IF YOU ASK ME NA WHO I GO ASK.........THE MATTER WEY YOU SEE SO DON TEY WEY E START........NO BE ME GO TALK AM E HEAVY FOR MOUTH..........IF YOU ASK ME NA THE MATTER FOR GROUNG ,NA WHO I GO ASK?
Quote from: ROYAlPRINCE77 on 20-06-2012 10:41 PM I think say dis sophia dey engage 4 naija pal or you don finish with am now ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() IF YOU ASK ME NA WHO I GO ASK.........THE MATTER WEY YOU SEE SO DON TEY WEY E START........NO BE ME GO TALK AM E HEAVY FOR MOUTH..........IF YOU ASK ME NA THE MATTER FOR GROUNG ,NA WHO I GO ASK?
;Dgood one babe Reply
good one babe Reply![]()
Thanks Reply
ok Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: habiziz on 20-06-2012 05:35 PM women have grades; ur article only apply to some of them abeg list the grades of women.. Grade 1, Agender, bend dan select, or Araha..pls which one Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: Adikpe on 20-06-2012 02:26 PM But women hardly tells the truth, why do you say, we should never lie to them? Anyway, it is a nice post altogether. Great piece. Yeah bro..But Men lie best ![]() ![]() ![]() Thanks Anyways ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: Idbabe on 20-06-2012 05:09 PM SWEET ONE SIS thanks sis Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: Neglito on 20-06-2012 05:59 PM Good job, Sophie. ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: 1daful on 20-06-2012 06:33 PM Loving this. Thanks sis.. ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: ray1234 on 20-06-2012 06:53 PM Hmnn tnx sophie,dis is so ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: kunzzle on 20-06-2012 09:06 PM It's pretty nice! ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: zoe61 on 20-06-2012 10:01 PM nice piece, i love the last part@ parenting is an equal right-equal duties, that is why they give men parental holidays in my country ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: stephen153 on 20-06-2012 07:05 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: ghanalove on 20-06-2012 10:17 PM good post, guys please take note ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: chisparlis on 21-06-2012 02:09 AM men don't care, because no time for all this, we care to fcuk you with condom and go our ways, stop wasting time trying to teach us non sense, all men have their own style of life nd nobody can change it for them, women are like cars, if you get old we dumb you and look for another new car, just go nd open ur p**sy for any man of your choice, get pregnant nd care for ur child.Stop wasting your time here, you are only giving us a hint on how to cheat women more and more. Pls go to the gutters.. i think thats where u belong... am embarassed at u.. i sure believe u r a rapist Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: deneut on 20-06-2012 11:39 PM NICE ONE.. ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: ebysco on 21-06-2012 07:03 AM ;Dgood one babe ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Too much sense in this, but only worry, Hulk Hogan got his type of women too! Reply
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)
What God Said I Should Tell You..- Female Bishop Sends Warning to Gospel Singer Mercy Chinwo
Kunle Remi Reacts To Trending Video Showing The Toilet In A ‘Luxury Apartment’ In Lekki, Lagos