you are a stinking wh*re.............bastardized daughter of a bitch........
UNA STILL DEY FOR THIS MATTER

Quote from: seeuthere22 on 5-07-2012 06:34 PM you are a stinking wh*re.............bastardized daughter of a bitch........ UNA STILL DEY FOR THIS MATTER ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
HMMMMMMMMMMMM ReplyI AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
@SEEUTHERE, Useless,worthless crackhead son of a WITCH, i guess u r frustrated cos she has eaten up ur manhood Reply
@SEEUTHERE, Hopeless house husband... at ur age,close to ur grave with all ur grey hair,u have accomplished nothing in ur useless life...illegitimate offspring of porcine and a canine Reply
@SEEUTHERE, MONKEY may thunder blow you to pieces if u give up Reply
YOU NO DEY TIRE, YOU LIKE TROUBLE OHH, I GO NEED YOU TO BACK ME UP FOR RAINING DAYS ReplyFORGET THIS ONE AND LET PEACE RAIN, HOW YOU DEY? I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: Solidstonez on 6-07-2012 05:58 AM YOU NO DEY TIRE, YOU LIKE TROUBLE OHH, I GO NEED YOU TO BACK ME UP FOR RAINING DAYS FORGET THIS ONE AND LET PEACE RAIN, HOW YOU DEY? NO WORRY I GO BACK YOU FOR RAINING DAY....LEAVE HER MAKE SHE WASTE ALL ARE AMMUNITIONS..
ok Reply
Quote from: Boobies on 6-07-2012 12:16 AM @SEEUTHERE, Useless,worthless crackhead son of a WITCH, i guess u r frustrated cos she has eaten up ur manhood I have just be informed from a reliable source that you are considered dead among the living..........no need to waste my time.........with vampire.........
Quote from: Boobies on 6-07-2012 12:25 AM @SEEUTHERE, Hopeless house husband... at ur age,close to ur grave with all ur grey hair,u have accomplished nothing in ur useless life...illegitimate offspring of porcine and a canine I can see from the way you write that you are done with your life here on earth,why not hug or kiss transformer and go back to mother earth where you came from........ vampire sucking men dry of their money..........thunder fire you there if you open that your gutter you called mouth again..........
Quote from: Boobies on 6-07-2012 12:29 AM @SEEUTHERE, MONKEY may thunder blow you to pieces if u give up look at this maggot........may thunder strike you dead and close the door........good for nothing wh*re........
una two still dey fight...smh ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
It's really amazing when two strangers become the best of friends...but it's really sad when the best of friends become two strangers. Reply"We must all live together as brothers or perish alone as fools." -Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. ![]() ![]()
that is not oba palace at all Reply
@SOLIDSTONEZ, LOL Babes, no qualms i'll alwz back u up anytime, any day...my ammunition is fully loaded with more than enough reserve 4 the rainy day Reply
@SEEUTHERE, Hopeless old blood sucking wizard, u are a load of sperm d witch dat brought u to dis earth should hv swallowed Reply![]()
@SEEUTHERE, MONKEY BACK DOWN AND DIE Reply![]()
Quote from: crusifixo on 6-07-2012 07:22 AM NO WORRY I GO BACK YOU FOR RAINING DAY....LEAVE HER MAKE SHE WASTE ALL ARE AMMUNITIONS.. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: Boobies on 7-07-2012 12:54 AM @SOLIDSTONEZ, LOL Babes, no qualms i'll alwz back u up anytime, any day...my ammunition is fully loaded with more than enough reserve 4 the rainy day COOL I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)