help

Date: 01-06-2012 12:24 am (12 years ago) | Author: iyke
- at 1-06-2012 12:24 AM (12 years ago)
My hubby came home one night calmed and happy, I was surprised but happy.
He's been out of control for sometime now, actually since I lost my dad two years
ago. He became the CEO since my dad died, it was on the will for my husband to
become the CEO and my baby brother the Managing director.
I've done everything in my power to make things right but whatever I do is not
good enough. This wasn't the same Tayo that I married. My parents were rich but their two
children were trained well. I was working in my dad's company until I had my
second child. My dad told me to stay at home and takecare of the kids because I
refused to get a maid and my grandma that was helping passed away at the time.
(I lost my mom five years ago too) I enjoyed every minute of being a wife and a
mom until I lost my dad. My husband came in that fateful day about three months ago, looked at me and
said "I don't love you Kemi, I never did. I appreciate everything you have done
but it is time I move on with my life. You can stay in this house, keep the cars
and I'll arrange for monthly allowance for you and the kids. If your brother agrees
with my lawyer's terms, I'll pay him generously for his share in the company.
Thanks to your father, I owe the 70% of the company. Don't try to fight this, it is clearly written in your father's will."
I woke up the following day at the hospital and by my side was dad's lawyer, she
looked at me and smiled! Two weeks later, the lawyer came to see me at home
and to my surprise, she brought with her a letter handwritten by my dad. I wish I
could hug dad at that very minute.
There was a clause in the will, if Tayo leaves me without any fault of mine or if he dies before me, I have to take over the company. Dad knew I could handle it, I've
been working in the company since my first year in the university! Tayo came to
the house two days after I saw dad's letter, begging me to forgive him. Should I forgive am confused

Posted: at 1-06-2012 12:24 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sunnymoon at 1-06-2012 01:55 AM (12 years ago)
nooooooooo because he is it going to treat u like the way he treat you at first time
Posted: at 1-06-2012 01:55 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- omomarty at 1-06-2012 03:38 AM (12 years ago)
posted b4
Posted: at 1-06-2012 03:38 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 1-06-2012 06:12 AM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 1-06-2012 06:12 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 1-06-2012 08:42 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  1-06-2012 06:12 AM
Posted: at 1-06-2012 08:42 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Treasure2 at 1-06-2012 09:11 AM (12 years ago)
Posted before....
Posted: at 1-06-2012 09:11 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- giftmurphy at 1-06-2012 12:00 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 1-06-2012 12:00 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- BournIdentity at 1-06-2012 12:05 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 1-06-2012 12:05 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jossy4reall at 1-06-2012 02:12 PM (12 years ago)
so dis guy get mind carry dis his pb4 attitude come hia huh

Posted: at 1-06-2012 02:12 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 1-06-2012 02:17 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin

Posted: at 1-06-2012 02:17 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mizcollins1 at 1-06-2012 02:26 PM (12 years ago)
 Undecided Undecided
Posted: at 1-06-2012 02:26 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 1-06-2012 03:03 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 1-06-2012 03:03 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- eddybabs at 1-06-2012 03:05 PM (12 years ago)
brb
Posted: at 1-06-2012 03:05 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- destar at 1-06-2012 05:38 PM (12 years ago)
it is clearly written, my dear all he wnts is ur money, dnt forgive him jor, who knws he may have started a family somewhere else.
Posted: at 1-06-2012 05:38 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- franel at 1-06-2012 06:53 PM (12 years ago)
Pacing

Posted: at 1-06-2012 06:53 PM (12 years ago) | Hero