Can Trust Ever Be Fully Restored After An Act Of Betrayal ? (Page 2)

Date: 13-03-2009 8:26 pm (16 years ago) | Author: PRINCE OBINECHE
1 [2] 3 4
- princemech at 15-03-2009 07:20 AM (16 years ago)
am so confused on that thats why am seeking ur advices
so help me out b 4 i did a mistake
Posted: at 15-03-2009 07:20 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Toks-E at 15-03-2009 07:24 AM (16 years ago)
u abi u don drink tire?

person fail u the first tyme, y u go trust am again

Posted: at 15-03-2009 07:24 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- princemech at 15-03-2009 07:27 AM (16 years ago)
but i knew this guy b 4 realy his a very nice guy
but i dont know what came over him that day
am strongly believe that his still d like d first
time i know him..am confused realy
Posted: at 15-03-2009 07:27 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Toks-E at 15-03-2009 07:29 AM (16 years ago)
if u lyke oh, u trust am again if u lyke u don't

but my advice is that u don't put all ur trust in that guy

Posted: at 15-03-2009 07:29 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- princemech at 15-03-2009 07:51 AM (16 years ago)
anyway thank u my Guy
Posted: at 15-03-2009 07:51 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- akjasper at 15-03-2009 07:23 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: princemech on 13-03-2009 08:26 PM
Pals...You are in a relationship with someone, this could be romantic, friendship or business.Any relationship that you fully trust that person 100 percent, they never gave you any reason not to trust them. But one day they do something that totally destroys that trust.

My question is if you decide to forgive that person and move on with the relationship can you ever fully trust that person again.. can the relationship ever get back to where it was before the betrayal?.

Once the trust have been betrayed..then it can't be 100% again.....
Posted: at 15-03-2009 07:23 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- blackberryPearl at 15-03-2009 07:29 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: akjasper on 15-03-2009 07:23 PM
Pals...You are in a relationship with someone, this could be romantic, friendship or business.Any relationship that you fully trust that person 100 percent, they never gave you any reason not to trust them. But one day they do something that totally destroys that trust.

My question is if you decide to forgive that person and move on with the relationship can you ever fully trust that person again.. can the relationship ever get back to where it was before the betrayal?.

yes it can
but it will take a while
Posted: at 15-03-2009 07:29 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- chrissiebee at 15-03-2009 10:04 PM (16 years ago)
lia lia..no dey trust again!

Posted: at 15-03-2009 10:04 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- princemech at 15-03-2009 10:18 PM (16 years ago)
what r u talking about ?
Posted: at 15-03-2009 10:18 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 15-03-2009 10:35 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 15-03-2009 07:29 PM
Quote from: akjasper on 15-03-2009 07:23 PM

yes it can
but it will take a while

Sshhh

Posted: at 15-03-2009 10:35 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- princemech at 15-03-2009 10:40 PM (16 years ago)
huh!
Posted: at 15-03-2009 10:40 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chrissiebee at 15-03-2009 10:42 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: princemech on 15-03-2009 10:18 PM
what r u talking about ?

am talking abt the damn topic!!!  Undecided

Posted: at 15-03-2009 10:42 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- princemech at 15-03-2009 10:43 PM (16 years ago)
ok...keep it on
Posted: at 15-03-2009 10:43 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- angelicngpals at 16-03-2009 01:41 PM (16 years ago)
YES. IF THE PERSON REFERED TO HAS FULLY REPENTED. U NO WAT I MEAN. BUT BE CAREFUL
Posted: at 16-03-2009 01:41 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- princemech at 16-03-2009 02:58 PM (16 years ago)
thank u my sweetangel
Posted: at 16-03-2009 02:58 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 16-03-2009 03:01 PM (16 years ago)

@ Prince is going to be very difficult to build up the trust to the percentage it was before.

Posted: at 16-03-2009 03:01 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- princemech at 16-03-2009 03:03 PM (16 years ago)
abioooooooooo
Posted: at 16-03-2009 03:03 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 16-03-2009 03:04 PM (16 years ago)
exactly.

Posted: at 16-03-2009 03:04 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- vivian07 at 16-03-2009 03:13 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: princemech on 16-03-2009 03:03 PM
abioooooooooo
like u dont know b4. Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 16-03-2009 03:13 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- educollins at 16-03-2009 03:19 PM (16 years ago)
yeah suspect is d answer
Posted: at 16-03-2009 03:19 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4