Quote from: Shmeckell on 27-05-2012 01:56 AM Who you kidding? Naija no get correct babe you people sucks easy guy................abegI AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: Shmeckell on 27-05-2012 01:59 AM Only reason is to avoid having a blarrky kid.Dude is tired of Racism. you kidding me? what do you mean he is tired of racism? I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: SAINTKITTS on 27-05-2012 02:04 AM .......i dey fine my guy....... how weekend na ......you don dey eye solidstonez .... i dey feel you carry go ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
congrat swit couple....osaze u guys look blush Reply
I HAVE A LOT OF RESPECT FOR THE LIKES OF KANU NWANKWO, OKOCHA, JAY Z......................they married their own. Replyunlike Tiger Woods, Seal{singer}, Kobe Bryant{basketballer}.........they take ur money and still call u a nigga!
very good goy ..e better say u marry britico girl..good luck..am happy say no nigera home base u marry..nice boy ..nigeria girl no get head..just legs them get .. Reply
Quote from: Solidstonez on 26-05-2012 09:23 PM congrats ohhhhh, but you for marry one of your own na...........correct naija babe All his life he spent it outside Nigeria and you want him to come home and marry a girl from home he did not know very well, I mean character wise!!!!!!!!!!!! I don't think so, My brother marry who you have dated for year jare, don't mind all this primitive morons; who knows you might born next Obama in UK.
Quote from: Solidstonez on 26-05-2012 09:23 PM congrats ohhhhh, but you for marry one of your own na...........correct naija babe All his life he spent it outside Nigeria and you want him to come home and marry a girl from home he did not know very well, I mean character wise!!!!!!!!!!!! I don't think so, My brother marry who you have dated for years jare, don't mind all this primitive morons; who knows, you might born next Obama in UK.
Quote from: dogodajiabuja on 27-05-2012 07:32 AM I HAVE A LOT OF RESPECT FOR THE LIKES OF KANU NWANKWO, OKOCHA, JAY Z......................they married their own. I believe u bro... their record is not acceptable. That's more reason Tigani Babagida carrier wasted in Netherland cos of his high tast on blund tall woman. unlike Tiger Woods, Seal{singer}, Kobe Bryant{basketballer}.........they take ur money and still call u a nigga!
b4 u said 2nd june, now 26th May! na waooo Reply
happy marrige live my dear, but you 4 marry from your country now. Reply
congrat Reply
Quote from: papaprince on 27-05-2012 07:58 AM All his life he spent it outside Nigeria and you want him to come home and marry a girl from home he did not know very well, I mean character wise!!!!!!!!!!!! I don't think so, My brother marry who you have dated for years jare, don't mind all this primitive morons; who knows, you might born next Obama in UK. good talk..them want him to come home and marry benin girl..someone he dont know ..them lie ..nigeria girl no good for him ...for sure ..
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 27-05-2012 02:45 AM Only your sisters suck ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: lee22 on 27-05-2012 03:51 AM you sucks ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: papaprince on 27-05-2012 07:55 AM All his life he spent it outside Nigeria and you want him to come home and marry a girl from home he did not know very well, I mean character wise!!!!!!!!!!!! I don't think so, My brother marry who you have dated for year jare, don't mind all this primitive morons; who knows you might born next Obama in UK. There are Nigeria girls every where.......................even in London there are millions of themhe doesn't need to come home and look for girl to marry, i still stand by my word, he for marry one of his own, not this oyibo ppl that has no respect for our men I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: dave4 on 27-05-2012 07:59 AM I believe u bro... their record is not acceptable. That's more reason Tigani Babagida carrier wasted in Netherland cos of his high tast on blund tall woman. exactly I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Congrats osaze, but the babe should stay for better or worse not saying that marriage is a contract.i wish both couples a happy married life. Reply
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)