Simple ! because they want to be heard and seen. You said it all, 'short people', so they would want to make a noise for their voice to be heard especially in this country where they are discriminated against for a reason that's no fault of theirs.
Abeg make all the short people speak out so your voice will be heard...
Posted: at 16-05-2012 08:33 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
haha! but fortunately i'm not short naa...well they're not only loud,but full of anger,jealousy and always want things to go their way only!...tho i understand their grievances
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Posted: at 16-05-2012 09:00 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
Treasure2 at 16-05-2012 09:36 AM (12 years ago) (f)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 16-05-2012 09:00 AM
haha! but fortunately i'm not short naa...well they're not only loud,but full of anger,jealousy and always want things to go their way only!...tho i understand their grievances
Thumb up. I witness one at the airport, very loud.
Posted: at 16-05-2012 09:36 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
mizcollins1 at 16-05-2012 10:43 AM (12 years ago) (f)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 16-05-2012 10:06 AM
..This people are something else...
where i use to work i had one lady friend there she was nice as pie but jezzzzz when she mad the hole building go shake!!! ....mind you without heel's im only 5f 6inch
Posted: at 16-05-2012 10:43 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Treasure2 at 16-05-2012 10:59 AM (12 years ago) (f)
Quote from: mizcollins1 on 16-05-2012 10:43 AM
where i use to work i had one lady friend there she was nice as pie but jezzzzz when she mad the hole building go shake!!! ....mind you without heel's im only 5f 6inch
...I like to watch them when they display...
Posted: at 16-05-2012 10:59 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
ZION7ZION at 16-05-2012 12:10 PM (12 years ago) (m)
@ poster, thank U 4 telling us that u are tall, i like ur marketing strategy, point of correction, is not all short people that are loud and stubborn, they are wonderful set of people, although short, they are smart, intelligent and good achievers.
Posted: at 16-05-2012 12:10 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac