Bomb Shell! An Akwa Ibom MAN carried out the attack on Christians at BUK (Page 19)

Date: 22-05-2012 8:57 am (12 years ago) | Author: Steph.
1 ... 16 17 18 [19] 20 21 22 ... 27
- Solidstonez at 29-05-2012 05:06 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 29-05-2012 05:06 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FuckIslam at 29-05-2012 05:51 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bigjim on 28-05-2012 05:30 PM
@Stephen. but u allow fcuk_muslim profile, what a biayersh mind 

shut there.........malu like you.........phyuk muslims, phyuk Islam, phyuk u bigjim (dejeola)
Posted: at 29-05-2012 05:51 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- FuckIslam at 29-05-2012 06:00 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: stephen153 on 26-05-2012 09:48 PM
ANY MORE INSULTS AND BAN STARTS!!!

phyuk you if u say u r going to ban profiles based of insults Angry i only started insulting muslims because of people like Ajanni, Cadinar,Fatewasee and Co dat come here to support their brothers in crime,,,,...what have u done to their profiles (expercially Ajanni)....is Ajanni not insultive Huh? phyuk ur smelling ass if u dnt ban Ajanni. am not phyuking begging u dickhead stephen not to ban this profile....i can always open a new1 Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 29-05-2012 06:00 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- verah at 29-05-2012 09:28 PM (12 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 29-05-2012 09:28 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 29-05-2012 09:31 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dollypiper on 25-05-2012 11:21 PM
hehehehehe, av you just stolen the money to browse ?or you have finished sucking the stinking cocks , the jobs you do to get the money in which u use to come online and insult pple , bcos first of all everyone knows that you dont gat a life , u ar so useless , am not even a muslim. b4 u start to spit the rubbish that comes out of that ur mouth that is as wide as that ur p**sy that is filled with disgust ,gurl am only advising you to caution the way you talk to pple , you put your mouth even in things that are initially not your bussiness, gurl from wat you portray on this site, you show that you live a bitter life , psychologycally you are a miserable person,that is why you are always nagging. always agitated. you are always insulting the young , the old, saying unrealistic things , you sed you were suffering from brain  rusting,is that realistic , or the greatest lvl of stupidity,?those your insults doesnt make any sense  , they are so stupid  gurl abeg go upgrade , when they will send you to skool , to concentrate na lie , na to dey go open that ur stinking p**sy for boys .how will you know that its iron that do rust and not brains , and how will you no that acid can't wash off rusts , lmao, i cant just laff , when you can even percieve odours from USA, to wherever the fcuk you are , on a social site , lwkmd  , isnt that funny , all you saying is bullshit , they gat no substance ,look for beta insults, stop disgracing yourself . you mentioned my family hahaha, you wanna invite family into this abi, you want to really disgrace yourself this girl oo, wherever my mother alone  talks , your whole family will kip shut and bow their miserable heads, DAUGHTER OF A HAWKER , hahahahah, FINLAND GUY'S COCK SUCKER, go back and continue sucking his cock and let him spit it all over your face , mumu ,you sed you were gonna chase me off this site abi , may be you didnt read my post very well b4 you started poke nosing , busybody, i came here for you, to frustrate that yur bittered life the more, when i sed i registered purposely bcos of you , you shld no i mean bussiness , so gurl, bring it on , you and i are gonna be aving a whole lot of fun together, i bet you, very soon to open naijapals go they fear you  na you go tire , so fasten your belt, you wey be sey na car go soon run you down for xpress, this useless lowlife nonentity.....
newbie wit hate comment... i didnt understand all this gagoons u wrote here it resulted to one tin which is rubbish... the only tin i c u want frm me is to mak u popular on Np u  knw wat now that i knw ur plan i refuse to mak u popular... thnx fr lettin me knw anyway   Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy that dosent stp me frm sayin d truth bout ur evil religion........

Posted: at 29-05-2012 09:31 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bigjim at 29-05-2012 09:32 PM (12 years ago)
U dis golf donkey, ur name is 'phyuk ur father' not phyuk islam, i rest my case for nw. dia try me again and c hell' i promised u dat, phyuk ur father. nonentity small rat.       
Posted: at 29-05-2012 09:32 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- verah at 29-05-2012 09:33 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Dejola24856 on 29-05-2012 12:00 AM
Loook at u mumutic idiot........My real acct is here.....I just dey create those ones to show dat ur idiotic brother called stephen to know say ntg wey im fit do to stop me from creating more and more on NP.

But you know why im dey do those rubbish? Cuz im know say i dey expose im sentimental act to the whole world......And exposing u his dope headed brother at the same time......

Once more,.........Ogun punish bith if una if im no ban and delete dis my main profile

But una know say una know reach at all....

y r u insultin stephen? wat did he do 2 u?  Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? haba this is bad i tot u were a saint oooo  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 29-05-2012 09:33 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bali4real at 29-05-2012 09:48 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Idbabe on 22-05-2012 09:06 AM
Jungle justice is preferred.  No court becos dia sponsors will show up and spend money to get them out.
m in full support of ur view.they should use thier bomb for the now shey dey want to do sucide bombing
Posted: at 29-05-2012 09:48 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bigjim at 29-05-2012 10:18 PM (12 years ago)
I hav just 71 coments and u finlandshit has more dan 2000 coments.

dont u knw dat, one good furtune child is beter dan numerous or many crazy, embesile children of no value.
meanin dat, ur jargons stream of coments could not witstand only one of my coment. meanwhile, to aviod public disgrace and embarrasment ur girlfriend has to caution u not to make further coments.
stenphen, i sorry 4 u by stil allow dis finlandshit to flood ur NP wit stream of jargons...     
Posted: at 29-05-2012 10:18 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- bigjim at 29-05-2012 10:49 PM (12 years ago)
Iman Abubakar has revealed dat God motivated dem to kill Nigerian citizen.

haaa............ if u finlandshit and other rats hav no comon sense to judge d right frm d wrong and to learn frm d truth, dats hw u pple are goin to remain in darkness 4ever. i can c, d so cal america hav turnd u pple to christmas goats.
dont u knw dat, ur above quote claimin to be a leader in islam is just means of propaganda frm imperialist, dat is, d hollywood cinema show frm ur master america.       
Posted: at 29-05-2012 10:49 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 29-05-2012 11:48 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: phyukIslam on 29-05-2012 05:51 PM
shut there.........malu like you.........fcuk muslims, fcuk Islam, fcuk u bigjim (dejeola)

if an idiot like this one is allowed with all his nonsense and non sensible rubbishes he said on the ISLAM  and   the MUSLIM on daily basis, i wonder why victimising that brother called dejola, to hell with whomso ever might be doing that to him, the profile this idiot uses is even irritating and as well annoying,can,t the Admin call him back to his sense?
Posted: at 29-05-2012 11:48 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- still_dejolaa at 30-05-2012 01:49 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: stephen153 on 28-05-2012 03:08 PM
All the "comments" and "topics" of "still_dejola" has been deleted!
Warning!!! Multiple profiles not allowed here
Insults and abuses not allowed here!
Take note and avoid ban

Why wont you delete all the post made by me? why wont you delete the account it self? Cuz u r frustrated.....I hit people hard......Do u think i give a fcuk about ur ban or acct on NP?

U said no insult on NP....But can u pls explain what the profile with the name (fcuk_muslims) does on NP? Still after you ban us both....he still created a new account with the name (fcuk_muslims2) u did ntg and u never ban him or delte any of his post.

But showing the sentimental act of u dope head folk........telling me no more insults and ur brothers can insult? U said u've banned with the name Dejola24856, fcuk_muslims and one other guy whose name is withheld......but this guy still make post on NP everyday by day........I SWEPT THROUGH THE WHOLE CONVERSATION JUST TO PICK OUT THE MAIN COMMENT U MADE SAYING......DEJOLA34856 BANNED FOR 1 WEEK, phyuk_MUSLIMS BANNED FOR 1 WEEK AND THE THIRD GUY NAME WITHELD BANNED FOR 1 WEEK AS WELL......BUT U DELETED THE PARTICULAR COMMENT JUST TO COVER UP UR SHIT........phyuk U STEPHEN

Do you think everyone on NP is as dumb as u r? I always try not to insult people.......but what happens when dey do? I just watch? wer wer u wen do do all dis?

No insult on NP? WHAT EXACTLY DOES THE NAME (fcuk_MUSLIMS) IMPLIES ON NP? FRIENDLY? EDUCATIVE? TELL ME MAN.

i AM SURE AT THIS POINT IN TIME.....THE WHOLE NP MEMBERS KNOWS WHAT DEY ARE DEALING WITH

BUT AT LEAST I AM GLAD NOW KNOWING FOLKS LIKE U DEVIATE FROM ME CUZ U KNOW D PRIZE U PAY fcukING WITH DEJOLA..........

TO HELL WITH U IF U DONT DELETE THE ACCOUNT AND fcuk U IF U DONT BAN AND DELETE MY REAL ACCOUNT DEJOLA24856 AS WELL

WHO CARES........
Posted: at 30-05-2012 01:49 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- FuckIslam at 30-05-2012 08:01 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 29-05-2012 11:48 PM
if an idiot like this one is allowed with all his nonsense and non sensible rubbishes he said on the ISLAM  and   the MUSLIM on daily basis, i wonder why victimising that brother called dejola, to hell with whomso ever might be doing that to him, the profile this idiot uses is even irritating and as well annoying,can,t the Admin call him back to his sense?

see this uncircumcised northern baboon..............just take out and time and review all ur phyuking posts and tell me its not filled with insults

kiaaa.....i pity stephen, cos he's got all lot of work to do
Posted: at 30-05-2012 08:01 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 30-05-2012 08:33 AM (12 years ago)
stupid boy
Posted: at 30-05-2012 08:33 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- FuckIslam at 30-05-2012 09:43 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 30-05-2012 08:33 AM
stupid boy

mad boy
Posted: at 30-05-2012 09:43 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 30-05-2012 03:18 PM (12 years ago)
stupid street boy
ssb
Posted: at 30-05-2012 03:18 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- verah at 30-05-2012 03:58 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: still_dejolaa on 30-05-2012 01:49 AM
Why wont you delete all the post made by me? why wont you delete the account it self? Cuz u r frustrated.....I hit people hard......Do u think i give a fcuk about ur ban or acct on NP?

U said no insult on NP....But can u pls explain what the profile with the name (fcuk_muslims) does on NP? Still after you ban us both....he still created a new account with the name (fcuk_muslims2) u did ntg and u never ban him or delte any of his post.

But showing the sentimental act of u dope head folk........telling me no more insults and ur brothers can insult? U said u've banned with the name Dejola24856, fcuk_muslims and one other guy whose name is withheld......but this guy still make post on NP everyday by day........I SWEPT THROUGH THE WHOLE CONVERSATION JUST TO PICK OUT THE MAIN COMMENT U MADE SAYING......DEJOLA34856 BANNED FOR 1 WEEK, fcuk_MUSLIMS BANNED FOR 1 WEEK AND THE THIRD GUY NAME WITHELD BANNED FOR 1 WEEK AS WELL......BUT U DELETED THE PARTICULAR COMMENT JUST TO COVER UP UR SHIT........fcuk U STEPHEN

Do you think everyone on NP is as dumb as u r? I always try not to insult people.......but what happens when dey do? I just watch? wer wer u wen do do all dis?

No insult on NP? WHAT EXACTLY DOES THE NAME (fcuk_MUSLIMS) IMPLIES ON NP? FRIENDLY? EDUCATIVE? TELL ME MAN.

i AM SURE AT THIS POINT IN TIME.....THE WHOLE NP MEMBERS KNOWS WHAT DEY ARE DEALING WITH

BUT AT LEAST I AM GLAD NOW KNOWING FOLKS LIKE U DEVIATE FROM ME CUZ U KNOW D PRIZE U PAY fcukING WITH DEJOLA..........

TO HELL WITH U IF U DONT DELETE THE ACCOUNT AND fcuk U IF U DONT BAN AND DELETE MY REAL ACCOUNT DEJOLA24856 AS WELL

WHO CARES........

why are u boiling? y r u takin tinz here personal?  Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? seriously u amaze me oooo... Roll Eyes Roll Eyes do u knw that christians here too get banned? i can tell of  a comment by open reality which was removed nd i can tell of phyukinjoe  who was banned nd som other people dnt lemme start mentionin....... but wat wrong wit u ? y r u insultin stephen? i was online d day he warned u nd dickman nd dickman asked u nt to listen to him which u gladly took dickman advise now d advise u took is nt d best nd u r insultin stephen seriously thatz bad of u..... y r u transferrin ur agression on him if stephen was an insultiv person lik u he would hav retaliate but i knw he feels it nt worth it....... abeg cool down oo nd stp takin tinz personal nd if u tink u want it that way then goodluck to u.......  Smiley Smiley Smiley

Posted: at 30-05-2012 03:58 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 30-05-2012 04:05 PM (12 years ago)
Vera you are a born angel

Posted: at 30-05-2012 04:05 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Dejola24856 at 30-05-2012 06:53 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 30-05-2012 03:58 PM
why are u boiling? y r u takin tinz here personal?  Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? seriously u amaze me oooo... Roll Eyes Roll Eyes do u knw that christians here too get banned? i can tell of  a comment by open reality which was removed nd i can tell of fcukinjoe  who was banned nd som other people dnt lemme start mentionin....... but wat wrong wit u ? y r u insultin stephen? i was online d day he warned u nd d*1*ckman nd d*1*ckman asked u nt to listen to him which u gladly took d*1*ckman advise now d advise u took is nt d best nd u r insultin stephen seriously thatz bad of u..... y r u transferrin ur agression on him if stephen was an insultiv person lik u he would hav retaliate but i knw he feels it nt worth it....... abeg cool down oo nd stp takin tinz personal nd if u tink u want it that way then goodluck to u.......  Smiley Smiley Smiley

Make no mistake Verah.........Stephen never thinks it isn't worth it.........No action has been taken YET mainly bcuz he avn't seen my latest oooooo

U sef know say me i b saint and i know dey insult ppl......And insult is not the reason why i face ban on here........I face ban cuz i in one way or the other hit the admin with facts in my comments.......I am a pain in the ass and even u can testify.......Me and u just b padi we no fit fight as i dey enjoy ur meal wella................... Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue

I know this guy very well......Also i think u r mistaken cuz dickman never advice me and i took no advice from him.........And secondly......I think u weren't here when he made that official post saying Dejola24856, dickman, and phyuk_muslims banned for 1 week........That was NO warning.......It was a REAL action den......But i was surprised when seeing others making posts and comments while i couldn't......dey were supposed to be banned but not.......Still i took No action and remain silent.....Even when that A*#S with the name phyuk_muslims created another acct after the ban with the name (phyuk_muslims2) now with another name (phyukislam)......I took my time to see what steph's reaction would b over that motherphyuker.......But u know what steph did? He did ntg and still back dat A*#S........Den i decided to go for my own second account as well with the name (Still_dejola) just to see what Steph's reaction would be.......I would av fake him with different profile name and IP address as well........But i just want him and everyone to know I AM NOT A FAKE........So i made a still_dejola profile..........And u know wat ur brother steph did seeing me again? straight BAN......while leaving phyuk_muslims2 still active not until i started "boiling" lololz just as u've said.....Den he Banned him too just to cover up his messs......And without wasting no time........The guy created another account with the name phyukIslam.....Steph saw it and did ntg......Still silent ooooo....

Verah....If ever u r gonna b sincere.........Pls

What does the name phyuk_muslims implies on NP if Stephen made a "NO INSULT" warning loud and clear? Why would a profile with phyuk_muslims and phyukislam ever be approved on here? would a profile with the name phyuk_christians or phyukchrist be approved on here?

My main acct Dejola24856 has been active since....But i chose not to use it cuz i won provoke dis guy wella......Make im delete am abeg.....

Help me beg am make im delete am ooooo......At least i no go expose am again........Who cares.....

I come on here during my leisure time only.....And d main reason why i am often on here dis days is bcuz i'm done with most important stuffs for now......Ban/delete do wateva.......NP is supposed to be friendly and educative with no JUNK like insults.....But making a "NO INSULT" rule on here and still seeing A PROFILE NAME with the most nasty word ever "phyuk" Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh???

What more could b INSULTING den dat? And still the ADMIN did NTG.....Only take it out on the wrong and innocent ppl

If i stand for "NO INSULT" nd not insulting ppl......Still i remain IMMUNE to it as well.......But wat happens wen some ppl exceeds der boundry?

PAYING BACK WITH RAW FACTS AND APPLYING LITTLE INSULTING AND ABUSIVE WORDS NEVER MAKES ME A "NUISANCE".......IT MAKES ME A "HUMAN"

Only d wise will get dat the right way.......
Posted: at 30-05-2012 06:53 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dejola24856 at 30-05-2012 06:57 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Dejola24856 on 30-05-2012 06:53 PM
Make no mistake Verah.........Stephen never thinks it isn't worth it.........No action has been taken YET mainly bcuz he avn't seen my latest oooooo

U sef know say me i b saint and i know dey insult ppl......And insult is not the reason why i face ban on here........I face ban cuz i in one way or the other hit the admin with facts in my comments.......I am a pain in the ass and even u can testify.......Me and u just b padi we no fit fight as i dey enjoy ur meal wella................... Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue

I know this guy very well......Also i think u r mistaken cuz d*1*ckman never advice me and i took no advice from him.........And secondly......I think u weren't here when he made that official post saying Dejola24856, d*1*ckman, and fcuk_muslims banned for 1 week........That was NO warning.......It was a REAL action den......But i was surprised when seeing others making posts and comments while i couldn't......dey were supposed to be banned but not.......Still i took No action and remain silent.....Even when that A*#S with the name fcuk_muslims created another acct after the ban with the name (fcuk_muslims2) now with another name (fcukislam)......I took my time to see what steph's reaction would b over that motherfcuker.......But u know what steph did? He did ntg and still back dat A*#S........Den i decided to go for my own second account as well with the name (Still_dejola) just to see what Steph's reaction would be.......I would av fake him with different profile name and IP address as well........But i just want him and everyone to know I AM NOT A FAKE........So i made a still_dejola profile..........And u know wat ur brother steph did seeing me again? straight BAN......while leaving fcuk_muslims2 still active not until i started "boiling" lololz just as u've said.....Den he Banned him too just to cover up his messs......And without wasting no time........The guy created another account with the name fcukIslam.....Steph saw it and did ntg......Still silent ooooo....

Verah....If ever u r gonna b sincere.........Pls

What does the name fcuk_muslims implies on NP if Stephen made a "NO INSULT" warning loud and clear? Why would a profile with fcuk_muslims and fcukislam ever be approved on here? would a profile with the name fcuk_christians or fcukchrist be approved on here?

My main acct Dejola24856 has been active since....But i chose not to use it cuz i won provoke dis guy wella......Make im delete am abeg.....

Help me beg am make im delete am ooooo......At least i no go expose am again........Who cares.....

I come on here during my leisure time only.....And d main reason why i am often on here dis days is bcuz i'm done with most important stuffs for now......Ban/delete do wateva.......NP is supposed to be friendly and educative with no JUNK like insults.....But making a "NO INSULT" rule on here and still seeing A PROFILE NAME with the most nasty word ever "fcuk" Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh???

What more could b INSULTING den dat? And still the ADMIN did NTG.....Only take it out on the wrong and innocent ppl

If i stand for "NO INSULT" nd not insulting ppl......Still i remain IMMUNE to it as well.......But wat happens wen some ppl exceeds der boundry?

PAYING BACK WITH RAW FACTS AND APPLYING LITTLE INSULTING AND ABUSIVE WORDS NEVER MAKES ME A "NUISANCE".......IT MAKES ME A "HUMAN"

Only d wise will get dat the right way.......

Posted: at 30-05-2012 06:57 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 16 17 18 [19] 20 21 22 ... 27

1. Drama In Abia as 80-Year-Old Man Divorces His 70-Year-Old Wife, Accuses Son of Kidnapping

2. UK Ex-Convict, Campell Kaizra Kofi Slifer Caught At Lagos Airport With Cannabis Worth 37kg

3. NDLEA Uncovers Drug-Hiding Fuel Tanker In Shocking Bust (Photos & Video)

4. Outrage In Benue As Soldier Assaults Food Vendor Over ₦2,400 Debt; Army Detains Offender

5. JAMB Raises Alarm As Exam Fraud Surges in 2025 UTME — Anambra, Lagos Lead In Arrests

6. Speeding Truck Crushes Dispatch Riders To Death in Fatal Collision On Eko Bridge

7. Desmond Elliot Stuns at AMVCA With Bold Fashion Choice, Trends On Social Media (Photos)

8. Photos, Identity Of Nigerian Army Captain, Kamal Killed By Boko Haram Terrorists In Borno

9. Honourable Natasha Osawaru & 2Baba Share Rare Affectionate Moment, Fans React

10. Apprentice, Accomplice Arrested For Stealing Construction Materials Worth N250m In Lagos

11. Jealous Ex-Lover Stabs Woman Repeatedly In Brutal Attack: Suspect On The Run

12. Rival Cult Clash in Delta State Leaves One Dead, Tensions Rise In Otefe-Oghara

13. Controversial Singer, Portable Claims Industry 'Gang-Up' After Ibrahim Chatta Loses AMVCA Award

1. Lady Calls Out JAMB After Mysterious Overnight Change in Brother’s UTME Result

2. “He Got Me Pregnant”: Nigerian Lady Accuses Popular Pastor Of Sexual Misconduct In Viral Video

3. "Why Was I Held Hostage?" — VeryDarkMan Blasts GTBank Over EFCC Arrest Ordeal (Video)

4. Socialite, Pretty Mike Shows up to 2025 AMVCA Looking Like This... (Photos)

5. Pregnant Woman Dies Mid-operation As Jehovah’s Witness Doctor Refuses Blood Transfusion

6. Wizkid. Ayra Starr Face Backlash Over “Gimme Dat” Lyrics Allegedly Insensitive To Amadou Diallo

7. Lagos Lady Recounts Ordeal in 'One Chance' Bus, Says She Was Hypnotized, Robbed & Abandoned

8. AMVCA 2025: Seven Doors & Lisabi: The Uprising Light Up Nollywood’s Biggest Night (Full Winners

9. Chaos In Port Harcourt as Woman Acts Erratically After Alleged Drop-Off By Suspected Yahoo Boy

10. PHOTOS: How Your Favourite Celeb Stepped Out For 2025 For AMVCA Cultural Night