Thank you, for we have seen una acts!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! killing for Allah!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ajannu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Quote from: ajanni on 15-05-2012 08:26 PM christian bros and sis are the rooth causes of all the evils in our society, and thats just a plain truth so Thank you, for we have seen una acts!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! killing for Allah!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ajannu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
@poster-only in your damn dreams! ReplyThe difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 15-05-2012 11:01 PM @poster-only in your damn dreams! weldone sir! HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
I C,it depends on individuals, the late ya,adua,s wife is muslim but she is blunt and controls him like sheep, Reply
Quote from: mallorca on 15-05-2012 11:08 PM weldone sir! Onye nze..oleghi ije? ![]() The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 15-05-2012 11:31 PM Onye nze..oleghi ije? obodo bu igwe bro ![]() HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: JalanJalan on 15-05-2012 10:41 PM Thank you, for we have seen una acts!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! killing for Allah!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ajannu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! you sharrrrrrrrap there, monkey
Quote from: ajanni on 16-05-2012 08:39 AM you sharrrrrrrrap there, monkey i can't just leave you for 1min innit? ![]() ![]()
rubish, they hve been brainwashed that's why Reply
WELL AS FOR ME, ALL OF THEM ARE GOOD, IT A MATTER OF CHOICE, AS FOR ME I AM A CHRISTIAN BUT I MARRIED A MUSLIM GIRL, SO WHAT? AND NOW SHE FOLLOWS ME TO CHURCH, AND SHE IS NOW A CHRISTIAN, SHE IS A GOOD WIFE AS WELL, AND SO WHAT? Reply
Yah dats d truth bwt dem evn though it's not % true Reply
hmmmmmmmmmmmm Reply
WHY ARE YOU GAYS MESSING THIS GREAT NATION CALLED NIGERIA IN NAME OF RELIGION, U BETA TAKE A MINUTE AND THINK HOW 2 MAKE DIS COUNTRY FR8 RATHER DAN DESTROYING ONE ANODA'S RELIGION THIS IS A SOCUAL NETWORK AND NOT A RELIGIOUS NETWORK I NEVA SEE IT IN BIBLE NEITHER QUR'AN THAN YOU SHLD SEE THE TRUTH AND COVER IT. JUST BE CAREFUL AND STOP CREATING ENEMITY IN THE SOCIETY. "FAKATI" Reply
Quote from: mizcollins1 on 16-05-2012 08:44 AM i can't just leave you for 1min innit? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ajanni on 16-05-2012 09:08 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ajanni on 15-05-2012 08:26 PM christian bros and sis are the rooth causes of all the evils in our society, and thats just a plain truth so An ignorant, islamic jihadist, almajiri pest will always display his stupidity and foolishness in public without shame. hey man go get a life..........palooka flozzy retard. phyuk all haters.........i still remain who i am.
idiot, useless and senseless, public nuisance Reply
Quote from: mizcollins1 on 16-05-2012 09:26 AM naughty boy!! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: mizcollins1 on 16-05-2012 08:44 AM i can't just leave you for 1min innit? Is more better you leave the old geezer alone before he blows you up in pieces... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() phyuk all haters.........i still remain who i am.
Quote from: mizcollins1 on 16-05-2012 08:44 AM i can't just leave you for 1min innit? Why would you leave him? ![]() ![]()
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)