When a thief forced you to take money from the ATM, do not argue or resist, you might not know what he or she might do to you. What you should do is to punch your PIN in the reverse...
Eg: If your PIN is 1234, you punch 4321.
The moment you punch in the reverse, the money will come out, but will be stuck into the machine half way out and it will alert the police without the notice of the thief.
Every ATM has it; It is specially made to signify danger and help. Not everyone is aware of this.
Chummyli d Great... May ur days be elongated for Naijapalling...
Posted: at 26-06-2012 08:50 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
babyleslie at 27-06-2012 03:38 AM (12 years ago) (f)
Ok..So how long e go take nigerian police to arrive??
Posted: at 27-06-2012 03:38 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
It's a good ideal,but what is the assurance that the police men will answer when they receive the alert.We never can tell may be the Thieves are even aware of the logic.
Posted: at 29-06-2012 10:29 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
zainaim01 at 30-06-2012 03:54 PM (12 years ago) (f)
Quote from: chummyli on 26-06-2012 08:50 PM
DO YOU HAVE ATM? READ THIS AND SHARE IT
When a thief forced you to take money from the ATM, do not argue or resist, you might not know what he or she might do to you. What you should do is to punch your PIN in the reverse...
Eg: If your PIN is 1234, you punch 4321.
The moment you punch in the reverse, the money will come out, but will be stuck into the machine half way out and it will alert the police without the notice of the thief.
Every ATM has it; It is specially made to signify danger and help. Not everyone is aware of this.
what of does that there number is 1111 or 2222 etc. what are they goin 2 do.
Posted: at 30-06-2012 03:54 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming