Treasure2 at 16-05-2012 09:41 AM (10 years ago) (f) naughty boy!!  ... i leave you for 1min you start getting yourself into fights!!  how many times you want me to sit on your face?  ..  No need sitting on his face, he deserve his freedom and i want you to let him be. Posted: at 16-05-2012 09:41 AM (10 years ago) | Hero | |
Treasure2 at 16-05-2012 09:43 AM (10 years ago) (f) i can't just leave you for 1min innit?  You have to leave him and pls don't stand in his way. Posted: at 16-05-2012 09:43 AM (10 years ago) | Hero | |
christian bros and sis are the rooth causes of all the evils in our society, and thats just a plain truth so
u r mad Posted: at 16-05-2012 09:51 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Is more better you leave the old geezer alone before he blows you up in pieces...  lol Posted: at 16-05-2012 10:12 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Why would you leave him?
just poped to the shop mam!! Posted: at 16-05-2012 10:20 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
No need sitting on his face, he deserve his freedom and i want you to let him be.
i will do as you command mam!! Posted: at 16-05-2012 10:21 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
You have to leave him and pls don't stand in his way.
yes sir mam!!! Posted: at 16-05-2012 10:22 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
focusg27 at 16-05-2012 10:23 AM (10 years ago) (m) Ah no read anyfn oo. Coz me don get plenty wrk to do 4 skul dan sit here nd rply crazy posts.
But you have replied already, lol Posted: at 16-05-2012 10:23 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie | |
Sheree at 16-05-2012 10:27 AM (10 years ago) (f) christian bros and sis are the rooth causes of all the evils in our society, and thats just a plain truth so
You got to be kidding me. Are you for real, Or you playing stupid? Posted: at 16-05-2012 10:27 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Treasure2 at 16-05-2012 10:30 AM (10 years ago) (f) just poped to the shop mam!!  ogirl, let him be. This place if you don't fight they see you as a weak person. Posted: at 16-05-2012 10:30 AM (10 years ago) | Hero | |
Treasure2 at 16-05-2012 10:31 AM (10 years ago) (f) i will do as you command mam!!  Don't be shock ok. How you dey? Posted: at 16-05-2012 10:31 AM (10 years ago) | Hero | |
Treasure2 at 16-05-2012 10:35 AM (10 years ago) (f) Reply |
ogirl, let him be. This place if you don't fight they see you as a weak person.
i see babe.....i really don't care what anyone here think of me really...thnx for your advice thou sis i know you mean well....as for ajanni he is my mate i don't have any prob with him...i was only pulling his leg Posted: at 16-05-2012 10:38 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Don't be shock ok. How you dey?
i just dey ooooo my sister...still no spicing for me oooo...how you be na Posted: at 16-05-2012 10:39 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
kebella at 16-05-2012 10:42 AM (10 years ago) (f) lazy pple
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 16-05-2012 10:42 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Treasure2 at 16-05-2012 10:45 AM (10 years ago) (f) i see babe.....i really don't care what anyone here think of me really...thnx for your advice thou sis i know you mean well....as for ajanni he is my mate i don't have any prob with him...i was only pulling his leg  I understand my dear. Pls catch your fun ooo Posted: at 16-05-2012 10:45 AM (10 years ago) | Hero | |
Treasure2 at 16-05-2012 10:47 AM (10 years ago) (f) i just dey ooooo my sister...still no spicing for me oooo...how you be na
Am good. You will spice in few days but don't invite 3rd party ooo Posted: at 16-05-2012 10:47 AM (10 years ago) | Hero | |