LOVE MATTERS Reply
This is ridiculous, how could Uche follow the link to a far wide world just in the name of love. This is damn love from Nigeria to Columbia and Puerto Rico for that matter. Reply
Quote from: ROYAlPRINCE77 on 15-05-2012 09:47 PM If a guy marry oyibo now you go see de haters abi enemy of progress dem full here de talk rubbish no mind them..lol
Finally ? Reply
THE ONLY THING I CAN WISH YOU IS GET MARRIED SOON GOOD LUCK ReplyGOD IS GOOD
Quote from: arsenal123 on 16-05-2012 02:14 AM BAD BELLE GO KILL YOU...HOW DO YOU KNOW THAT THE MARRIAGE IS NOT GONNA LAST?..ARE YOU GOD?...MARRY YOUR OWN AND LETS SEE IF IT GONNA LAST WITH THIS YOUR ATTITUDE...MTCHEWWWWWWWWWWWWWW.... same way e ta kill you abi LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
is ok Reply
ok Reply
Quote from: dizhadah on 16-05-2012 03:16 PM GOOD NEWS ![]() ![]() ""Puerto Rico based American millionaire"" Yes im don become good news becos na woman.But if na guy man wey marry onyibo woman now for oversea na una go first dey cause the guy same no be true love,na green paper,or black paper,or blue paper,or pink paper,red paper or kpali or money na him dey look for. You wan tell me say this Puerto Rico based millionaire of a man no senior Uche ![]() I dey ask all these questions becos na cane i go take wipe that her big bum bum if she come back tomorrow come tell me story or tell me she wan divorce the puerto Rican!!!
Quote from: Simon-Zeletus on 16-05-2012 04:50 AM why must she went up to puerto rico ? Nawoooooo buyz has finish in Naija Love knows no bound, she can marry whoever or wherever she wishes to.
the storm is over,,, but Uche biko dont do like them ok you no what i mine,, Good luck Reply
gud.. congrats ReplyIF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
Uche Jombo Married Out Of Heavy frustration. The Pressure Of All The Odds She's Been Through Forced Her To Marry In A Hurry, To Any Available Man, In Order To Erase Her Ugly Shame. As Simple As That. Reply
OK ReplyI AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 17-05-2012 03:31 AM ""Puerto Rico based American millionaire"" Yes im don become good news becos na woman.But if na guy man wey marry onyibo woman now for oversea na una go first dey cause the guy same no be true love,na green paper,or black paper,or blue paper,or pink paper,red paper or kpali or money na him dey look for. You wan tell me say this Puerto Rico based millionaire of a man no senior Uche ![]() I dey ask all these questions becos na cane i go take wipe that her big bum bum if she come back tomorrow come tell me story or tell me she wan divorce the puerto Rican!!! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
good.. Reply
Congrats Reply