MUSLIMS GALS ARE BETTER WIFES (Page 10)

Date: 15-05-2012 4:58 am (11 years ago) | Author: Fred
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 ... 15
- adenuh14 at 16-05-2012 10:57 AM (11 years ago)
Muslim girl are alwaz gud madam u hv say d right thing
Posted: at 16-05-2012 10:57 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- mizcollins1 at 16-05-2012 10:59 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 16-05-2012 10:45 AM
I understand my dear. Pls catch your fun ooo  Grin Grin Grin
i always dey try sha!! Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 16-05-2012 10:59 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 16-05-2012 11:00 AM (11 years ago)
Okies
Posted: at 16-05-2012 11:00 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- mizcollins1 at 16-05-2012 11:03 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 16-05-2012 10:47 AM
Am good. You will spice in few days but don't invite 3rd party ooo  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
i go be very happy if only na just few days!!! i still got 2 more months to come oooo Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry....aha!! if i no see am for 4months i want him all to myself!! igo be me way go sack the 3rd person sha!!!!!!! Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed...how you see am? Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 16-05-2012 11:03 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Hardlongthing at 16-05-2012 11:06 AM (11 years ago)
@POSTER MUSLIM WOMEN ARE NOT BETTER WIVES BUT SIMPLY BRAINWASHED AND FORCED TO BE LOYAL OR FACE BATTERING AND MALTREATMENT FROM THEIR BOKO HARAM HUSBANDS !
Posted: at 16-05-2012 11:06 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bettygirls at 16-05-2012 11:09 AM (11 years ago)
well that is according by u coz i dont agree with u on this one. they are very humble in their looks and  dressing but go close to them and know what they do u will be shocked. there are always exceptions though!!!!
Posted: at 16-05-2012 11:09 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 16-05-2012 11:12 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: etiese on 15-05-2012 04:58 AM
I have observed that muslims gals are more beautiful and better wife materials than christians gals.

Reason:
1.  they are more respectful and faithful
2. they dont show off.
3. they do not claim equality with men(they fulfil God's obligation to their husbands)
4. They dont go mad in the name of fashion

I am a christian and i dont judge by belief but by reality.

please what do you think, my Chritians bros and sis?

In the first place ur not a christian !!!! Your profile is fake. IF you insist that you are a christian,then you got a mother and sisters who are sluts,they show off dia body in name of fashion,ur mother drag equality with ur dad and your sisters drag equality with dia boy friends or husbands, because judgment begins at home.

Finally for judging the entire Christians you must marry a muslim girl and if you don't you will never see Joy,or happiness in your marriage,it is not a curse but my prayers you from now onwards.I follow Verah dey pray this prayer for you Poster!!!
Posted: at 16-05-2012 11:12 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 16-05-2012 11:15 AM (11 years ago)
Anoda Guy who doesn't know anything tries to show it to the world.>>>>>>>>>>>> poster
Posted: at 16-05-2012 11:15 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 16-05-2012 11:16 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mizcollins1 on 16-05-2012 11:03 AM
i go be very happy if only na just few days!!! i still got 2 more months to come oooo Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry....aha!! if i no see am for 4months i want him all to myself!! igo be me way go sack the 3rd person sha!!!!!!! Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed...how you see am? Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin chaiiiiiiiii.
Posted: at 16-05-2012 11:16 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- mizcollins1 at 16-05-2012 11:22 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 16-05-2012 11:16 AM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin chaiiiiiiiii.
my sister army wife noo easy oooooooo
Posted: at 16-05-2012 11:22 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tomindyke at 16-05-2012 11:26 AM (11 years ago)
stupid post
Posted: at 16-05-2012 11:26 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 16-05-2012 11:26 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: etiese on 15-05-2012 03:29 PM
well i always noticed that most people who claim to be chritians curse most. This topic was for us to air our views -not to curse. if u r a christian woman u will know u should never curse

May that mouth you used to talk trash here against xtainds and that hand you used to quote VERAH be affected it with Ikpuru and Acha ere.Useless mohammedans in christian cloths like you,You think we are fool.

In the first place this is not a topic but dump post from a corrugated stone brain as a result brain corrosion. There is nothing like to air views becos from your trash post,you have already taken side of muslim girls and condemned xtains girls,meaning you have ruled the opinion so what are you airing again.Are u not mad?
Posted: at 16-05-2012 11:26 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 16-05-2012 11:28 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mizcollins1 on 16-05-2012 11:22 AM
my sister army wife noo easy oooooooo
Yes i knw. Be strong.
Posted: at 16-05-2012 11:28 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- FinlandGuy at 16-05-2012 11:28 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: winace on 15-05-2012 07:19 AM
U have concluded already and u are asking for our opinion. Again u want people to insult each other so u'll have enuf people on ur post. Dats bad.
Exactly what i just said,The insults  will go him and his fake xtain family
Posted: at 16-05-2012 11:28 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moriztuos at 16-05-2012 11:28 AM (11 years ago)
Guy na your opinion be dat one ooo
Posted: at 16-05-2012 11:28 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- palis123 at 16-05-2012 11:32 AM (11 years ago)
Yes is true.
Posted: at 16-05-2012 11:32 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- cryptoni at 16-05-2012 11:34 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: biancaflexy on 15-05-2012 09:41 AM
Ah no read anyfn oo. Coz me don get plenty wrk to do 4 skul dan sit here nd rply crazy posts.

u even replied
Posted: at 16-05-2012 11:34 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 16-05-2012 11:38 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: JalanJalan on 15-05-2012 07:39 AM
@poster make sure you marry a muslim gal!!!!!!!!!! i can see how faithful they are even when their husbands are boko haram members, they still live with him and protect him!!!!!!!!  the FG should please start with the arrested wife of this boko haram beast first!!!!!!!!!! start to deal with her before her so called husband will be caught!!!!!!

I can tell you that you have failed in this regard!!!!!!  As for beauty and character, both xtains and muslims have it, what do you mean by show off!!!!!

what do you mean by dressing well/go mad in the name of fashion?Huh?Huh? Do you know the number of divorce cases among the south west muslims on account of infidelity among their women?Huh?Huh? which makes their husbands to go and do black magic and put on their bodies?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh??
Abi nah northern chicks were no dey wear pants in case of sharp sharp runs?Huh?Huh?Huh???

I am telling all these from experience pls!!!!!!!  so dont come here and cause any bull shit!!!!!!!   if you like muslim ladies and women just say it !!!!!!!!!!  it is a personal opinion!!!!!!  dont come here and tell us they are better wives!!!!!!!!!!!!!
All your observation are personal and very wrong!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
If you like come from any faith, i dont give a damn!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

People who go round snatching peoples husbands and boy friends!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Don mind this useless post and useless poster.He doesn't know muslim girls and women. People wey dia husbands no dey fit satisfy segxwally,and they go around begging and looking for a xtains to phyuk and satisfy dem.If you have been in any muslim country,or Arab,dia men drink too much sugar and dia husbands phyuk dem wearing dia babariga,so they never get the passion and feeling of romance and sex,and never last on dia women during sex because of they take too much sugary things.This makes their woman long for external sex from outside always get real segxwal satisfaction.Our bois wey dey work for their husbands in Libya phyuked dia wives and daughters well well when the man goes to work.Thats why they start to put juju for dai woman pussssy.

Muslim girls faithful my foot!!!
Posted: at 16-05-2012 11:38 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 16-05-2012 11:40 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 16-05-2012 11:40 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- FinlandGuy at 16-05-2012 11:41 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 15-05-2012 11:01 AM
poster if u dnt get married to a muslim girl u will never find hapiness in ur marriage trust me it nt a curse it a prayer.......... sory to dissapoint u there will b no religious war on this pds post cos i no that is ur aim..... u dnt even nid to open ur mouth nd talk cos people here already knw u r a bloody islamist denyin ur fake religion nd hidin under christianity to cause problem here....... get a life poster u nid it...... if u find my comment offensiv feel free to call my num 080FCUK U
Dont mind him,he is just a nuisance!!!
Posted: at 16-05-2012 11:41 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 ... 15