Ways To Be Manly & Impress Women (Page 4)

Date: 20-06-2012 1:18 pm (11 years ago) | Author: uduak Sophia Monday
1 2 3 [4] 5
- tels at 22-06-2012 12:36 AM (11 years ago)
BULLSHIT Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 22-06-2012 12:36 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- deboalabi262 at 22-06-2012 01:06 AM (11 years ago)
OK...

Posted: at 22-06-2012 01:06 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- crusifixo at 22-06-2012 08:31 AM (11 years ago)
BABES WANNA GET MARRIED TO GENTLEMEN BUT ALWAYS WANNA HANG OUT WITH THE G...........
Posted: at 22-06-2012 08:31 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BendelArmedRobb at 22-06-2012 08:31 AM (11 years ago)
Ajanni and Kebella dis place Naijapals na una PAPA HOUSE        Shocked Shocked Shocked   una  too much!!!coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this
Posted: at 22-06-2012 08:31 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- crusifixo at 22-06-2012 08:32 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: BendelArmedRobb on 21-06-2012 10:05 PM
Ajanni and Kebella dis place Naijapals na una BEDROOM       una  too much!!!coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this.

YOU SHOULD BE FLOWN TO A FOREIGN PSYCHIATRIC HOSPITAL....YOUR CASE DON PASS WEY NAIJA FIT HANDLE
Posted: at 22-06-2012 08:32 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 22-06-2012 09:41 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Maggiecube on 21-06-2012 07:38 PM
Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 22-06-2012 09:41 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- igbonnanna at 22-06-2012 10:06 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 20-06-2012 01:18 PM
Being manly does not only mean that you possess greater strength than the female sex. There are several ways to be manly in the sense that you look and behave more like what an ideal man should. On reading this you will get a good idea of how to be manly and grab the attention of the female sex. Granted that it is not easy to impress women, these steps may prove handy to you  Cool.

DEVELOP AN ATTITUDE
> A dumb man is an embarrassment. However, if you don’t know something, admit it rather than beating about the bush since that leaves a bad impression on everyone around you.
> Develop a sense of humor. Or polish it if you do have one. There is nothing more appealing to a woman than a man with a sense of wit and humor.
> If you cannot be witty, be silent. A strong, silent man is any day better than a vulgar creature. Women find it hard to forgive vulgarity and crudeness.
> Curb all signs of pomposity. Nothing turns off women faster than a pompous prig!
> Etiquette and manners are important. Don’t ever be rude to the staff at a salon, shop or restaurant. Ever.
> Make eye contact with everyone you talk to. A woman knows that she can read a man by the way he locks his gaze with   her.
> Always keep your cool. Grace under pressure is an individual’s greatest asset.

MAINTAIN YOURSELF AND YOUR BODY

> Keep fit and your body streamlined. A man developing a pot-sized belly is a man going down the drain.
> Smoking is not a manly thing to do. Rather it is stepping on the road to lung cancer and that is certainly not sexy!
> Don’t ever drink more than you can handle. The next day, you may not remember that you made a fool of yourself. But everyone else will and for days on end, too!
> Very few men carry off long hair with panache. So stick to well-groomed, well-cut hair and leave the tumbling tresses to rock stars.
> Keep your finger nails filed short, clean and buffed. Be vigilant about this.
> Find and stick to the fragrance or cologne that best defines you. See that it never fails you.
> Moisturize. It will help soften your skin. Do not think that moisturizers are only for women! (I DIDN'T SY U SHOULD GO BLEACHING)

RELATIONSHIP SOLUTIONS
> Do not be afraid to show your caring side. Only boors will see it as a weakness and boors are a fast dying species!
> Don’t deny your relationship history and the women you’ve loved in the past. Stop to chat civilly with them when you meet them.
> Never lie to your woman. Remember honesty has always been the best policy!
> Promiscuity in the times of AIDS is stupid.
> Be gentle with your woman all the time. If she wanted a rough time, she would be with Hulk Hogan, not you!
> Respect her need for privacy and don't crowd her space.
> If something about her confuses you, ask. Don’t assume! Many a relationship has been wrecked on the basis of assumption and presumption.
> Raise your kids together. Parenting is an equal rights-equal duties occupation.

Ladies> if there are other Ways You know would Suit or would be better for your ideal man---- Please Add yours  Cool

LOL. Lol. loool. To my opinion, I think there are many men, I mean, "many men" Naija guys inclusive out there (I, for one) do More Than these things with raining praises on her, including great Sex and Techniques till satisfaction with show of emotion and lack of self-fishness as Jara, yet, a Nasty Lady, yes, I mean a NASTY Lady especially the so-called Naija Big girls still dey or become More NASTY. That I find or feel many of them as Stinking and Irresponsible pompous Babes (not wife material but for the Society: Come, Taste and Go! instead of as idols, wife and love to be adored.

It's interesting to hear from a lady's mouth. Thanks Sophie. Talk for yourself, not others out there. THEY TAKE THINGS FOR GRANTED.

May be, Naija babes (the so-called well-to-do/big babes - just because they have good-paying jobs) does not need gentemen but rough, tough, pompous, promiscuous and lieing women beaters and batters as manly and impressive.
Posted: at 22-06-2012 10:06 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 22-06-2012 10:43 AM (11 years ago)
 Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 22-06-2012 10:43 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 22-06-2012 11:02 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: igbonnanna on 22-06-2012 10:06 AM
LOL. Lol. loool. To my opinion, I think there are many men, I mean, "many men" Naija guys inclusive out there (I, for one) do More Than these things with raining praises on her, including great Sex and Techniques till satisfaction with show of emotion and lack of self-fishness as Jara, yet, a Nasty Lady, yes, I mean a NASTY Lady especially the so-called Naija Big girls still dey or become More NASTY. That I find or feel many of them as Stinking and Irresponsible pompous Babes (not wife material but for the Society: Come, Taste and Go! instead of as idols, wife and love to be adored.

It's interesting to hear from a lady's mouth. Thanks Sophie. Talk for yourself, not others out there. THEY TAKE THINGS FOR GRANTED.

May be, Naija babes (the so-called well-to-do/big babes - just because they have good-paying jobs) does not need gentemen but rough, tough, pompous, promiscuous and lieing women beaters and batters as manly and impressive.

Oh yeah.. thanks too anyways

Posted: at 22-06-2012 11:02 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- funkeyalbert at 23-06-2012 12:31 PM (11 years ago)
nice
Posted: at 23-06-2012 12:31 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 5-07-2012 05:54 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 5-07-2012 05:54 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 5-07-2012 06:16 PM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 5-07-2012 06:16 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Beauti4 at 5-07-2012 11:44 PM (11 years ago)
Yeah some men are taking good care of the right spot mehn...
Posted: at 5-07-2012 11:44 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 13-07-2012 08:14 PM (11 years ago)
 Grin Grin
Posted: at 13-07-2012 08:14 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Beauti4 at 13-07-2012 09:20 PM (11 years ago)
What's funny Mamafly?
Posted: at 13-07-2012 09:20 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Beauti4 at 13-07-2012 09:22 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: crusifixo on 22-06-2012 08:32 AM
YOU SHOULD BE FLOWN TO A FOREIGN PSYCHIATRIC HOSPITAL....YOUR CASE DON PASS WEY NAIJA FIT HANDLE

Shocked Shocked Shocked Naija no fit handle wetin? Abeg drag him to my office first. HUH
Posted: at 13-07-2012 09:22 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 14-07-2012 09:18 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Beauti4 on 13-07-2012 09:20 PM
What's funny Mamafly?

Just feel like laffin  Embarrassed
Posted: at 14-07-2012 09:18 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Beauti4 at 15-07-2012 12:52 AM (11 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin You know say laughter na pain killer
Posted: at 15-07-2012 12:52 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 15-07-2012 11:24 AM (11 years ago)
am tired of all this love thingz............. Angry Angry Angry Angry

Posted: at 15-07-2012 11:24 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Treasure2 at 15-07-2012 12:05 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Beauti4 on 15-07-2012 12:52 AM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin You know say laughter na pain killer
Gbam..... Grin Grin
Posted: at 15-07-2012 12:05 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 [4] 5