Can Trust Ever Be Fully Restored After An Act Of Betrayal ?

Date: 13-03-2009 8:26 pm (16 years ago) | Author: PRINCE OBINECHE
[1] 2 3 4
- at 13-03-2009 08:26 PM (16 years ago)
Pals...You are in a relationship with someone, this could be romantic, friendship or business.Any relationship that you fully trust that person 100 percent, they never gave you any reason not to trust them. But one day they do something that totally destroys that trust.

My question is if you decide to forgive that person and move on with the relationship can you ever fully trust that person again.. can the relationship ever get back to where it was before the betrayal?.

Posted: at 13-03-2009 08:26 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- herdeysohjy at 13-03-2009 08:39 PM (16 years ago)
brb
Posted: at 13-03-2009 08:39 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 13-03-2009 10:05 PM (16 years ago)
nope................i'll always be suspecting something ..............

Posted: at 13-03-2009 10:05 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- vivian07 at 13-03-2009 10:19 PM (16 years ago)
trust is some thing thats not very easy to build.
a rope that is cut and tired back, will never be the same length.
 so i guess i cant trust the person again.
Posted: at 13-03-2009 10:19 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- chrissiebee at 13-03-2009 10:21 PM (16 years ago)
nope..cant trust again!

Posted: at 13-03-2009 10:21 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- ironlady at 14-03-2009 08:16 AM (16 years ago)
never never never....my mind will not be at rest i will always be suspecting
Posted: at 14-03-2009 08:16 AM (16 years ago) | Hero
- princemech at 14-03-2009 07:05 PM (16 years ago)
suspecting what ?
Posted: at 14-03-2009 07:05 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 14-03-2009 07:06 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: princemech on 14-03-2009 07:05 PM
suspecting what ?

you Grin Grin

Posted: at 14-03-2009 07:06 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blackberryPearl at 14-03-2009 07:07 PM (16 years ago)
yes
but it will take years
Posted: at 14-03-2009 07:07 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 14-03-2009 09:17 PM (16 years ago)
Yu and yur Rhetorical Questions

Posted: at 14-03-2009 09:17 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kelzteady at 14-03-2009 09:23 PM (16 years ago)
if you wanna, it depends on the betrayal
Posted: at 14-03-2009 09:23 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- princesser2love at 14-03-2009 09:24 PM (16 years ago)
well it al depend, but for me i will lik to trust this person as no one is perfect so no reason for me to doubt but if u wat to follow my advice make sure u ar with plan B.
Posted: at 14-03-2009 09:24 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- vivian07 at 14-03-2009 09:25 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 14-03-2009 09:17 PM
just answer the question and stop beating around. Tongue
Posted: at 14-03-2009 09:25 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 14-03-2009 09:29 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: vivian07 on 14-03-2009 09:25 PM
Quote from: Kennee on 14-03-2009 09:17 PM
just answer the question and stop beating around. Tongue

Are yu tryna Tempt me with yur tongue?

Posted: at 14-03-2009 09:29 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kelzteady at 14-03-2009 09:35 PM (16 years ago)
oboy be careful it might be toxic
Posted: at 14-03-2009 09:35 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kennee at 14-03-2009 09:40 PM (16 years ago)
l believe yu Brother, l won't Fall... Neverrr!!!

Posted: at 14-03-2009 09:40 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- serene_child at 14-03-2009 09:44 PM (16 years ago)
boring topic

Posted: at 14-03-2009 09:44 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blackberryPearl at 14-03-2009 09:46 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: kelzteady on 14-03-2009 09:23 PM
if you wanna, it depends on the betrayal
not necessarily
Posted: at 14-03-2009 09:46 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- princemech at 15-03-2009 06:26 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 14-03-2009 07:06 PM
Quote from: princemech on 14-03-2009 07:05 PM
suspecting what ?

you Grin Grin
u go wound ooooooooo
Posted: at 15-03-2009 06:26 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Toks-E at 15-03-2009 07:12 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: princemech on 13-03-2009 08:26 PM
Pals...You are in a relationship with someone, this could be romantic, friendship or business.Any relationship that you fully trust that person 100 percent, they never gave you any reason not to trust them. But one day they do something that totally destroys that trust.

My question is if you decide to forgive that person and move on with the relationship can you ever fully trust that person again.. can the relationship ever get back to where it was before the betrayal?.

answer the question ur sef

Posted: at 15-03-2009 07:12 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
[1] 2 3 4