Note:she is not my gf.Jst a girl in my neighbourhood.And she is very beautiful young girl wit future.But she is a NYMPHO.
Some people are 'Freaks'....It doesn't make them bad/ promiscuous Replyas long as they don't give it to every JACK, PETER AND JOHNSON. Need I say, it's not Your duty to control her segxwal drive...If her man sees it as a problem He's the best person to help her and that's if she's willing to change......LET HER BE!! SSCE, BSC, ABS, ADN, AAS, AAGS, PHD, MASTERS....I'm Qualified, So Shut Up And Listen ![]()
i follow welli ReplyBe yourself
She slps wit anytin on trousers.Na wao,? ReplyWho be her man? She no get 1.She giv as U com,nobody wants t stay. This gal needs help,but i dnt knw what tel her in order not t offend her.
Quote from: d_man on 19-03-2009 11:42 PM i follow welli Where You dey follow me go? ![]() SSCE, BSC, ABS, ADN, AAS, AAGS, PHD, MASTERS....I'm Qualified, So Shut Up And Listen ![]()
Quote from: Buchyno on 19-03-2009 11:45 PM She slps wit anytin on trousers.Na wao,? Who be her man? She no get 1.She giv as U com,nobody wants t stay. This gal needs help,but i dnt knw what tel her in order not t offend her. u seriously expect us to believe this crap? YOU BE THE KING,I'LL WEAR THE CROWN...DEAL?
Quote from: Buchyno on 19-03-2009 10:57 PM Plz,am a bit confused.She cnt stay a day without demanding 4 sex.I want t save her life b4 she crush it.Tell me,how do i make her t change?Wht'll i tel her? Note:she is not my gf.Jst a girl in my neighbourhood.And she is very beautiful young girl wit future.But she is a NYMPHO. A NYMPH... ? ![]() KEVEE№1٭٭ ٭٭KEVEE№1 Forza In†er... io sono in†eris†a ::1908:: http://inter.it/ (o_O)
Quote from: keveen on 19-03-2009 11:53 PM Quote from: Buchyno on 19-03-2009 10:57 PM Plz,am a bit confused.She cnt stay a day without demanding 4 sex.I want t save her life b4 she crush it.Tell me,how do i make her t change?Wht'll i tel her? Note:she is not my gf.Jst a girl in my neighbourhood.And she is very beautiful young girl wit future.But she is a NYMPHO. A NYMPH... ? ![]() no mind that guy jare.... YOU BE THE KING,I'LL WEAR THE CROWN...DEAL?
Quote from: serene_child on 20-03-2009 12:20 AM Quote from: keveen on 19-03-2009 11:53 PM Quote from: Buchyno on 19-03-2009 10:57 PM Plz,am a bit confused.She cnt stay a day without demanding 4 sex.I want t save her life b4 she crush it.Tell me,how do i make her t change?Wht'll i tel her? Note:she is not my gf.Jst a girl in my neighbourhood.And she is very beautiful young girl wit future.But she is a NYMPHO. A NYMPH... ? ![]() no mind that guy jare.... Tru talk broda KEVEE№1٭٭ ٭٭KEVEE№1 Forza In†er... io sono in†eris†a ::1908:: http://inter.it/ (o_O)
Quote from: Buchyno on 19-03-2009 11:45 PM She slps wit anytin on trousers.Na wao,? how many times has she given you? And how many times in a day where you able to give her? Don't tell me you are calling her a NYMPH base on what you have heard. Who be her man? She no get 1.She giv as U com,nobody wants t stay. This gal needs help,but i dnt knw what tel her in order not t offend her.
Quote from: Buchyno on 19-03-2009 10:57 PM Plz,am a bit confused.She cnt stay a day without demanding 4 sex.I want t save her life b4 she crush it.Tell me,how do i make her t change?Wht'll i tel her? Note:she is not my gf.Jst a girl in my neighbourhood.And she is very beautiful young girl wit future.But she is a NYMPHO. get some group of guyz to give her a gang-bang ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() 2.0.
@ Tok.E Dat no so fair Reply
Quote from: Buchyno on 19-03-2009 10:57 PM Plz,am a bit confused.She cnt stay a day without demanding 4 sex.I want t save her life b4 she crush it.Tell me,how do i make her t change?Wht'll i tel her? Note:she is not my gf.Jst a girl in my neighbourhood.And she is very beautiful young girl wit future.But she is a NYMPHO. Help her na. Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Sam try small Reply
Quote from: lovemar on 20-03-2009 02:09 PM Sam try small Try as in helping the girl?? NO WAY! im not in for that. Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
for me , i think every body have her or his own way of life living. Replysurguest u re not the right person to give her advise so let her be, on less.......
Quote from: lovemar on 20-03-2009 01:51 PM @ Tok.E Dat no so fair sorrie sweetheart 2.0.
na wa o................. Reply
na so! ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
this is serious Reply