Quote from: size1 on 3-03-2009 06:16 PM BrB lol
hiiiiiiiiiii Reply
by his/her reactions towards some certain issue Reply
by always want to be around u, hear u always n see u always been happy Reply
dunno Reply"Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest c
well,there is a saying dat "by their fruit u shall know them" and action they say speak louder dan words.the action of any one lovin u will definately show. Reply
when she responds to my advances with care, in case of man to woman love. Replyhttp://www.infong.com
By asking him/her to define what true love is, then compare his/her behaviour with the answer...... Reply
there are many ways to find out... the easiest way is to understand his/her body language Reply
No answer here can solve that problem! ReplyDifferent ppl have different way of expressing themselves therefore some ppl will even keep quarreling, fighting and nagging as thier way of loving you. lol. The only way is yourself, If you feel good being with them, you have nothing to worry about! Speach is silver, silence is Gold!
hehehehehehehe na wa ooooo dis question na d very question,2 me i tink love is a game of risk we should all pray 2 God dat he gives us our real man n woman.one addvise i have 4 every one is 2 always allow d one u love 2 b always free.love no b 2 dey gum d person ooooooooo.love is selfish Reply
Quote from: Gentility on 21-03-2009 08:12 PM there are many ways to find out... the easiest way is to understand his/her body language what if u guys are far away from each other, how then do u read the body language ![]()
Notin like body language here or d way he talks, a man or wman wh jst wants to shag u wil also pretend he or sh loves u. Truth is it takes a long time to sence if a man realy cares. Infact until he proposes..Lololol Reply
I dnt know Reply
you just will know and won't have to ask Reply
mgbanu ask him for me Reply