Quote from: Ocean2 on 16-05-2012 02:43 PM Why must you twist this,make e be like say person dey quarell God...the question is: Why are short people Loud and stturborn?..how does this questions God's creation? ....my sister i get one wey short like malta guiness bottle,person no dey hear word for am... una no go kill me here ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Ocean2 on 16-05-2012 02:43 PM Why must you twist this,make e be like say person dey quarell God...the question is: Why are short people Loud and stuborn?..how does this questions God's creation? ....my sister i get one wey short like malta guiness bottle,person no dey hear word for am... Long live for the correction. Many lack thinking.... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Adikpe on 16-05-2012 02:06 PM I have one friend that is short, let me go and ask him first. I will be back. Ok, waiting... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Bettygirls on 16-05-2012 02:08 PM its their nature besides they like to seek for notice Abi ooooo..... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: interpo77 on 16-05-2012 02:14 PM hmmm, i can see, so that why oshomole use to make noise, he is damn short to be governor , he always goes with the news of having tall gul friends,...........short ppe can be more than mean, they re something i do imagine when they act, watch aki n pawpaw na ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 16-05-2012 02:43 PM see them short short pple everyone is now claiming tall n' 4bid short bcos we re all hiding behind computers puahhhhhhhhhh ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Idbabe on 16-05-2012 02:46 PM Bcos they want to be heard ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Treasure2 on 16-05-2012 08:33 AM Simple ! because they want to be heard and seen. You said it all, 'short people', so they would want to make a noise for their voice to be heard especially in this country where they are discriminated against for a reason that's no fault of theirs. what a pds post ![]() Abeg make all the short people speak out so your voice will be heard... ![]()
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 16-05-2012 09:00 AM haha! but fortunately i'm not short naa...well they're not only loud,but full of anger,jealousy and always want things to go their way only!...tho i understand their grievances You can say dat again... D mentioned above is exactly their identity.
Quote from: mediaexcell on 16-05-2012 02:59 PM what a pds post And a silly reply from a silly person
dono y u posting this here, this site na tall ppl site no short person dey here, we no even get short friends self ... pds post Replywhere is my tall baby kb ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Treasure2 on 16-05-2012 03:04 PM And a silly reply from a silly person pds woman get behind me, call me kb abeg
Quote from: mediaexcell on 16-05-2012 03:05 PM dono y u posting this here, this site na tall ppl site no short person dey here, we no even get short friends self ... pds post Go and drink acid if you don't like the post. where is my tall baby kb ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: mediaexcell on 16-05-2012 03:06 PM pds woman get behind me, call me kb abeg Hopeless pig,drop dead.
Quote from: mediaexcell on 16-05-2012 03:06 PM pds woman get behind me, call me kb abeg And who ask you to comment, get out of this topic, imbecile.
Quote from: Treasure2 on 16-05-2012 03:08 PM Hopeless pig,drop dead. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: mediaexcell on 16-05-2012 03:11 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Treasure2 on 16-05-2012 03:09 PM And who ask you to comment, get out of this topic, imbecile. my dear chill, if e vex u well go hug transformer abeg, are short ppl not humans? u could be this angry and u are making jokes of short ppl. are u perfect?.. animal
I knw you are dwarf, that is why the post is PDS to you. Next pls. Reply
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)
What God Said I Should Tell You..- Female Bishop Sends Warning to Gospel Singer Mercy Chinwo
Kunle Remi Reacts To Trending Video Showing The Toilet In A ‘Luxury Apartment’ In Lekki, Lagos