MUSLIMS GALS ARE BETTER WIFES (Page 13)

Date: 15-05-2012 4:58 am (11 years ago) | Author: Fred
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14 15
- mondayer at 16-05-2012 04:54 PM (11 years ago)
[quote author=Jayceen link=topic=105793.msg2915624#msg2915624 date=1337055956]
i dnt tink so bro.i hav spent all my life in d nortth,had som as my nebo..take it from me they are not betta yvs..
[/quote] that ur nebo i be like say u eat her 9ja na waooo
[/font][/size]
Posted: at 16-05-2012 04:54 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- etiese at 16-05-2012 05:27 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: JalanJalan on 16-05-2012 04:43 PM
mr. universe good for you you dont belong to any religion!!!! nah ya type these hausa peeps dey look for to do what dey know best how to!!!!!!  at least they believe in Jesus as a prophet!!!!!!!!  Let me sound this clear you have no power to tell Verah that she is not a Christian!!!!!! dont be a judge, u hear me?Huh?Huh??? Verah is a good Christian and you are a good mr universe!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  simple as ABC!!!!!!!!!!
jalan sorry more than 70% of the so-called christians(in Nigeria) do not know anything. verah is abusive and she is not qualified to be a christian.
Posted: at 16-05-2012 05:27 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- emergency at 16-05-2012 05:29 PM (11 years ago)
Each and every one of us have achoice.. but any way am proudly beeeeeeeeeen A muslim............
Posted: at 16-05-2012 05:29 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- solution50 at 16-05-2012 05:37 PM (11 years ago)
u are very funny my dear poster,all these muslim girls do not even know where thier veils are when it comes to indoor activities
Posted: at 16-05-2012 05:37 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Princestevo at 16-05-2012 05:37 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ameachip on 16-05-2012 03:10 PM
have observed that muslims gals are more beautiful and better wife materials than christians gals.

Reason:
1.  they are more respectful and faithful
2. they dont show off.
3. they do not claim equality with men(they fulfil God's obligation to their husbands)
4. They dont go mad in the name of fashion

I am a christian and i dont judge by belief but by reality.

please what do you think, my Chritians bros and sis?

muslim gals have brianwash u with there honeypot
Posted: at 16-05-2012 05:37 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- BendelArmedRobb at 16-05-2012 06:20 PM (11 years ago)
una too much!!!coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this
Posted: at 16-05-2012 06:20 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Beauti4 at 16-05-2012 07:06 PM (11 years ago)
To me, I am not here to judge anybody or say this ones are bad/good. All I know is that by their fruits you shall know them. I have meet some good/bad Muslim/Christian men/women. But for the fact that you can boldly said all these things about Christians? My dear, sorry for you r not a bliver.
Posted: at 16-05-2012 07:06 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- JalanJalan at 16-05-2012 07:11 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: etiese on 16-05-2012 05:27 PM
jalan sorry more than 70% of the so-called christians(in Nigeria) do not know anything. verah is abusive and she is not qualified to be a christian.

my brother on religious issue leave am for God to judge pls!!!!! how can you say more than 70%?Huh?Huh??? you are not being fair pls!!Dey know a lot please !!! leave Verah and God to settle, because these your comments are offensive, you can ask some other peeps!!!! how can you say she is not qualified?Huh??? when all humans are born with sin!!!!!!!  oh please kindly apologize to verah please bro!!!!
Posted: at 16-05-2012 07:11 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 16-05-2012 07:20 PM (11 years ago)
i was here again read n' left jiffy Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 16-05-2012 07:20 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- WHITELION1 at 16-05-2012 07:33 PM (11 years ago)
Well,you will say the one you know right?,please take trip to Overseas and see for yourself  if Muslims women everlastingly live with there husband or not,why is that most Nigerians believe on some certain sect of people simply because the appearances look innocent,please muslim women are human beings too,they divorce  just like there christain counterparts.these two groups are not angels.you might not see it that they devorce untill you are out of your shore.please wake up
Posted: at 16-05-2012 07:33 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- friyopatrick at 16-05-2012 07:44 PM (11 years ago)
Abeg try marry one... mumu ..
Posted: at 16-05-2012 07:44 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- WHITELION1 at 16-05-2012 08:33 PM (11 years ago)
So the parable given to Hawks?is the also the warning tone to his cousin Eagle.Be warned you all nite vigilantes,I meant church rats who go in disguise as nite VIGILS,
Some of these wayward women,mostly those still in marriage will fabricate lies in pretense of going to nite vigils and finally ended up on bed with secret killer who will mutilate and cut there groins for rituals,sometime with stroke of luck,they succumbed against their there wish in marathon sex just to please the killer,then coming back to matrimonial home the next morning with strong masculine smell on the body,indicated that she had sex jamboree the whole nite.this is very immoral and dirty.In Africa,why is that women are always the highest number congregates with social problems in all churches?particularly in Nigeria.where are the men?Were all these mushroom churches founded for women related issues?who ever  have female cousins or sisters?should advise them to minimize going to nite vigils to avoid being falling victims rituals.they should not jump into SUV car that are tinted,so called Jeeps,they should not be carried away by earthly fantasies,these are common materials,they come and go,women do not be moved by deceitful flashy things.
Posted: at 16-05-2012 08:33 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Beauti4 at 16-05-2012 09:39 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: WHITELION1 on 16-05-2012 08:33 PM
So the parable given to Hawks?is the also the warning tone to his cousin Eagle.Be warned you all nite vigilantes,I meant church rats who go in disguise as nite VIGILS,
Some of these wayward women,mostly those still in marriage will fabricate lies in pretense of going to nite vigils and finally ended up on bed with secret killer who will mutilate and cut there groins for rituals,sometime with stroke of luck,they succumbed against their there wish in marathon sex just to please the killer,then coming back to matrimonial home the next morning with strong masculine smell on the body,indicated that she had sex jamboree the whole nite.this is very immoral and dirty.In Africa,why is that women are always the highest number congregates with social problems in all churches?particularly in Nigeria.where are the men?Were all these mushroom churches founded for women related issues?who ever  have female cousins or sisters?should advise them to minimize going to nite vigils to avoid being falling victims rituals.they should not jump into SUV car that are tinted,so called Jeeps,they should not be carried away by earthly fantasies,these are common materials,they come and go,women do not be moved by deceitful flashy things.

Whitelion I like your username but which one is sex jamboree again  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 16-05-2012 09:39 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Maggiecube at 16-05-2012 09:54 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mizcollins1 on 16-05-2012 09:26 AM
naughty boy!! Angry Angry... i leave you for 1min you start getting yourself into fights!! Undecided  how many times you want me to sit on your face? Shocked.. Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 16-05-2012 09:54 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Maggiecube at 16-05-2012 09:54 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on 16-05-2012 09:28 AM
An ignorant, islamic jihadist, almajiri pest will always display his stupidity and foolishness in public without shame.     hey man go get a life..........palooka flozzy retard.
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 16-05-2012 09:54 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Maggiecube at 16-05-2012 09:59 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 16-05-2012 11:12 AM
In the first place ur not a christian !!!! Your profile is fake. IF you insist that you are a christian,then you got a mother and sisters who are sluts,they show off dia body in name of fashion,ur mother drag equality with ur dad and your sisters drag equality with dia boy friends or husbands, because judgment begins at home.

Finally for judging the entire Christians you must marry a muslim girl and if you don't you will never see Joy,or happiness in your marriage,it is not a curse but my prayers you from now onwards.I follow Verah dey pray this prayer for you Poster!!!

Posted: at 16-05-2012 09:59 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Maggiecube at 16-05-2012 10:00 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 16-05-2012 11:26 AM
May that mouth you used to talk trash here against xtainds and that hand you used to quote VERAH be affected it with Ikpuru and Acha ere.Useless mohammedans in christian cloths like you,You think we are fool.

In the first place this is not a topic but dump post from a corrugated stone brain as a result brain corrosion. There is nothing like to air views becos from your trash post,you have already taken side of muslim girls and condemned xtains girls,meaning you have ruled the opinion so what are you airing again.Are u not mad?

Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 16-05-2012 10:00 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Maggiecube at 16-05-2012 10:02 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 16-05-2012 11:45 AM
Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 16-05-2012 10:02 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Maggiecube at 16-05-2012 10:04 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 16-05-2012 11:48 AM
no be ur fault ajjani na poster curse am.
Posted: at 16-05-2012 10:04 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- escapedprince at 16-05-2012 10:43 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: kessy4real on 16-05-2012 12:17 PM
I WONDER HWY SOME PEOPLE ALWAYS GET IT WRONG, IF YOU ARE NOT A MUSLIM, DOES THAT THEN MEAN U ARE A CHRISTIAN? HOW ABOUT THE PAGANS? WEN A  PAGAN IS INVOLVE IN A QUESTIONABLE ACT, WE CALL HIM/HER A CHRISTIAN. I THINK IS HIGH TIME WE KNOW THE DIFFERENCES PLEASE. RATHER THAN COMING  HERE TO POST NONSENSE. CHRISTIANS ARE VERY GOOD SET OF PEOPLE, THOSE YOU SEE MISS BEHAVING ARE NEITHER CHRISTIANS NOR MUSLIM. THE ARE SIMPLY PAGANS(IDOL WORSHIPERS ALSO FALL IN THIS GROUP) Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
I'd rather be a pagan than a Muslim !!!
Posted: at 16-05-2012 10:43 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14 15