National Assembly To Honour Mikel Obi For Chelsea’s Double (Page 6)

Date: 12-06-2012 12:10 am (11 years ago) | Author: cyril chizoba
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9
- kennyades at 13-06-2012 07:49 AM (11 years ago)
Is the cup for Nija or his club?
Posted: at 13-06-2012 07:49 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- henryemekaob at 13-06-2012 07:56 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: papaprince on 12-06-2012 04:37 PM
MY BROTHER OUR PAYERS WILL COME THROUGH IN JESUS NAME, AMEN. AT TIMES WHEN I LOOK AT THE ABUNDANT NATURAL RESOURCES THAT GOD GAVE US IN NIGERIA AND THE SUFFERING OUR PEOPLE ARE UNDER GOING IN THE HANDS OF THIS BLOOD SUCKERS I WEEP. BUT WHAT WILL POOR MAN DO?
revolution is the solution and stop lamenting
Posted: at 13-06-2012 07:56 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- fubuo4life at 13-06-2012 08:04 AM (11 years ago)
rubbish! arrant nonesense! what has chelsea fc got to do with the super eagles or nigeria itself? what a bunch of dumb politicians or better yet rogues. Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 13-06-2012 08:04 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ayo1way at 13-06-2012 08:27 AM (11 years ago)
This is Nonsence what   about john utaka that help his club with 2 goal to win the league in France,national assemble are to make law that will move the country froward.MIKEL OBI who his not commited to the national team that prefer his club ,tell us  what make him a national hero,when is working for his paid,did the national assemble in Ghana Honour his teammate from Ghana.
Posted: at 13-06-2012 08:27 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- saintkevin at 13-06-2012 08:30 AM (11 years ago)
Thank you national assembly for the recognition.
Posted: at 13-06-2012 08:30 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- 1daful at 13-06-2012 09:06 AM (11 years ago)
Sounds stupid.

Posted: at 13-06-2012 09:06 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eoadex2003 at 13-06-2012 09:40 AM (11 years ago)
Obviously those guys no get work to do in dat assembly, ao Chelsea come turn to Naija, wetin concern dem, ppl wey don play make naija proud died in poverty yet u r honoring person wt cool cash already, i lyk naija, we lyk doing thins upside down.
Posted: at 13-06-2012 09:40 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 13-06-2012 09:45 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Ecto on 12-06-2012 03:44 AM
That is one thing with our bad government

That will come out to claim people glory but would not knew you exist when you are struggling a boy or girl abroad to pay your fees or doing other jobs

No scholarships like other countries for even the most brilliants students at home let alone those abroad.

The Govt will see you only when you excel in your field

Sound it again.
Posted: at 13-06-2012 09:45 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- BUDE77 at 13-06-2012 09:48 AM (11 years ago)
No NO! let United Kingdom Honor him
Posted: at 13-06-2012 09:48 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- crossflame at 13-06-2012 10:18 AM (11 years ago)
absolute rubbish Shocked
Posted: at 13-06-2012 10:18 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- tusk at 13-06-2012 10:22 AM (11 years ago)
My God, i fear for this country called Nigeria, but one day na one day...hell go break loose...everyone of you, in the assembly will vomit all that has been rips out of this Nigeria.. imagine the bull shit National Assembly.. the next thing we hear that National Assembly is donating money to Chelsea or Man U... Do you know that Enyimba once win double pls try and remember them...Mumu and thieves assembly...I also believe that when there is a session and premiership match is going on ..the session has to wait till the match is finished and analysis concluded before you can resume session.... who will throw boko harm bomb in the session for me...make sure they are all present ...
Posted: at 13-06-2012 10:22 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- MandateofGod at 13-06-2012 10:45 AM (11 years ago)
They want to collect their share of the money now! The thieves no they carry last.
Posted: at 13-06-2012 10:45 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- jimsmith_lil at 13-06-2012 10:47 AM (11 years ago)
joblessness they better find something good to do with their time...
Posted: at 13-06-2012 10:47 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- navygee at 13-06-2012 10:54 AM (11 years ago)
It's a pity that person wey him house dey burn dey busy dey pursue rat. Shame to my country. Shame to all of you at the national assembly who are just there playing to the gallery. Shaaame!
Posted: at 13-06-2012 10:54 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- toress at 13-06-2012 11:07 AM (11 years ago)
they wan chop money b dat
Posted: at 13-06-2012 11:07 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- RAAMA at 13-06-2012 11:24 AM (11 years ago)
IT IS LIE-TELL ME THIS IS A JOKE.

WAS MIKEL ANY THING SPECIAL IN WINNING THESE GAMES AND HOW DOES WINING THE GAMES APPLY IMPROVEMENT TO NIGERIA SPORTS. IN ALL D NUMBER OF TIMES MIKEL HAS TAKEN PART IN D NATIONS COMPETITIVE MATCHES,  AT NO TIME DID HE SHOW ANY SPECIAL QUALITY OF PLAY TO LEARN FROM. WHAT DOES D NATION WANT TO HONOUR HIM FOR-FOR JUST BEING A MEMBER OF AN OUTSIDE FOOTBALL CLUB
Posted: at 13-06-2012 11:24 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- RAAMA at 13-06-2012 11:35 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: 1daful on 13-06-2012 09:06 AM
Sounds stupid.

I agree -real stupid decision
Posted: at 13-06-2012 11:35 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Idbabe at 13-06-2012 11:48 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: toibeli on 12-06-2012 02:09 AM
It will probably be better if he wins one for Naija.

Concur.  As far as am concerned, this is a misplaced priority
Posted: at 13-06-2012 11:48 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- TOMYONBORN at 13-06-2012 11:49 AM (11 years ago)
IMAGE IS NOTHING..TASTE IS EVERYTHING..OBEY YOUR TASTE...DRINK SPRITE.
Posted: at 13-06-2012 11:49 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- obinobest at 13-06-2012 11:51 AM (11 years ago)
Too bad for this fcuking Assembly, is he the 1st ?? what of KANU and FINIDI
Posted: at 13-06-2012 11:51 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9