coz me don get plenty wrk to do 4 skul dan sit here nd rply crazy posts.
Na true o
Posted: at 16-05-2012 03:31 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Treasure2 at 16-05-2012 03:56 PM (11 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin. Nicely said ooooooo
Posted: at 16-05-2012 03:56 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- JalanJalan at 16-05-2012 04:43 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: chisparlis on 16-05-2012 03:48 PM
verah, i am not a Muslim neither a Christian, but i believe in the  creator of the universe, if you don't know the meaning of Christianity then don't comment and stop insulting the poster because everyone here is free to say what ever he or she want to, i  can see that it hot you so much because you claim to be a Christian but you are  not, so leave the poster alone.

mr. universe good for you you dont belong to any religion!!!! nah ya type these hausa peeps dey look for to do what dey know best how to!!!!!!  at least they believe in Jesus as a prophet!!!!!!!!  Let me sound this clear you have no power to tell Verah that she is not a Christian!!!!!! dont be a judge, u hear me?Huh?Huh??? Verah is a good Christian and you are a good mr universe!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  simple as ABC!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 16-05-2012 04:43 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- katemicheal at 16-05-2012 04:52 PM (11 years ago)
THE PRETEND ALOT IN THE NAME OF RELIGION. I HAVE LIVED IN THE NORTH AND I HAVE MANY THEM AS FRIENDS. THE ARE BEING CAGED IN THE NAME OF RELIGION BUT THE ARE HOT OOOOOOO,
Posted: at 16-05-2012 04:52 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13 14 15

1. APC Youths Besiege APC Secretariat, Demand Fresh Primary Election In Ondo

2. Come Out And Confess Why You Kill Mohbad - Ghanaian Prophet Who Prophesied JP’s Death Calls Sam

3. My Mother, Enemy Of Progres!Man Reveals How His Mother Ended His Plans To Travel Out Of Nigeria

4. Korra Obidi’s Ex, Justin Dean Laments As His 4Yr Old Daughter Twerks Like Mother

5. I Never Wanted Him to Play Chess - Record Breaker, Tunde Onakoya's Dad Breaks Silence (Video)

6. "Davido Was The First Big Artiste Who Supported My Career" - Skitmaker, Sabinus

7. One Dead, Three Injured, N8.7m Recovered On Kaduna Road Crash

8. Court Strikes Out Suit Seeking Ro Remove Hannatu Musawa As Minister As She's A Serving NYSC Mem

9. "End This Hiding, Submit Yourself To The Law" - Ologbondiyan To Yahaya Bello

10. Two Chinese Men, Company Docked By EFCC Over Illegal Mining Activities

11. Despite Devilish Conspiration, Air Peace To Begin Abuja-London Flights

12. Police Inspector Sunday Baba Shot Dead By Gunmen In Rivers

13. I'm Yet To Be Contacted By NFF – Peseiro Breaks Silence On Super Eagles' Return

14. My Father Raised Me To Be A Modern Day Man – DJ Cuppy Praises Billionaire Father, Otedola

15. UPDATE: Security Operatives Launch Manhunt For 109 Fleeing Inmates Of Suleja Prison

4. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

5. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

7. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

8. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor