See Photo Of Christians Queuing To Get Into A Church

Date: 04-07-2012 12:53 am (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
[1] 2 3 4
- at 4-07-2012 12:53 AM (11 years ago)

This is what Boko Haram have turned Abuja churches to.

The fear of Boko-Haram is the beginning of wisdom!!!

Posted: at 4-07-2012 12:53 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Senegal at 4-07-2012 01:08 AM (11 years ago)
For how long will this go on, the world in in trouble Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 4-07-2012 01:08 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- eedoewoo at 4-07-2012 01:09 AM (11 years ago)
WONDERFUL OR WÔN DÂ FÚFÚ?  NA WICH ONE I GO TALK?
Posted: at 4-07-2012 01:09 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- chiamanda360 at 4-07-2012 02:11 AM (11 years ago)
dis is not exactly hw to checkmate boko haram we no their method of operation
Posted: at 4-07-2012 02:11 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- babyleslie at 4-07-2012 02:44 AM (11 years ago)
Hmmmmm..nawao!! e don reach like dis?
Posted: at 4-07-2012 02:44 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sonjohn994 at 4-07-2012 02:49 AM (11 years ago)
Insecurity for Naija
Posted: at 4-07-2012 02:49 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- deboalabi262 at 4-07-2012 03:20 AM (11 years ago)
So he don turn to this to attend church.... Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 4-07-2012 03:20 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Larrykingomoj at 4-07-2012 03:24 AM (11 years ago)
Naija is in real trouble
Posted: at 4-07-2012 03:24 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- toibeli at 4-07-2012 03:36 AM (11 years ago)
With this action, I am surprised that these people are still going to church.
Posted: at 4-07-2012 03:36 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FRANKLYNJUDGE at 4-07-2012 04:04 AM (11 years ago)
Hey  wonderful  hahahaha na waoo this is too much for my follow christian  see what  this people that call themselves  boko haram cause  for my  Brethren.
Posted: at 4-07-2012 04:04 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Simon-Zeletus at 4-07-2012 04:07 AM (11 years ago)
Oh my GOD this is unbelievable Que in the church
Posted: at 4-07-2012 04:07 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Regenesis at 4-07-2012 04:13 AM (11 years ago)
 Undecided

Posted: at 4-07-2012 04:13 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- jossy4reall at 4-07-2012 04:16 AM (11 years ago)
even dis will not prevent BH 4rm operation not until proper action is taking by government or God himself

Posted: at 4-07-2012 04:16 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- FRANKLYNJUDGE at 4-07-2012 04:22 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: wireless_radio on  4-07-2012 12:53 AM

This is what Boko Haram have turned Abuja churches to.

The fear of Boko-Haram is the beginning of wisdom!!!

Is  a lie guy don't think of that talk less of  saying it, their fear is never beginning of wisdom and  it  can't be, only  some time in life God may allow  some oppressor to come but when his people come closer to him and cry for the reason of their oppressor he  will hear them and deliver them,  i believe when  the church leaders  in  our country Nigeria  gather themselves together and pray seek the face of Almighty  God for mercy, God will hear them and deliver christian from the hand of this wicked people call  themselves  boko or haram,  they are not powerful than Pharaoh and his army whom he buried  at the  red sea, and so many other countries that challenge his people those days, he God deal with them and prove them he is God of all  gods and the Lord of all lords. so mind you.
Posted: at 4-07-2012 04:22 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- colliboy at 4-07-2012 05:13 AM (11 years ago)
my coffee de cool oh, i de come my pals
Posted: at 4-07-2012 05:13 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- edobaking at 4-07-2012 05:14 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FRANKLYNJUDGE on  4-07-2012 04:22 AM
Is  a lie guy don't think of that talk less of  saying it, their fear is never beginning of wisdom and  it  can't be, only  some time in life God may allow  some oppressor to come but when his people come closer to him and cry for the reason of their oppressor he  will hear them and deliver them,  i believe when  the church leaders  in  our country Nigeria  gather themselves together and pray seek the face of Almighty  God for mercy, God will hear them and deliver christian from the hand of this wicked people call  themselves  boko or haram,  they are not powerful than Pharaoh and his army whom he buried  at the  red sea, and so many other countries that challenge his people those days, he God deal with them and prove them he is God of all  gods and the Lord of all lords. so mind you.
my brother it may not end untile christ comes, the bible talk about antichrist b4 the comming of of our lord Jesus, but most christian are waiting 4 some group of demon to descend down from the sky, but to me the antichrist are already here on earth the muslim are the antichrist these are all sighn of end time, even a yong dieing boko haram quoted a scripture in a topic here, that they will not stope becouse they are doing God work, john 16.2 Jesus christ says a time will come when people will hate u 4 my sake even kill you believing they are doing holy servies to God, second when the antichrist comes they are going to force u to denie ur salvation, abu qaqa of boko haram said they will not stope not until all christian in the north becomes muslim, christian should stand ferm as this point of time the antichrist are here, christ is comming very soon..
Posted: at 4-07-2012 05:14 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- jeromchis at 4-07-2012 05:21 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Regenesis on  4-07-2012 04:13 AM
Undecided

If really this guys are christian,why fear death in the house of God Huh? Huh? Huh?
I am beginning to suspect that most of them is either going for husband,job,contract or worldly things  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
this is how Nigeria will melt down because their refuse the only vision and  truth from OJUKWU IGBO..had it been that other parts
of Nigeria splited when OJUKWU called for division at least by now every tribe will know their standard of living,than in this endless hope less confuse nation  Angry Angry Sad Sad  
Posted: at 4-07-2012 05:21 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- aso4life1 at 4-07-2012 05:31 AM (11 years ago)
he don reach like this?

Posted: at 4-07-2012 05:31 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Quality90 at 4-07-2012 07:06 AM (11 years ago)
but wat is de meaning dose big bags carried by de ladies, abeg check dem well
Posted: at 4-07-2012 07:06 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- richi192 at 4-07-2012 07:16 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FRANKLYNJUDGE on  4-07-2012 04:22 AM
My Bros you've said it all God bless u

Posted: at 4-07-2012 07:16 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[1] 2 3 4