Quote from: FinlandGuy on 28-05-2012 03:14 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 28-05-2012 03:15 AM Just an upcoming,pls do fast,u still have a long way to.I am wait for you at the peak !!!! ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 28-05-2012 03:24 AM Osama Binladin dey very much a live hahahahhahaha.A statement from a frustrated soul facing NP ban.During PDP primary elections,OBJ called Atiku and said, Atiku,Atiku i dey laugh.So make i follow talk say Dejola Dejola i dey laugh. Stop living a fake life,using more 10 profile here,u don prove to people say be nuisance!!! ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: stephen153 on 28-05-2012 03:08 PM All the "comments" and "topics" of "still_dejola" has been deleted! Warning!!! Multiple profiles not allowed here Insults and abuses not allowed here! Take note and avoid ban ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: stephen153 on 28-05-2012 03:08 PM All the "comments" and "topics" of "still_dejola" has been deleted! Warning!!! Multiple profiles not allowed here Insults and abuses not allowed here! Take note and avoid ban Look at you man.....what a shame...... What did you do to phyuk_muslims2 after banning his first profile phyuk_muslims ? He created another profile with the name phyuk_muslims2 and u did ntg? Atleast people will understand what the world is about NP today phyuk NP, phyuk U, AND phyuk WHO SO EVER WANNA B PART OF U
Quote from: stephen153 on 28-05-2012 03:08 PM All the "comments" and "topics" of "still_dejola" has been deleted! Warning!!! Multiple profiles not allowed here Insults and abuses not allowed here! Take note and avoid ban Why wont you delete all the post made by me? why wont you delete the account it self? Cuz u r frustrated.....I hit people hard......Do u think i give a phyuk about ur ban or acct on NP? U said no insult on NP....But can u pls explain what the profile with the name (phyuk_muslims) says? Still after you ban us both....he still created a new account with the name (phyuk_muslims2) u did ntg and u never ban him or delte any of his post. But showing the sentimental act of u dope head folk........telling me no more insults and ur brothers can insult? U said u've banned with the name Dejola24856, phyuk_muslims and one other guy whose name is withheld......but this guy still make post on NP everyday by day........ Do you think everyone on NP is as dumb as u? I always try not to insult people.......but what happens when dey do? I just watch? wer wer u wen do do all dis? No insult on NP? WHAT EXACTLY DOES THE NAME (phyuk_MUSLIMS) IMPLIES ON NP? FRIENDLY? EDUCATIVE? TELL ME MAN. i AM SURE AT THIS POINT IN TIME.....THE WHOLE NP MEMBERS KNOWS WHAT DEY ARE DEALING WITH BUT AT LEAST I AM GLAD NOW KNOWING FOLKS LIKE U DEVIATE FROM ME CUZ U KNOW D PRIZE U PAY phyukING WITH DEJOLA.......... TO HELL WITH U IF U DONT DELETE THE ACCOUNT AND phyuk U IF U DONT BAN AND DELETE MY REAL ACCOUNT DEJOLA24856 AS WELL WHO CARES........
na wa ooooooo Reply
Quote from: Solidstonez on 28-05-2012 05:52 PM laf ohh my brother time no dey.................... My sister Solid please feel free to laugh jareeeee don't mind losers !!! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: still_dejolaa on 28-05-2012 08:01 PM Why wont you delete all the post made by me? why wont you delete the account it self? Cuz u r frustrated.....I hit people hard......Do u think i give a fcuk about ur ban or acct on NP? hohohohohohohohohoho hahahahahahahahahha kwa kwa kwa kwa kwa kwa every seconds of the di day u turn to newbie hahahahah .I dey laugh you............................. U said no insult on NP....But can u pls explain what the profile with the name (fcuk_muslims) says? Still after you ban us both....he still created a new account with the name (fcuk_muslims2) u did ntg and u never ban him or delte any of his post. But showing the sentimental act of u dope head folk........telling me no more insults and ur brothers can insult? U said u've banned with the name Dejola24856, fcuk_muslims and one other guy whose name is withheld......but this guy still make post on NP everyday by day........ Do you think everyone on NP is as dumb as u? I always try not to insult people.......but what happens when dey do? I just watch? wer wer u wen do do all dis? No insult on NP? WHAT EXACTLY DOES THE NAME (fcuk_MUSLIMS) IMPLIES ON NP? FRIENDLY? EDUCATIVE? TELL ME MAN. i AM SURE AT THIS POINT IN TIME.....THE WHOLE NP MEMBERS KNOWS WHAT DEY ARE DEALING WITH BUT AT LEAST I AM GLAD NOW KNOWING FOLKS LIKE U DEVIATE FROM ME CUZ U KNOW D PRIZE U PAY fcukING WITH DEJOLA.......... TO HELL WITH U IF U DONT DELETE THE ACCOUNT AND fcuk U IF U DONT BAN AND DELETE MY REAL ACCOUNT DEJOLA24856 AS WELL WHO CARES........
Quote from: still_dejolaa on 28-05-2012 08:01 PM Why wont you delete all the post made by me? why wont you delete the account it self? Cuz u r frustrated.....I hit people hard......Do u think i give a fcuk about ur ban or acct on NP? U said no insult on NP....But can u pls explain what the profile with the name (fcuk_muslims) says? Still after you ban us both....he still created a new account with the name (fcuk_muslims2) u did ntg and u never ban him or delte any of his post. But showing the sentimental act of u dope head folk........telling me no more insults and ur brothers can insult? U said u've banned with the name Dejola24856, fcuk_muslims and one other guy whose name is withheld......but this guy still make post on NP everyday by day........ Do you think everyone on NP is as dumb as u? I always try not to insult people.......but what happens when dey do? I just watch? wer wer u wen do do all dis? No insult on NP? WHAT EXACTLY DOES THE NAME (fcuk_MUSLIMS) IMPLIES ON NP? FRIENDLY? EDUCATIVE? TELL ME MAN. i AM SURE AT THIS POINT IN TIME.....THE WHOLE NP MEMBERS KNOWS WHAT DEY ARE DEALING WITH BUT AT LEAST I AM GLAD NOW KNOWING FOLKS LIKE U DEVIATE FROM ME CUZ U KNOW D PRIZE U PAY fcukING WITH DEJOLA.......... TO HELL WITH U IF U DONT DELETE THE ACCOUNT AND fcuk U IF U DONT BAN AND DELETE MY REAL ACCOUNT DEJOLA24856 AS WELL WHO CARES........ How many profile u get for hia self? this one na another fake profile.Look at how u are disgracing ur self for public.If to say u get sense,if to say u no be confirm nuisance for hia,you will not be facing ban everyday by day.Come hia to defend what u don't know there by constituting nuisance here.Loser!!!!
Quote from: bigjim on 28-05-2012 04:44 PM Dont worry finlandshit RAT, i wil giv u an enlightment on wat u dont kwn abt ur america devilish master... am too busy, i wil be back.... Just a common newbie,with 71 comment by time u reach to at least 300-500 comment which will level u to upcoming,den i fit reply to you but now,i will not insult you,i will not reply becos it is let down to my prestige,my girl friend go vex for me if i dey follow u dey talk. You will soon be banned here just watch
Quote from: stephen153 on 28-05-2012 03:08 PM All the "comments" and "topics" of "still_dejola" has been deleted! serves him right Warning!!! Multiple profiles not allowed here Insults and abuses not allowed here! Take note and avoid ban ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: bigjim on 28-05-2012 05:06 PM wait take dis b4 i leave. finlandshit i can c u dey make som sick nonentity points. dont worry am goin to treat dose points one after d other. Imam Abubakar Shekau, the leader of the Islamic terror group, Boko Haram has revealed what motivates their group and the reasons they are in dire thirst of blood of innocent Nigerians. "I am not against anyone, but if Allah asks me to kill someone, I will kill him and I will enjoy killing him (people), like I am killing a chicken" http://net.flave.blogspot.com/2012/01/if-allah-asked-me-to-kill-i-will-kill.html
Quote from: stephen153 on 28-05-2012 03:08 PM All the "comments" and "topics" of "still_dejola" has been deleted! stephen dis is injustice for u to delete dejolas acc.how bout the idiot called himsef phyuk christian and finland guy with prostitute verah. u dont do anything to their profile abi. i know u wont do anything, birds of the same feathers. idiot man Warning!!! Multiple profiles not allowed here Insults and abuses not allowed here! Take note and avoid ban
Quote from: still_dejolaa on 28-05-2012 07:36 PM Look at you man.....what a shame...... dejola my guy i dey wit u and phyuk stephen and his idiot people and i even dont mind leaving this injustice NP cozof this idiot stephen What did you do to fcuk_muslims2 after banning his first profile fcuk_muslims ? He created another profile with the name fcuk_muslims2 and u did ntg? Atleast people will understand what the world is about NP today fcuk NP, fcuk U, AND fcuk WHO SO EVER WANNA B PART OF U
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 28-05-2012 10:26 PM Just a common newbie,with 71 comment by time u reach to at least 300-500 comment which will level u to upcoming,den i fit reply to you but now,i will not insult you,i will not reply becos it is let down to my prestige,my girl friend go vex for me if i dey follow u dey talk. You will soon be banned here just watch Loook at u mumutic idiot........My real acct is here.....I just dey create those ones to show dat ur idiotic brother called stephen to know say ntg wey im fit do to stop me from creating more and more on NP. But you know why im dey do those rubbish? Cuz im know say i dey expose im sentimental act to the whole world......And exposing u his dope headed brother at the same time...... Once more,.........Ogun punish bith if una if im no ban and delete dis my main profile But una know say una know reach at all....
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 28-05-2012 10:22 PM How many profile u get for hia self? this one na another fake profile.Look at how u are disgracing ur self for public.If to say u get sense,if to say u no be confirm nuisance for hia,you will not be facing ban everyday by day.Come hia to defend what u don't know there by constituting nuisance here.Loser!!!! Loook at u mumutic idiot........My real acct is here.....I just dey create those ones to show dat ur idiotic brother called stephen to know say ntg wey im fit do to stop me from creating more and more on NP. But you know why im dey do those rubbish? Cuz im know say i dey expose im sentimental act to the whole world......And exposing u his dope headed brother at the same time...... Once more,.........Ogun punish both if una if im no ban and delete dis my main profile But una know say una know reach at all....
Quote from: Dejola24856 on 29-05-2012 12:00 AM Loook at u mumutic idiot........My real acct is here.....I just dey create those ones to show dat ur idiotic brother called stephen to know say ntg wey im fit do to stop me from creating more and more on NP. But you know why im dey do those rubbish? Cuz im know say i dey expose im sentimental act to the whole world......And exposing u his dope headed brother at the same time...... Once more,.........Ogun punish bith if una if im no ban and delete dis my main profile But una know say una know reach at all.... Why do you insult Stephe ? wetin him do you? becos i know say Stephen never insult you before or insult any one here .Ok i dey come back.
Quote from: jojo4real12 on 28-05-2012 11:35 PM dejola my guy i dey wit u and fcuk stephen and his idiot people and i even dont mind leaving this injustice NP cozof this idiot stephen U go soon Join him.
"How My Mother’s Lover Rap3d Me" — 12 Year Old Victim Narrates Ordeal
Football Star, Lionel Messi-Marriage Rumours Stir Online Frenzy As Divorce Speculations Grow
Ex-AUN Provost, Professor Yusuf Attahir Baba Loses Three Children in Devastating Car Crash
El-Rufai &Peter Obi Meet At Cambridge Conference, Sparking Political Speculation Ahead Of 2027
Female Kidnapper, Three Others Nabbed in Police Raid on Notorious Anambra Criminal Hideout
Fresh Wave of Violence In Benue As Herdsmen Attacks Leave Nine Farmers Dead
Federal Government Sets Plans In Motion To Repatriate 15,000 Stranded Nigerians Abroad
NDLEA Officer Arrested After Failed Armed Robbery Attempt, Shooting Of Bolt Driver in Abuja
JAMB Faces Legal Heat as Aggrieved Candidates Drag Board to Court Over Low UTME Scores
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)
What God Said I Should Tell You..- Female Bishop Sends Warning to Gospel Singer Mercy Chinwo
Kunle Remi Reacts To Trending Video Showing The Toilet In A ‘Luxury Apartment’ In Lekki, Lagos