BREAKING NEWS: Kidnapped German killed in JTF raid - Source (Page 6)

Date: 31-05-2012 9:37 am (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 10
- fuckinjoe2 at 1-06-2012 11:24 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  1-06-2012 09:13 AM
borb criminal , son of an armed robber, stupid old fool
son of a snatch and run arm robbery father.........your life will soon be terminated.       old bat.

Posted: at 1-06-2012 11:24 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danny6 at 1-06-2012 11:31 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on 31-05-2012 04:18 PM
ask your brothers( boko-haram, Imam, sheikhs, alfas and the hopeless and jobless muhammadeens wandering our streets looking for what evil to commit)...............don't come here and pretend like you don't know what the problem of the country is,    dung and camel ass aboki.

Posted: at 1-06-2012 11:31 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danny6 at 1-06-2012 11:32 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 31-05-2012 04:10 PM
whats this country turning into now sef?

question and answer.  They are your people or have you forgotten so easy.
Posted: at 1-06-2012 11:32 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danny6 at 1-06-2012 11:37 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: isbigo on  1-06-2012 07:21 AM
IS LIKE U DONT READ WELL AND UNDERSTAND WELL.,WHAT HAS MONEY GOT TO DO WITH THIS POSTING.DID U NOT NOT READ AL-CAEDA AND THEIR ISLAMIK FUNDAMENTALISTS HOLING THE THE GERMAN MAN.WHERE DID U SEE MENTIONING OF MONEY HERE,JUDAS

Bros you made me laugh Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 1-06-2012 11:37 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danny6 at 1-06-2012 11:37 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: isbigo on  1-06-2012 07:21 AM
IS LIKE U DONT READ WELL AND UNDERSTAND WELL.,WHAT HAS MONEY GOT TO DO WITH THIS POSTING.DID U NOT NOT READ AL-CAEDA AND THEIR ISLAMIK FUNDAMENTALISTS HOLING THE THE GERMAN MAN.WHERE DID U SEE MENTIONING OF MONEY HERE,JUDAS

Bros you made me laugh Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 1-06-2012 11:37 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danny6 at 1-06-2012 11:48 AM (11 years ago)
If this heinous and melancholian act of boko haram is justifiable then Islam ought to be emulated but if not I can proudly proclaim Islam as a murderous religion. How do we expect foreign investors not only in the north but in Nigeria as a whole when millions of Nigerians living in abroad are scared of visiting their own country not to talk of foreigners, this northern maggots have done worst and will be doomed. phyuk them all.!!!
Posted: at 1-06-2012 11:48 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- risma at 1-06-2012 12:14 PM (11 years ago)
boko haram is equvilent to the racist skin head. so whats the big deal, do you know how many black the kills on daily basis?. am a christain, but at a point we should be realistic. leave muslim out of this to a point. every human is entitle to his own rascality if he wants. I think southafrica, and namabia or ghana is a enough for white people to visit where people are ready to leak there ass.. naija security now is fluctuating. do your case research well before you choose where to stay there. . R.i.p for short.
Posted: at 1-06-2012 12:14 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- verah at 1-06-2012 12:43 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 1-06-2012 12:43 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 1-06-2012 12:45 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: danny6 on  1-06-2012 11:48 AM
If this heinous and melancholian act of boko haram is justifiable then Islam ought to be emulated but if not I can proudly proclaim Islam as a murderous religion. How do we expect foreign investors not only in the north but in Nigeria as a whole when millions of Nigerians living in abroad are scared of visiting their own country not to talk of foreigners, this northern maggots have done worst and will be doomed. fcuk them all.!!!
fact

Posted: at 1-06-2012 12:45 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BendelArmedRobb at 1-06-2012 01:29 PM (11 years ago)
mallam una too much!!!   coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this.
Posted: at 1-06-2012 01:29 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zoe61 at 1-06-2012 01:49 PM (11 years ago)
Norther nigeria has turn in to kidnapping and dead zone, for terrorist
Posted: at 1-06-2012 01:49 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Idbabe at 1-06-2012 02:41 PM (11 years ago)
Again?
Posted: at 1-06-2012 02:41 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- sunped200 at 1-06-2012 02:51 PM (11 years ago)
WAHALA de ooooooooo.
Posted: at 1-06-2012 02:51 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 1-06-2012 03:25 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on  1-06-2012 11:24 AM
son of a snatch and run arm robbery father.........your life will soon be terminated.       old bat.

old fool, stupid phyukinjoe, product of a collective sperms
Posted: at 1-06-2012 03:25 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 1-06-2012 03:26 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: danny6 on  1-06-2012 11:31 AM
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 1-06-2012 03:26 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 1-06-2012 03:27 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: danny6 on  1-06-2012 11:32 AM
question and answer.  They are your people or have you forgotten so easy.
[/quote

your brother is actually behind it , noting you cannot do for money ooooooooooo
Posted: at 1-06-2012 03:27 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- YUJIEFEM at 1-06-2012 03:36 PM (11 years ago)
My Babe use to say Trobule sleep Yannga de wake am
Posted: at 1-06-2012 03:36 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- davidbenz at 1-06-2012 04:10 PM (11 years ago)
this is how goodluck wants more germans to come and die because they want to invest.foolish president. nigeria's FG cannot afford to buy data-base system to get evryone finger print, tighten security that will dramtically transform nigeria in less dan 5yrs.both in security, economically and phisical developments.let see how corupt leaders with their registered internet access, recoreded phone conversations and the rubbers traced with the registered bullets will operate.
Posted: at 1-06-2012 04:10 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Maggiecube at 1-06-2012 05:33 PM (11 years ago)
 Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry
Posted: at 1-06-2012 05:33 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fuckinjoe2 at 1-06-2012 05:36 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  1-06-2012 03:25 PM
old fool, stupid fcukinjoe, product of a collective sperms
end product of bestiality reproduction............alien in human form.

Posted: at 1-06-2012 05:36 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 10