Quote from: denmal on 25-05-2012 09:14 PM Verah read well no be naija IS LIKE THE VERA DOESNT UNDERSTAND WHAT SHE READS,OR MAYBE,SHE AINT UNDERSTAND ENGLISH VERY WELL.ABEG LET HER GO BACK TO SCHOOL AND LEARN ENGLISH,EVEN BROKEN WILL BE BETTER FOR HER
Quote from: GreatDan on 25-05-2012 09:51 PM Every day for the thieves one day is surely for the owner. The naija thieves will be exposed very soon either thru EFCC, nemesis or ultimately death. GBAM,EXACTLY
Pals, make una no shout abeg! Bcos d money wey una hear so, no reach i million naira if una change them for naira. Reply
GOOD FOR HIM,GREEDY MAN. Reply
Quote from: jerusalem88 on 26-05-2012 11:04 AM Pals, make una no shout abeg! Bcos d money wey una hear so, no reach i million naira if una change them for naira. $450MILLION ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
jay z net worth....nawoo Reply
we are only criminal when we are caught Reply
VANITY Reply
Thief, Ole carry am go...lmao Reply
two years jail term given to Former labour minister (Austin Liato) is just too small. Why not 10 years .any way if it were in Nigeria he would go free base on paddy paddy contact background , justice system of Nigeria is corrupt .[/font] GIVE MEANING TO LIFE,NOT WAIT LIFE TO GIVE MEANING,IS LIKE A SAILING USE ANY WIND TO ANY DIRECTION
Quote from: isbigo on 26-05-2012 10:44 AM IS LIKE THE VERA DOESNT UNDERSTAND WHAT SHE READS,OR MAYBE,SHE AINT UNDERSTAND ENGLISH VERY WELL.ABEG LET HER GO BACK TO SCHOOL AND LEARN ENGLISH,EVEN BROKEN WILL BE BETTER FOR HER mr man it seems you are good in attacking the ladies..? but please keep off from my VERAH's comment......whatever she says should not be your concern. be warned!!! phyuk all haters.........i still remain who i am.
Not just saying Leaders, most Africans are greedy, put u there today, yes U...you will do same thing.. Poverty sickness or call it mentality.. Reply
the thief man resemble thief ibori Reply
corruption still dey the judgment, na only 2yrs dem give am Reply
na so God go dey catch u one by one Reply
THATS THE REASON WHY AFRICA IS STILL BACKWARD AND WHY MASSES ARE SUFFERING!!!! WHY TWO YEARS FOR SUCH A BIG CRIME WHILE IN SOME COUNTRIES THE PENALTY IS DEATH;;; Reply
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on 26-05-2012 12:05 PM mr man it seems you are good in attacking the ladies..? but please keep off from my VERAH's comment......whatever she says should not be your concern. be warned!!! VINJOE,E BE LIKE SAY U LIKE WOMEN PASS URSELF,OK NOW,MAKE WE DEY WATCH U AND VERA.NA HERE WE DEY
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on 26-05-2012 12:05 PM mr man it seems you are good in attacking the ladies..? but please keep off from my VERAH's comment......whatever she says should not be your concern. be warned!!! VINJOE,ME I DEY ATTACK ALL MAN,BOTH WOMEN OOHHH,BOTH MEN OOOHH.EVEN LITTLE BOYS AND GIRLS,EVEN OLD MAMAS AND OLD PAPAS.I DEY ATTACK,ME SELF,I DEY ATTACK MYSELF.I DEY ATTACK SPIRITS,EVIL SPIRITS,OGBANJE SPIRITS,MAMY WATTER SPIRITS,I DEY ATTACK THEM,INFACT,THIS XMAS,THEY WANT TO CROWN ME MR ATTACKER
una too much!!!coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this. Reply
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)