Quote from: aso4life1 on 24-06-2012 10:18 AM Guy you never finish, what of Deltanwood, Ooduawood, Arewa wood and so on....no more wood to build house again oooo, what will be the plight of the villagers who really need the woods? na wa oo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Na dem sabi.... Reply![]() Who Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
I will be very blessed if truly Ghana movies can be barn from Nigeria because it is very devastating to what it used to be. Our upcoming children can't watch Nigeria movies again. In fact, we the adult can't watch it talk-less of the upcoming generation due to the arrant nonsense they do; all in the name of movies. Act film and stop going naked or copying the western world. Y, not copy the good things from them......Even, when the western world produces a film that shows all their nakedness or arrant nonsense......it is not allowed to be sold anyhow and some even cover that up but Africa case is different. It is a shame to the movie industry. Where is our moral? How do we want our younger generations to grow? I used to be a very good fan of my country movie not until the Ghana's came and i don't even watch Nigeria films anymore except for the Yoruba movies which i watch once in a while if it makes good sense. Reply
Quote from: esterjegs on 25-06-2012 03:04 AM I will be very blessed if truly Ghana movies can be barn from Nigeria because it is very devastating to what it used to be. Our upcoming children can't watch Nigeria movies again. In fact, we the adult can't watch it talk-less of the upcoming generation due to the arrant nonsense they do; all in the name of movies. Act film and stop going naked or copying the western world. Y, not copy the good things from them......Even, when the western world produces a film that shows all their nakedness or arrant nonsense......it is not allowed to be sold anyhow and some even cover that up but Africa case is different. It is a shame to the movie industry. Where is our moral? How do we want our younger generations to grow? I used to be a very good fan of my country movie not until the Ghana's came and i don't even watch Nigeria films anymore except for the Yoruba movies which i watch once in a while if it makes good sense. My dear you are right... ![]() ![]() ![]()
Fools Just waking up from sleep now ReplyWhy not wait much longer? Well. Let see if you can do it. With you porous borders and heartless smugglers aided by corrupt border guards
this is true , i went to Ghana some months ago , they said that Nigeria movie is not allow in their country also all Nigeria business should leave the country as soon as possible ,, they are jealous of Nigerian ,, ReplyGhana cant do without Nigeria, ghana stop your greedy , if you need a help from naija!
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Haaaaaaaaaaaa Reply
ok.. Reply
ok Reply
Dats rite, i luv dat. Reply
Naija wey dey make senseless movie wan ban another essences movie maker, blind man dey direct blind man. Reply
ok Reply
wood here wood there, waitin be this Reply
Quote from: denmal on 24-06-2012 11:37 PM Ghana better pass how ![]() ![]() ![]()
GHANA MUST GO! ReplyAishababy
It will be better for that to happen ooo Reply
Quote from: Neglito on 24-06-2012 10:01 AM America= Hollywood, India= Bollywood, Nigeria= Nollywood, Ghana= Gollywood, Cameroon= Camawood, Togo= Togowood, BIAFRA= IGBOWOOD,. Now wood to cook has become very expensive. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)