But is it true that they r better lovers?
Quote from: Cdiva on 8-03-2009 05:53 PM Why would any woman waste her time with a married man.. he really won't leave his wife 4 her.. But is it true that they r better lovers?
Dat na Mugu talk ReplyWHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: Fredai on 8-03-2009 06:19 PM Quote from: Cdiva on 8-03-2009 05:53 PM Why would any woman waste her time with a married man.. he really won't leave his wife 4 her.. But is it true that they r better lovers? If your wife can't satisfy you, then why did you marry her???
Quote from: Kennee on 8-03-2009 06:27 PM Dat na Mugu talk Na the girls talk am...yoo ![]()
what are u doing with a married man in the first place Reply
Quote from: Kennee on 8-03-2009 06:27 PM Dat na Mugu talk Na the girls talk am...yoo ![]()
what the? Reply
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 8-03-2009 07:13 PM what are u doing with a married man in the first place ask am oo what up miss berry ? u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
stop posting more than once Replyis not necessary
Quote from: diplomatik on 8-03-2009 07:15 PM Quote from: blackberryPearl on 8-03-2009 07:13 PM what are u doing with a married man in the first place ask am oo what up miss berry ? sheesh there is nothing that i won't here for this place oooooooo am chilling., just came back from church. and i had to turn the clock forward. and i got less sleep and then i had to go driving with my dad. about to get my license on the 17 sup with u?
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 8-03-2009 07:17 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 8-03-2009 07:15 PM Quote from: blackberryPearl on 8-03-2009 07:13 PM what are u doing with a married man in the first place ask am oo what up miss berry ? sheesh there is nothing that i won't here for this place oooooooo am chilling., just came back from church. and i had to turn the clock forward. and i got less sleep and then i had to go driving with my dad. about to get my license on the 17 sup with u? just chilling drive well oo, don't go crash lol u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 8-03-2009 07:15 PM stop posting more than once is not necessary And who told yu he meant to Post it mo than once... it's the Site's malfunction WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: Kennee on 8-03-2009 07:19 PM Quote from: blackberryPearl on 8-03-2009 07:15 PM stop posting more than once is not necessary And who told yu he meant to Post it mo than once... it's the Site's malfunction and how do u know is the site malfunction u always think u know everything and besides, get a sense of sarcasm
Quote from: diplomatik on 8-03-2009 07:18 PM Quote from: blackberryPearl on 8-03-2009 07:17 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 8-03-2009 07:15 PM Quote from: blackberryPearl on 8-03-2009 07:13 PM what are u doing with a married man in the first place ask am oo what up miss berry ? sheesh there is nothing that i won't here for this place oooooooo am chilling., just came back from church. and i had to turn the clock forward. and i got less sleep and then i had to go driving with my dad. about to get my license on the 17 sup with u? just chilling drive well oo, don't go crash lol i hit a parked car on my bike. how don't u think i would go crash lol
Quote from: Kennee on 8-03-2009 07:19 PM Quote from: blackberryPearl on 8-03-2009 07:15 PM stop posting more than once is not necessary And who told yu he meant to Post it mo than once... it's the Site's malfunction u're right this site the fck up ooo u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 8-03-2009 07:14 PM what the? Most chicks do it. Remember that if it is one for one, some women will be stranded cos u r more in number. Applaud the married men that do..............yeah.
Quote from: Fredai on 8-03-2009 07:22 PM Quote from: blackberryPearl on 8-03-2009 07:14 PM what the? Most chicks do it. Remember that if it is one for one, some women will be stranded cos u r more in number. Applaud the married men that do..............yeah. i just don't get the reason why some chicks eyes would be focused on a married man(with or without a ring on his finger)
Quote from: vivian07 on 8-03-2009 02:05 PM with all the plenty, many, fine bachelor wey dey, i go open my 2 naked eye love married man. what ever for ? lmao.. no mind dis guy.. @poster are u a married man?..i smell foul play o Be yourself
Was here... Reply