Treasure2 at 17-05-2012 10:56 AM (12 years ago) (f) Reply |
otagermo at 17-05-2012 11:01 AM (12 years ago) (m) Reply |
jossymark at 17-05-2012 11:52 AM (12 years ago) (m) Reply |
mallorca at 17-05-2012 12:07 PM (12 years ago) (m) ama zim na udi obu
HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY Posted: at 17-05-2012 12:07 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
mallorca at 17-05-2012 12:08 PM (12 years ago) (m)
HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY Posted: at 17-05-2012 12:08 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
sonjohn994 at 17-05-2012 12:22 PM (12 years ago) (m) rubbish Posted: at 17-05-2012 12:22 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
queenrukky at 17-05-2012 01:18 PM (12 years ago) (f) treasure,how tall are u? Posted: at 17-05-2012 01:18 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
ajanni at 17-05-2012 01:18 PM (12 years ago) (m) Posted: at 17-05-2012 01:18 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master | |
risma at 17-05-2012 01:28 PM (12 years ago) (m) i have a short girlfriend currently, first time in my life. she is always jealous, nagging and talking too much. any girl tall and sexy, she will tag a bitch and would not like us to bring up her topic or if the girl is my friends list, she must pressure me to delete her. i have deleted 25 classmates and cousins cos of her. i recently notice, she likes jumping a lot when we hang out, all is to draw my attention to her. or start forming tears. well i dont know this things are real, untill i got this girl. short people, mostly girls but not all, i think. need only a man who understands their physical torture and willing to ignore some things. Posted: at 17-05-2012 01:28 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
legionkiwi at 17-05-2012 01:58 PM (12 years ago) (m)
u don change pic again, im suspecting u now, i be like say u wan bomb somewhere ba? see nato for ur back Posted: at 17-05-2012 01:58 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
I see.
Wetin u see? Posted: at 17-05-2012 02:11 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
gloxxy98 at 17-05-2012 02:13 PM (12 years ago) (f) watever Posted: at 17-05-2012 02:13 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
globala at 17-05-2012 02:30 PM (12 years ago) (m) i have a short girlfriend currently, first time in my life. she is always jealous, nagging and talking too much. any girl tall and sexy, she will tag a bitch and would not like us to bring up her topic or if the girl is my friends list, she must pressure me to delete her. i have deleted 25 classmates and cousins cos of her. i recently notice, she likes jumping a lot when we hang out, all is to draw my attention to her. or start forming tears. well i dont know this things are real, untill i got this girl. short people, mostly girls but not all, i think. need only a man who understands their physical torture and willing to ignore some things.
Ogini di! Come abeg if u no get work, am ready to employ you! so as to cultivate my farm land.
Globala is the game!!! Posted: at 17-05-2012 02:30 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
passing by.. Posted: at 17-05-2012 02:39 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
donmanady at 17-05-2012 02:47 PM (12 years ago) (m) Hopeless pig,drop dead.
Imaging the rate of her anger, the so called tall woman, ''HELLO'' Obu nsi ere ogiri, @TREASURE2 oya tell us how tall you are, i see how much fun you are making out of this. Posted: at 17-05-2012 02:47 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
ajanni at 17-05-2012 03:13 PM (12 years ago) (m) u don change pic again, im suspecting u now, i be like say u wan bomb somewhere ba? see nato for ur back
to hell with nato Posted: at 17-05-2012 03:13 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master | |
kebella at 17-05-2012 03:49 PM (12 years ago) (f) was only cracking ur voice
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 17-05-2012 03:49 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
colliboy at 17-05-2012 03:54 PM (12 years ago) (m) poster how tall are u? To start wit. Posted: at 17-05-2012 03:54 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
donmanady at 17-05-2012 04:02 PM (12 years ago) (m) Everyone is now claiming to be tall, where are the short people then?  ok! i got it, everyone in naijapals is now tall. Pretenders! Poster do come back quick please, we dey wait for you, come tell us how tall you are, You don too happy for this forum, i no know your height. Posted: at 17-05-2012 04:02 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
kebella at 17-05-2012 04:02 PM (12 years ago) (f) as tall as iroko
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 17-05-2012 04:02 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |