Ningi, who retired alongside former Inspector General of Police, Alhaji Hafiz Ringim a few months ago, was killed alongside two police aides attached to him
![]() Ningi, who retired alongside former Inspector General of Police, Alhaji Hafiz Ringim a few months ago, was killed alongside two police aides attached to him I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Aboki's don do another one? Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ROYAlPRINCE77 on 5-06-2012 11:13 PM Nwanyi oma ke kwanu I dey oooo my dear. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
aboki....well i knw no wetin i go talk again but sure i know say God dey Reply
Quote from: ROYAlPRINCE77 on 5-06-2012 11:38 PM I think we no go complain 4 dis one pls make them continue like this one by one in all de big politician in the north so dat road go clear for us quick to achieve our dream( BIAFRA) Yes ooooooooooooo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
Hmmmm Aboki kill Aboki..... Reply![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: open_reality on 5-06-2012 11:09 PM Aboki's don do another one? them try ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: open_reality on 5-06-2012 11:31 PM I dey oooo my dear. Na them sabi ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: ROYAlPRINCE77 on 5-06-2012 11:38 PM I think we no go complain 4 dis one pls make them continue like this one by one in all de big politician in the north so dat road go clear for us quick to achieve our dream( BIAFRA) How you dey Mr? I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: Solidstonez on 5-06-2012 11:49 PM Hmmmm Aboki kill Aboki..... ![]() ![]() you see that kind thing? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ROYAlPRINCE77 on 5-06-2012 11:59 PM I think we need to celebrate for this news solidstonez and open reality how una see am yes ooooo. Point and kill with enough palm wine to wash am down. How you reason am? i love to keep it local. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
Violent people violent religion. Reply
Quote from: jeremiahusman on 6-06-2012 02:18 AM Violent people violent religion. gbam!!!! KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
There is absolutely no reason to celebrate over the brutal killing of a fellow being. Abu Ningi had no reason to die the way he did. Those who rejoice over the misfortune of others should be mindful of the fact that they are not immune from misfortune. Reply
RIP Reply
ABoki no dey tire ooo Replyif u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Very soon the abokis will desend on the ReplyNon abokis. Its jst a matter of time, so, weather Muhammadans, abokis or whatever you bastards call Them, its your own problem. Jst wait for your time.
Some idiots can't wait for something bad to happen so they can go insulting Islam...what does this have to do with Islam/muslims?? are christians not basically known for arm robery? Idiots if you cant say something good here is better you keep quiet because its not making anything better Reply
Quote from: jeremiahusman on 6-06-2012 02:30 AM There is absolutely no reason to celebrate over the brutal killing of a fellow being. Abu Ningi had no reason to die the way he did. Those who rejoice over the misfortune of others should be mindful of the fact that they are not immune from misfortune. Supported......at least i'm a human being just like him.R.I.P
FCT Minister, Nyesom Wike Storms Venue of PDP Meeting With Governors Present
Masquerade Crushed to Death by Commercial Tricycle in Awka, Anambra