Quote from: Treasure2 on 16-05-2012 08:26 AM Making a choice in marriage is one thing, also maintaining the choice you have made is another thing. How do you maintain the choice you made in marriage in the face of many challenges and distraction as it has to do with individual character and changes? Carnality and lack of Fear of God is the main problem for failure in marriages. Doing Gods will is the only sure way to make better character. Married couple must always learn to forgive each other. I mean child like behavior that will forgive and forget. It is Gods will that we live our life like little children which can never put to remembrance the wrong of other people, being selfish, angry for too long and other fruits of flesh. Doing to your partner what u want him/her to do to you even when they dont appreciate that or do u good. What I wrote will work even if it is only practiced by one partner. That is you become fool for Gods sake, putting behind you anything that will not give God all the glory. Faithfulness in doing this Golden principle with prayers must one day convert the other partner. At last this will produce Godly happy marriage forever.
b4 yu made a choice definitely yu must ve known the person very well n' how to copy with him/her...... Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ceejaylk on 16-05-2012 10:31 AM Carnality and lack of Fear of God is the main problem for failure in marriages. Doing Gods will is the only sure way to make better character. Married couple must always learn to forgive each other. I mean child like behavior that will forgive and forget. It is Gods will that we live our life like little children which can never put to remembrance the wrong of other people, being selfish, angry for too long and other fruits of flesh. Doing to your partner what u want him/her to do to you even when they dont appreciate that or do u good. Thank you for this piece. What I wrote will work even if it is only practiced by one partner. That is you become fool for Gods sake, putting behind you anything that will not give God all the glory. Faithfulness in doing this Golden principle with prayers must one day convert the other partner. At last this will produce Godly happy marriage forever.
Quote from: kebella on 16-05-2012 10:50 AM b4 yu made a choice definitely yu must ve known the person very well n' how to copy with him/her...... But couple change after wedding and how do you cope when the man you knw is acting different?
Quote from: ceejaylk on 16-05-2012 10:31 AM Carnality and lack of Fear of God is the main problem for failure in marriages. Doing Gods will is the only sure way to make better character. Married couple must always learn to forgive each other. I mean child like behavior that will forgive and forget. It is Gods will that we live our life like little children which can never put to remembrance the wrong of other people, being selfish, angry for too long and other fruits of flesh. Doing to your partner what u want him/her to do to you even when they dont appreciate that or do u good. you too much my guy!!!! nicely said!! i got nothing to add..just take this What I wrote will work even if it is only practiced by one partner. That is you become fool for Gods sake, putting behind you anything that will not give God all the glory. Faithfulness in doing this Golden principle with prayers must one day convert the other partner. At last this will produce Godly happy marriage forever. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
ofcourse!! if one change the other must change to balance the equation Reply![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 16-05-2012 10:59 AM ofcourse!! if one change the other must change to balance the equation ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: mizcollins1 on 16-05-2012 10:57 AM you too much my guy!!!! nicely said!! i got nothing to add..just take this ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() No seduce me pikin bia! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
if d choice u make is not yielding progress den u change ur choice.......change is available any time u nid it ReplyLove or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
Quote from: Emmandazie on 16-05-2012 11:29 AM No seduce me pikin bia! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: mizcollins1 on 16-05-2012 10:57 AM you too much my guy!!!! nicely said!! i got nothing to add..just take this ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: jossy4reall on 16-05-2012 02:16 PM if d choice u make is not yielding progress den u change ur choice.......change is available any time u nid it Are you serious, pls what is this change like ![]()
Quote from: Treasure2 on 16-05-2012 05:02 PM Are you serious, pls what is this change like ![]() its hard 2 explain but simple 2 understand........it was built in human nature 2 give and take reciprocally Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
http:// Reply
Quote from: ceejaylk on 16-05-2012 10:31 AM Carnality and lack of Fear of God is the main problem for failure in marriages. Doing Gods will is the only sure way to make better character. Married couple must always learn to forgive each other. I mean child like behavior that will forgive and forget. It is Gods will that we live our life like little children which can never put to remembrance the wrong of other people, being selfish, angry for too long and other fruits of flesh. Doing to your partner what u want him/her to do to you even when they dont appreciate that or do u good. What I wrote will work even if it is only practiced by one partner. That is you become fool for Gods sake, putting behind you anything that will not give God all the glory. Faithfulness in doing this Golden principle with prayers must one day convert the other partner. At last this will produce Godly happy marriage forever. You are the best! The childlike character....I love it. You see Prov 31 gives u every step to keep your marriage going no matter what.
Quote from: ceejaylk on 16-05-2012 04:32 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: jossy4reall on 16-05-2012 08:36 PM its hard 2 explain but simple 2 understand........it was built in human nature 2 give and take reciprocally Chaiii Jossy.... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Is only God that saves marriage no matter how u try on ur own u just realise even ur best is not good enuf....The Bible says pray without season, this simply means don't eva relax keep praying for ur spouse, ur kids even there ones yet unborn cos the road to this journey is too far and u can't do it on ur own.....Just believe in him and he will show u great and mighty things which you knoweth not. Reply1daful Is a Blessed Child..
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)
What God Said I Should Tell You..- Female Bishop Sends Warning to Gospel Singer Mercy Chinwo
Kunle Remi Reacts To Trending Video Showing The Toilet In A ‘Luxury Apartment’ In Lekki, Lagos