Guy i love and i dont fall in it....
gud then. ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
They do cry... Reply
yeeeeeeeeeeeeeeessss Replymy bf cry
and u were happy? ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: kwills on 4-03-2009 10:07 PM SHE WILL COS THE GUY NOT TO LOVE ANY ONE SO QUICK BUT TO PLAY AROUND GIRLS nice answer
edu i know u will agree to that ..................... ReplyBeauty of the zone.... Blackbeauty005 am loving ma name.....If kissing can be food... Love kissing m
Quote from: blackbeauty005 on 10-03-2009 08:24 AM @ diplomatic you of course roll on the floor na lie ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: vivian07 on 9-03-2009 04:27 PM mazi,- standing. pires or prince,- on his knees. u know wat they re doing sha. *shakes head* YOU BE THE KING,I'LL WEAR THE CROWN...DEAL?
let the guys talk Reply
talk wat? ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 10-03-2009 06:14 PM and u were happy? yes ofcourse
Quote from: katylove on 11-03-2009 02:15 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 10-03-2009 06:14 PM and u were happy? yes ofcourse wicked girl! Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Of curs men do cry in a relationship, i ve seen a lot of them weep like babies.................. Reply
its love, u don't knw ooh, Reply
i dont blv men cry wen men dies, that is a bunch of lies......... Reply
hmmm. you don't tht men cry? Replythey do cry girl! Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
@sammy she wan know now ReplyBeauty of the zone.... Blackbeauty005 am loving ma name.....If kissing can be food... Love kissing m
Quote from: blackbeauty005 on 11-03-2009 02:59 PM @sammy she wan know now gud for her. Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: vivian07 on 4-03-2009 10:20 PM Quote from: kwills on 4-03-2009 10:07 PM SHE WILL COS THE GUY NOT TO LOVE ANY ONE SO QUICK BUT TO PLAY AROUND GIRLS OLODO RAPATA, OJU èJA Lò Mò Jèè.